Online Speed Dating » Singles in Burlington, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 5

Singles in Burlington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Chester , 39, Male seeking Female, Burlington, VT
More About MeI' an academic from the UK working in the US. Looking to meet fun-loving US gals for fun, memories, laughter - you name it!
Political AffiliationNone to be honest (I'm from UK).
Who I Would Like to MeetResponsibility, appreciation for themselves and others, warmth, a sense of humor!
Favorite BooksInto Thin Air
Where You Were RaisedEngland (Manchester)
Others NoticeMy unabashed english accent!
Favorite FoodIndian and Thai cuisine
Favorite PlacesUK, West Coast of US, Europe/Med
Friday or Saturday Nights IHangin at a restaurant or local bar watching some sports.nOr enetertaining my children.
jawinvt , 44, Female seeking Male, Burlington, VT
Favorite Music80's
Favorite Movieshorror
Others Noticemy eyes
Amanda , 18, Female seeking Male, Burlington, IN
More About MeI am short, random, weird, caring, loving, and just me<3
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyalty, Trustworthy, Caring, Supportive
Favorite BooksTease, House Of Terror, The Killing Woods
Where You Were RaisedKokomo, IN
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite FoodCHOCOLATE<3
Favorite PlacesAny camp ground.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends.
Life GoalsI want to become a Nurse(:
outlawdealer22000 , 68, Male seeking Female, Burlington, IA
waynman , 47, Male seeking Female, Burlington, NC
Dating Statuslittlejezzy
More About MeEasy going man don't hang out at club quite
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMoving yard and shooting pool
Who I Would Like to MeetEasy going women not hard to please treat her man right
Favorite MusicReagae love music
Favorite TV ShowsBounce any action movies
Favorite MoviesMartial arts movies
Favorite BooksMagazine newspaper
Where You Were Raisedprospect hill then Burlington
Others NoticeLittlejezzy my smiles
Favorite FoodChina foods cragslegs
Favorite PlacesFishing at wiling to beachFloria
Friday or Saturday Nights IPool Room
Life GoalsFind a good women and put trailers on land and get marriage
jake , 21, Male seeking Female, Burlington, CA
More About Meim tall blonde nice smile loves laughing and someone who is laid back
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork Out at Gym, Read, Chill and Relaxing
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty realistic fun bubbly someone who smiles a loves laughing and who likes being taken care of
Favorite MusicClassic Rock & Roll, Rap & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsFriends (Serie TV), Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, spun out
Favorite BooksStalingrad, The Catcher in the Rye
Where You Were Raisedontario
Others Noticealot of people notice my eyes first bright blue
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placescuba and italy
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichill whereever with my buds
Life Goalsto become a doctor
Derek , 39, Male seeking Female, Burlington, CA
Dating StatusJust a Simple Man
Others NoticeRelaxed energy
Stephanie , 25, Female seeking Male, Burlington, IA
More About MeI am funny I am respectful, i have a lot of good morals and values, n generally im a relaxed laid back person that people tend to love..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play guitar hero, I like to write poetry, I enjoy the outside alot, taking care of my two beautiful children..
Political Affiliationi dont believe in politics..This ought to piss some people off..
Who I Would Like to MeetI need someone who knows resposibility..Someone with a job and good morals and values of their own..A man who knows how to respect his women in the right ways..A car and a home would be a definate plus..
Favorite Musici like many types of music
Favorite TV ShowsWeeds, Dexter, True Blood, Shameless, Californiacation
Favorite Moviesdrama action or horror
Favorite Foodsteak, baked potatoes, corn , n cheesecake
Favorite PlacesI like to be in the wide open I go camping, fishing, n hiking sometimes just for walks..Love to be outside.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost likely with my kids at home...lol
Life GoalsI just want to do right by my children give them what i was unable to have and to have them be as succesful and happy as I have always wanted to be myself..
joseph , 42, Male seeking Female, Burlington, NC
More About Mei'm too good to people until they cross me. i love life and everything in, when things don't go my way i keep a cool head and deal with it
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestake it easy and relax with some of my friend
Political Affiliationi stay 50/50 we all human and things always changing
Who I Would Like to Meeta understanding and positive person. it's not about money all the time. make do with what they got; dealing with things in apositive manner
Favorite Musicoldies goldies, 1980 r&b, some rap
Favorite TV Showscrimminal minds, csi miami, ncis, two n a half men
Favorite Movieshang over 1 and 2, comedy, action movies
Favorite Booksnewspaper, certain books
Favorite Foodsteak, fried rice, fried chicken
Favorite PlacesI like to take my little girl shopping, and go out to the movies when i can
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or with a couple of friends
Life Goalsstay focus and start my own business
Stephen , 65, Male seeking Female, Burlington, VT
More About MeI have written over 25 produced plays and played trumpet with some of the most famous jazz players in the world.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite plays
Political Affiliationi don't care, a long as we can be good to each other.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm a good kind sincere man who does not want to live this life out alone. I want a partner/lover to share this with me. To make me me feel honest and true, with passion and love.
Favorite MusicJazz, Classical
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, House of Cards
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite Booksbook
Where You Were RaisedQueens, NY.
Others NoticeCreative, good looking, interesting, life experience, easy to talk to.
Favorite Foodavicodoes
Favorite PlacesMexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome.
Life GoalsTo continue writing plays and playing jazz trumpet.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (136)
Spanish (10)