Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cambridge, Canada » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Cambridge, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Amy , 27, Female seeking Male, Cambridge, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTake Walks, Listen 2 Music, and set out side
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicCountry and R and B
Favorite TV ShowsLizard LICK Towing
Favorite MoviesMadison and Miranda Carabello
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesit is what it is
Others Noticemy smile and sence of humer
Favorite Foodpizza and tocos
Favorite Placesrealy havent been any where and just mooved hear
Subjects You Think Aboutwrighting
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsjust to have a good job and be able to support my self
Kai , 27, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, CA
More About MeFun-loving, easy-going artist just looking for casual fun and good friendships...
Political AffiliationWish our options weren't so limited but green party all the way and in the meantime combining forces to kick out Harper would be nice.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who doesn't shy away from good, heated conversation... Someone who loves to dance. Someone who likes romance, and being sweet with each other, without heavy expectations... Someone who has a strong sense of self, and is happy with who they are. Someone open-minded and fearless about loving life. Yeah, that's about it.
Where You Were RaisedBetween TO and Kitchener... interesting mix
Others NoticeHmm... I'm hot, full of lots of quirky ideas and know how to have fun!
Favorite FoodIndian food... hmm, and sushi! Mangoes are pretty great too.
Favorite PlacesTraveled all over the world, and now that I'm back, am really just enjoying exploring what Canada has to offer! Good local coffee shops are great too.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThat really depends who I might have the good fortune to spend Friday or Saturday night with... I like songwriting as well, so I often play open mics or go out just to listen to music these days.
Life GoalsI'm writing a book... so right now, my goal is to get published!
tim , 41, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, OH
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsAnything to do with sports.
Favorite MoviesAction, horror, about anything.
Adam , 44, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, CA
Dating StatusAdventurous
More About MeFather of 2 boys who likes to stay active playing sports and doing home renos.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to travel.
Political AffiliationGreen Party
Who I Would Like to MeetFun, smart, kind and caring.
Favorite MusicLed Zeppelin, Nickelback, Classic and new rock.
Favorite TV Shows2 1/2 men, Rules of engagement, Big Bang and House of course.
Favorite MoviesDramas and Comedies
Favorite BooksRead the newspaper regularly.
Favorite QuotesDon't worry, be
Where You Were RaisedToronto/Burlington/Brampton
Others NoticeTanned skin
Skills/TalentsPretty handy around the house.
Favorite FoodPizza and chocolate.
Favorite PlacesReally like going to the movies... the smell of fresh popcorn and a great story.
Subjects You Think AboutGiving back, helping others.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or out with friends.
Life GoalsBe a good father and try to complete a movie screenplay.
SecretWould love to learn how to play the drums.
kat , 43, Female seeking Male, Cambridge, OH
More About MeI am a very out going women, I have an awesome personality, love to make people laugh. I say whats on my mind sometimes I have a tendency to think out loud which might not be a good thing. I dont have children but if I were to meet someone that did that would be ok.. I love kids just never was fortunate enough to have any.. I'm a bartender and I love my job most of the time. Anything else you want to know just ask.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone I can possibly share my life with, someone who has a sense of humor, someone down to earth..
Favorite MusicI love country music, I would have to say tho I am kinda stuck in the 80's love love the 80's
Favorite MoviesI love scarey movies especially if someone is there with me to watch them.
Favorite Quotescrap on a cracker...lolnornI know Right!!!
Where You Were RaisedCambridge,Ohio
Others Noticemy eyes..oh and my
Favorite Foodfav.foodnmexican,chinese,
Glen , 64, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, CA
Dating StatusSearching for a wonderful intelligent and sensitive lady
Political Affiliationtry to stay away from politic when it comes to a relationship LOL
Who I Would Like to MeetA wonderful intelligent and sensitive lady ......rn..... who is in love with her life and wishes to share it with me.
Favorite MusicGood Music in General
Where You Were RaisedIn Toronto primarily LOL
Others NoticeI am very easy to be with and am interested in my partner all of the time ..... she will be my life.
Skills/TalentsWorking with people as part of a team BUT Love some time to myself ....... with my partner nearby
Favorite FoodVery Very Flexible ..... depends on my partner
Favorite PlacesIdeally .............. places that we can dance; on or near water and theatre, concerts, galleries or in the countryside.
Subjects You Think AboutMy life and how to keep it as interesting as it has been ........... with a new partner
Friday or Saturday Nights IIdeally with a partner
Life GoalsTo find a partner who is in love with life and all that this new wonderful world offers
SecretNothing that is so secret that I wont share it with my partner
john , 55, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, MA
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Dramatic Encounter, horror
Favorite BooksThe Dictionary
Where You Were Raisednorth of the mason dixie line
Others Noticemaybe my big ears, or it could be my big nose, depends on how one looks
Favorite Fooda good old medium well steak,bake potato and spinach
Rob , 38, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, CA
Dating StatusThis is me, take it or take off....
More About MeYou just have to get to know me to really know me, I'm not the type to be put into just a paragraph. I am, however, open to any questions.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRepair, Modify and otherwise rebuild old and newer cars and trucks. Motor swaps, custom exhausts, turbos, superchargers, etc.
Political AffiliationI will care when there is someone with more brains then a rat to vote for....
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, trust, open communication, assertive, knows what they want and not afraid to ask, and most deffinately..... WON'T TRY TO CHANGE WHO I AM!!!
Favorite MusicRock, Trance, Techno, House and Club, Oldies....actually, anything but most country would be more appropriate.
Favorite TV ShowsHouse MD, Horsepower TV, Discovery and History Channels lol
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Some drama, Horror.....just about anything if it's appealing.
Favorite BooksWheels, Car and Driver, Performance audio and sound.
Favorite QuotesA true friend stabs you in the front. -Edgar Allan Poe
Where You Were RaisedUnder a bridge.....
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsJack of all trades....I can pretty much figure anything out, given enough time, or proper instruction....yes, I DO read them now and then.
Favorite FoodSteak,
Favorite PlacesCanada
Subjects You Think AboutFishing, automotive, cooking, aquariums, living.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home, watching a movie, or TV. I'm done with the bar scene for the most part, I might go 1-2 times a year for special occasions.
Life GoalsOpening my own custom automotive shop, so that I wouldn't have to work out of a barn.
SecretI have my demons....
Stuart , 43, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, CA
Dating Statuslooking
More About Mefun to be with , make people laugh, new to the dating thing
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalk and hike hang with old and new friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonestly caring fun going likes to explore
Favorite Music80,s rock and to new
Favorite TV Showstwo and half men, speed
Favorite Moviescomedy, action
Favorite Booksnews paper
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were RaisedOntario
Others Noticemay sense of humor
Favorite Foodbbq steak, mexican food
Favorite Placesniagara falls
Subjects You Think Aboutnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the back yard
Life Goalsbe happy
Secretnop no secrets here
Rebecca , 27, Female seeking Male, Cambridge, OH
Where You Were RaisedAZ/OH
Others Noticemy eyes
SecretHaha it's not a secret!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (96)
French (10)