Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bunbury, Australia » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Bunbury, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jaye weir , 44, Female seeking Male, Bunbury, AU
Dating Statuswacky wild and creative lady loking for love
More About Meam funny,am alittle disabled use a walking stick sometimes,but i am strong mentally want to find some one who gets me and who likes some one unique
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessewing reading creating generally
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetloving loyal and funny
Favorite Music80,s alternative almost anything you can singalong to
Favorite TV Showscrime shows,big bang theory,rockwiz old movies,horror etc...
Favorite Moviesanything funny,scary
Favorite Booksbiographys,crime
Favorite Quoteslove makes the world go round
Where You Were Raisedqld,syd,and now w.a
Others Noticemy energy,houmor,and im notoo shy
Skills/Talentsican sing and im funny,as in ha ha
Favorite Foodmost but i love forien food and i am a good cook and i like to do it too show i care
Favorite Placessomwhere interesting and unusual
Subjects You Think Aboutthe state the planets in, my family and wanting to find someone who,ll get me
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalstoo meet alover and a great friend
Secrettoo honest/and very intuitive, also am recovering from a walking disabilty
Ben , 21, Male seeking Female, Bunbury, AU
More About MeI am a pretty quiet kind of guy. I normally don't get up to much so I'm looking for someone to spend my time with :) I enjoy hanging out with mates, going out drinking, love the beach and the bush.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that's quiet like me, but also loves to have fun.
Favorite Musici enjoy listening to most music but i love my hardcore.
Favorite MoviesHorror and comedy
Where You Were RaisedWas born in collie and moved to bunbury when I was little:)
Others NoticeHow damn sexy I am?
Favorite FoodCarbonara
Favorite Placesi really enjoy travelling.. so anywhere new
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith mates, party or at home
Life Goalsfinish my apprenticeship, get a house an try fit a bit of travelling in
Col , 44, Male seeking Female, Bunbury, AU
More About MeEasy going funny down to earth honest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFour wheel driving camping any thing in the great outdoors
Where You Were RaisedMandurah
Others NoticeSmile
happilea , 53, Female seeking Male, Bunbury, AU
Favorite TV ShowsMrs Brown's Boys
Favorite MoviesComedy
DantheBeast , 36, Male seeking Female, Bunbury, AU
More About MeLOVES
Political AffiliationOther
Who I Would Like to MeetLOVERS
Favorite Musiceverything
Favorite TV Shows2 and a half men
Favorite MoviesDrug Store Cowboy
Favorite BooksZen and the art of motor cycle maintenance
Favorite QuotesFTW. WTF.
Peter , 57, Male seeking Female, Bunbury, AU
More About MeI am honest and genuine and caring person.I love to travel and at the moment i travel quite a lot through coaching basketball but would much rather share my travels with someone nice.i am a one woman man and would be commited to anyrealtionship if the right person came up.I am hard working and enjoy a good time. I love to do things with friends i drink socialy and a bit. I have a good sense of humour
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel and My Friends
Who I Would Like to MeetFun loving honest and caring.Enjoys socilizing with freinds.Travel and to have a good sense of humour
Favorite MusicPink (artist)
Favorite TV Showsdont mind
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedin the country
Others NoticeMy kind caring nature.My honesty.My sincerity and people tell me my eyes
Skills/Talentsproblem sover
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite Placesfiji
Friday or Saturday Nights Icoaching basketball
Life Goalsjust to be happy
guy , 46, Male seeking Female, Bunbury, AU
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
eric , 48, Male seeking Female, Bunbury, AU
Dating Statusbe happy life is to short
More About Mei don't no how to say no and i'm a joy to be around to much energy full of life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying My Drums
Political Affiliationnone they are tard with the same brush
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who no's what they want out of life and is a joy to be with weather it be having a coffee or sitting just having a yak listening to music or a beer or two.
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV Showsfishing
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksTHE NEWSPAPER
Where You Were Raisedperth
Others Noticemy big shoulders to lean on
Favorite Foodnot fussy
Favorite Placesthe local
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on the moment
Life Goalsto laugh and enjoy life to the fullest
Secretno secrets
John , 45, Male seeking Female, Bunbury, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAsk me when we meet
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetCan't wait to learn
Favorite MusicRolling Stones, AC / DC, Roy Orbison, rock and roll
Favorite BooksJohn Grisham books
Where You Were RaisedRaised on a farm in Western Australia
Others NoticeFriends say I always make others feel comfortable
Favorite FoodNot fussy...ask me sometime
Favorite PlacesWe can work it out when we get to know each other
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith you,,,cuddling!
Belinda Thomson , 42, Female seeking Male, Bunbury, AU
More About Meim kind,excepting,loving,exciting,spontanious,nutty,sensual,...not shy...
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta man who takes pride in their dress sense,smell,has a kind loving nature,open minded,quirky,treats his lady like a queen.....
Favorite MusicI Love a Variety of Music
Favorite MoviesNatural Born Killers
Favorite BooksMagazines
Favorite Quotes'dont throw stones at glass houses',..
Where You Were Raisedwestern australia
Others NoticeGregarious,exotic,funny,
Favorite Foodchinese,italian,thai,..
Favorite Placesjosephines italian resturant,.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at home entertaining friends,out for dinner,seeing a live band, singing in a band,..movies cinema.
Life Goalsto get my cert 3 in disability care, travell,buy my own home...
SecretONCE YOU TASTE

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (21)