Online Speed Dating » Singles in Butler, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 3

Singles in Butler, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dave , 64, Male seeking Female, Butler, PA
More About MeEasy going, great personality, sincere, emotional, and out going
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsincere, honest, and fun loving
Favorite BooksNothin Really
Where You Were RaisedWestern, Pa
Others NoticeGreat Personality
Favorite Foodsteak and potatoes
Favorite Placestexas roadhouse
Friday or Saturday Nights Ikaraoke at a local bar
Life Goalsenjoy my retirement with that special someone
Anthony , 40, Male seeking Female, Butler, PA
Where You Were RaisedLong story
Others NoticeHow broad my shoulders are.
devin , 20, Male seeking Female, Butler, TN
More About Meim a vary laid back person.vary open to new thing. just trying to find the right one. im open and honest. i do smoke pot if thats a problem dont hesisitate to tell me.and i dont get out much unfortunutly
Favorite MusicEminem, Green Day, rodney adkins, brouno mars, Billy Currington, System of a Down
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, South Park, key and peele
Favorite MoviesHorror Movies, Comedy
Where You Were Raisedgenoa ohio
Favorite Placesthe mall, the movies, the club, the bar, mcdonalds, the lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy place dont get out alot....sadly
ocean , 42, Female seeking Male, Butler, OK
More About Meim caring, understanding, luvable, a good listener, prob solver, independent, funny, luv to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdraw, paint, an first spending time wit my kids an family an the man in wit an friends
Political Affiliationnot
Who I Would Like to Meettrusting, caring, luving, fun, luvs kids
Favorite Musicpop, rock, country, rap
Favorite TV Showsghost shows, criminal minds, anything im not picky
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksnot a big reader
Where You Were RaisedAdrian Michigan
Others Noticemy eyes an my hair
Favorite FoodMexican, Chinese
Favorite PlacesJamacia, Hawaii, the ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepending on who im wit at the time
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest an do things i never got to do an travel t new places meet new ppl enjoy life
Mark , 58, Male seeking Female, Butler, WI
Dating StatusI'm shy on the outside, but wild on the inside!
More About Megreat listener-have been told I'm cute and have a great smile
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like great current music and of course most of the oldies, but definetly NO RAP. I can put up with most music in moderation. I like most adventure and non-scary sci-fi(star-wars, etc.). I am big into sports, mostly watching because of certain surgeries over the years, but live to ski-golf. Not in to extreme ski though. I like to walk and see things like county fairs and local social events. I have tickets to Bucks and Brewers and LOVE MY BADGERS! I have 2 daughters in school in Madison.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is spontaneous and fun. I dont stay home much. Need a work-out partner to go to gym and force me back into summer shape. Someone who cares about themselves and is affectionate and shows it.
Favorite MusicI think I've already answered that
Favorite TV ShowsCSI NCIS CHUCK SPORTS
Favorite MoviesALREADY ANSWERED
Favorite BooksPEOPLE BUSINESS WEEK GOLF
Skills/TalentsI am a good friend and I have been told a great boss. I am a great listener and try to solve issues before they become issues. I am an aquarian and very into art and very free spirit. I do a lot of things off the cuff. I am very into the person I am with at the moment, either business or personal.
Favorite Foodlobster and seafood in general. Not much into sushi. I had bad experience when I was in China on one of my visits. Steak and potatoes. A great fresh garden salad!
Favorite PlacesChina-Caribbean-Arizona-Wisconsin- I like sports bars-Steak houses-Great seafood restaurants
Life GoalsI have already achieved most of them at my age. I have a successful business and in a few years my girls will be through college and into grad school. Then it is time for Dad to retire and have some fun!
James , 41, Male seeking Female, Butler, OH
Others Noticemy eyes
racheal , 29, Female seeking Male, Butler, MO
More About Mei am pretty average but i have a great sense of humor love to smile and laugh like not having to much stress.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love Animals and Nature, I collect movies, i like relaxing at home
Political Affiliationdemacrate
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone i can have fun with but is also mature when time comes doesnt take things so serious he forgets to pay attention to small things
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music, talyor swift
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, Vampire Dairies, Once Upon a Time, duck dynasty
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, Romantic Comedies
Favorite BooksStephen King, V C Andrews, Mary Higgins Clark
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in Pleasant Hill Missouri
Others Noticemost people notice my smile first
Favorite Foodhomemade pizza with all the toppings
Favorite Placesi would love to go to maine the kansas city zoo is my favorite place
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually im home on friday and saturday nights.
Life Goalsmy goal is just to be happy and healthy and enjoying life
chucky , 58, Male seeking Female, Butler, PA
More About Mei'm 57 like to wash my ladys back,rub her feet giving her attention
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedphilly
Others Noticedress nice and pretty brown eyes
Favorite Foodlobster tails
Favorite Placesapplebees,red lobsters
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto be happy
Brady , 43, Male seeking Female, Butler, PA
More About MeI love woman!!!
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm just looking 4 casual and discreet adult encounters with woman. I like getting kinky too!
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, NCIS, The Big Bang Theory Episodes, Family Guy, Two and a Half Men original
Where You Were Raisedupstate NY
Others NoticeMy hair
Favorite Foodlassagna, ice cream, pastries
Favorite PlacesI love being out in the wilderness.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome usually
Life Goalsbuilding, maintaining, trouble shooting and repairing PC's
Joe , 29, Male seeking Female, Butler, PA
Political AffiliationIndependant
Where You Were RaisedPennslyvannia
Others NoticeMy eyes

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (50)