Online Speed Dating » Singles in Caloundra, Australia » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Caloundra, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ben , 33, Male seeking Female, Caloundra, AU
Dating StatusSENSITVE AND FUNNY
Favorite MusicAc dc, Danzig, Pink Floid
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood (D), Seinfeld Quotes
Favorite MoviesHorror film, Comedy
Favorite QuotesUR GONNA LOVE IT
Where You Were Raisedsunshine coast
Favorite Fooditalan and mexican chinese indian all of it
Favorite Placesthe beach or islands
Subjects You Think Aboutfinishing work and pretie ladies adl.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOUT FOR dinner OR HOME FOR A FLICK
Life GoalsTO RETIRE EARLY
grant , 35, Male seeking Female, Caloundra, AU
Where You Were RaisedZimbabwe on a farm :)
Shane , 53, Male seeking Female, Caloundra, AU
More About MeVery honest and caring and loyal
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPainting Art
Political AffiliationLabour
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving caring person who is fun to be with!
Favorite Music&0s, Rock and Classic Rock, 70s
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, NRL Dream, rage
Favorite BooksThe Secert
Others NoticeMy smile!
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesArt Galleries
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Secrethave no secrets
Christina , 65, Female seeking Male, Caloundra, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSEWING, PAINTING,
Political AffiliationALP
Favorite MusicSoul, Hip Hop, R&B..............most music
Where You Were RaisedLondon
Others Noticesmile
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsTo be happily with a partner
hairyguy469 , 47, Male seeking Female, Caloundra, AU
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNot a lot of spare time. Rest when I have it.
Favorite MusicColdplay, Jack Johnson, Led Zeppelin
Favorite TV ShowsSBS and ABC
Favorite MoviesAction, docos
Favorite BooksBook
Favorite FoodThai food
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome mostly.
simon , 31, Male seeking Female, Caloundra, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHavin a Laugh
Favorite MusicDynamite MC, Roni Size, Eksman, Mc Det, Katy Perry
Favorite TV ShowsOnly Fools and Horses, Miami Ink, Top Gear
Favorite MoviesFace/Off, Fast & Furious, Gone in 60 Seconds, Stepbrothers
Favorite BooksJudas Pig
Where You Were RaisedManchester, United Kingdom
Skills/Talentscooking
Lyndall , 42, Female seeking Male, Caloundra, AU
Dating StatusEverything happens for a reason !
More About Menon judgmental - honest - loyal - caring - generous - very supportive of others.nDon't get stressed over the little things, life is short so I enjoy what ever it is I want to do. nSimple gal looking for someone to love and care for.nWhat you see is what you get !!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputers, Fishing and Camping, Kayaking, Bike riding
Political Affiliationnil
Who I Would Like to MeetHappy within themselves. Someone supportive and caring. But who wants time to themselves also.nA trusting soul !
Favorite MusicJohn Farnham, Michael Bublé, Pink, Kings Of Leon, Cold Play, Cold Chisel, James Blunt, Kelly Clarkson
Favorite TV ShowsBrothers & Sisters, United States of Tara, Packed To The Rafters (Official Page), House M.D., The Ellen DeGeneres Show, Winners and Losers
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedy, drama, Action
Favorite Books50 shades of grey
Favorite QuotesEverything happens for a reason.
Others NoticeNot much, I am just me ! What you see is what you get.
Skills/TalentsMaybe someone will bring out a special talent in me
Favorite Foodsushi - ice cream - lamb
Favorite PlacesAnywhere tropical - or camping out bush
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or at home with my son - or maybe a friends place.
Life Goalsto find someone as happy and respectful as me to share what life brings.
Secretyou might find out if you come close
Melissa , 39, Female seeking Male, Caloundra, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to Music and Hang With Family and Friends
Political AffiliationI don't vote
Who I Would Like to MeetA good communicator.
Where You Were RaisedSunshine Coast
Others NoticeMy green eyes
Favorite PlacesThere is no place like home , The sunshine Coast is beautiful.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life GoalsComplete my Diploma of community services and work in rehabilition, buy my house and put in a pool and top story.
alleybear , 61, Male seeking Female, Caloundra, AU
More About Mebeing happy and contented with life
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetbeing happy
Favorite BooksJane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte
Where You Were Raisedfiji
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodroasts
Favorite Placesmelboune, new zealand
ben , 35, Male seeking Female, Caloundra, AU
More About MeI think I'm honest, patient, a good listener, quiet and easy to get along with
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone easy going like myself would be nice. Good habits would be a plus.
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang
Where You Were RaisedWarwick and Toowoomba
Others NoticeTall and skinny.
Favorite FoodSteak, mushrooms both with heaps of pepper and salad or 2 eggs,onion and tomatoe. And if I'm a bit peckish a couple pieces of bacon, a sauseage and lamb chop as well.
Favorite PlacesBeach I moved from Toowoomba 2 years ago and now I've found a nice little house very close to the beach. It's bit like a working holiday for me.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely at home these days but I can be easily persuaded into going out
Life GoalsImprove my carpentry business and find a nice girlfriend

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages