Online Speed Dating » Singles in Buffalo, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 3

Singles in Buffalo, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Nancy Fernandez , 61, Female seeking Male, Buffalo, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading writing teaching watching tv
Political Affiliationwho ever will do the job
Who I Would Like to Meetan easy going fun loving person who can talk about various subjects who enjoys a walk in the park watching football or just sitting and talking
Favorite MusicJazz R&B
Favorite TV Showscriminal minds NCIS history law and order spiritual shows missing warehouse 13 alphas
Favorite Moviesmartial arts scif various types
Where You Were RaisedBuffalo NY
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
froggie , 42, Male seeking Female, Buffalo, NY
Dating Statusim a very outgoing humorous kind lovin carin guy who keeps it 100% real cant stand fake people or liars so keep it REAL or keep it MOVING 2 the nex profile
More About Mewell im 39 confined 2 a wheelchair both legs amputated abovethe knees hope this dont matter cuz im a really gud guy im outgoing spontaneous funny loving caring kind im lookin 4 woman that r not in2 childish games or that r gold diggers im 2 old 4 the bullshit n drama so please dont let the wheelchair n me havin no legs matter cuz trust me u will like me as a friend or a lover so please only seriou woman holla at me all u other fake woman keep it moving [ i also smoke weed n cigarettes daily] if u cant get past the wheelchair n me havin no legs or that i smoke weed dont waste my time or ur own only serious women holla at me
Political Affiliationi hate all politics
Who I Would Like to Meeta female that is honest n not only after sex n money n who is ready 2 settle down n b happy n who will love me 4 me n look past the wheelchair n me havin no legs
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showssons of anarchy ,, family guy,, ed edd n eddy
Favorite Moviesscarface
Favorite Booksgreen eggs n ham
Favorite Quotesdont take love 4 granted ,, karma is a bitch,, every dog has its day,, who do i trust ?? me thats who--scarface
Where You Were Raisedwest side of buffalo NY but lived in W. Virginia n Nebraska n California but mostly west side of buffalo NY but i love 2 travel who knows where ill end up next mite b S. Carolina or even Rhode Island
Others Noticemy charming personality
Skills/Talentscomputer aided drafting n design
Favorite Foodchicken wings
Favorite Placesdisney world but Love 2 be near the water and ifi cant have n e 1 ofthese then id like 2 b in my womans arms or close 2 her
Subjects You Think Aboutgetting married owning own house
Friday or Saturday Nights Irather stay home drink a few drinks n chill wit my significant other [if i had 1]rnor if its a really nice summer day i wud love 2 be near the water with my woman n watch the sunset n if possible make love 2 her under the stars
Life Goalsb financially stable have own home find a beutiful woman n get married n enjoy life
Secretonly will tell my significant other sorryrnbut i will tell u im not like alot of these men out here that want only 1 thing ill let my significant other find out my secrets
david , 28, Male seeking Female, Buffalo, NY
Friday or Saturday Nights Iany
oren , 52, Male seeking Male, Buffalo, NY
More About MeSingle passionate and romantic man. Love to kiss, hug, cuddle and hold hands on nice walks. Monogamous minded!
Political AffiliationNeutral
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a real man who is a top, very masculine, physically strong, mentally strong and confortable with himself. I Love hair body and facial but not written in stone. Most inportant is that he be REAL - No hook ups or game players.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS : Los Angeles
Where You Were RaisedIsrael and United Satates
Others NoticeVery kind and easy going
Favorite FoodItalian, Southwestern and oriental Foods
Favorite PlacesAny where with a nice sand bach and blue ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home relaxing
Life GoalsLike to find a soul mate who I can share a lifewith thru the good and the bad.
gina , 41, Female seeking Female, Buffalo, NY
Dating Statussinglemom iz all consuming
More About MeI am a dissabled single mother, isolated from family. Stress free time iz rare . I am devoted to bettering myself and world around my li'll one.
Political AffiliationI prefer not 2B stuffed into a box
Who I Would Like to MeetMust b thoughtful
Favorite Musiclets just say I am eclectic
Favorite TV ShowsNo tv, U tube on mobile count¿¿
Favorite MoviesAn eclectic vriety
Favorite BooksCat in the hat and watershipdown
Favorite Quotes''here momy. Let me help you." It brings tears just to think
Others NoticeMy eclectic point of view
Skills/TalentsNot sure I hav any talantsnI am tryng hard to raise a well rounded child.nI can try my darndest at anythingnNot to say as I hav nevr given upnWe all hav our UPS and downs
Favorite FoodFresh California salad
Favorite PlacesHawaii was fun, I like to watch the lil one explore the zoo and museum. the noodle house iz our favorite. I miss the Adirondack mountains
Subjects You Think AboutWhat sort of world has my child to inherit¿nWill I b able to giv him what needsnWho will b his friends and will they treat him well?¿&~};^/nWill he B loved and know he is loved¿
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere friendz and family may b. I value close ties usually I am somewhere with my lil one
Life GoalsTo be sure the lil one receives all that is needed to grow
SecretMost of my friends are men. nItz not really secret. nIm pretty open. nMy heart is on my sleeve nAlways has been nI j'st can't lie
Tonia , 42, Female seeking Male, Buffalo, NY
Dating StatusWhere the hell are you??
More About MeI am looking to find someone honest and sincere. A man who has direction, a job, and time to date. Someone who can appreciate a fat ass and a sense of humor.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest and sincere
Favorite Musicb
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, NCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite MoviesArmaggedon, Good Will Hunting, Fast &
Where You Were RaisedIn the Country
Others NoticeMy booty!! lol and my smile
Favorite FoodPizza
Life GoalsTo survive and enjoy the ride.
SecretI pee sitting down.
raymond , 35, Male seeking Female, Buffalo, NY
More About MeI'm a very romantic man when I'm with a women that loves herself. I am open to all avenues of experiences. Serious but I do like good times, and love ppl.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying music on my guitar.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetBe honest. Real is all I see.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsSify
Favorite MoviesA little of everything is good.
Favorite BooksArtvoice local news
Where You Were Raisedbuffalo ..
Others NoticeLooks, but personality stands out.
Favorite FoodAs long as it goods to taste . I'm ok with it.
Favorite PlacesNiagra Falls.
Friday or Saturday Nights II could to be out in a club or at home Chillin.
Life GoalsI wish to grow in the business world . Open up more stores and have fun.
Gino , 41, Male seeking Female, Buffalo, NY
More About MeI like to set my goals so that I can achieve them
Political AffiliationI have none at all, i'm in between
Who I Would Like to MeetI look for honesty, loyalty, respect, compassion, and communication with each other.
Where You Were RaisedNiagara Falls, N.Y.
Others NoticeMy blue eyes and my baby face
Favorite FoodPasta and Southern food
Favorite PlacesHawaii and anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo be aggressive and successful
mike , 51, Male seeking Female, Buffalo, NY
Dating Statusadventurous and fun loving
More About Mei love being outdoors camping,fishing,boating,hunting love going to my cabin in the mountains.im laid back and very easy going,i like going to outdoor concerts and hanging out with friends.in my spare time i like playing my guitar and writing music.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love anything outdoors hiking,fishing,hunting,camping i like playing my guitar and writing music.
Favorite Musicblues,60's rock,oldies
Where You Were Raisedbuffalo new york
Others Noticevery easy going,funny
Skills/Talentsmusician play the guitar and a few other instruments,making furniture and working with wood.
Favorite Foodwild game,home made sausage and many desserts
Favorite Placesmy cabin in the mountains out in the country hiking
Subjects You Think Aboutthe way people treat each other,what the world will be like if things keep going the way they are
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout playing with the band at some small venue or hanging with friends
Secrethave none
james , 45, Male seeking Female, Buffalo, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove watching hockey. and watching csi shows
Political Affiliationundecided
Favorite Musichard rock mostly. but like a big variety!
Favorite TV Showscsi, two and half man, rules of enagement and melissa and joey.
Favorite Moviescomedy and action. no horror movies at all.
Favorite Booksmostly the newspaper
Skills/Talentsgood at math.
Favorite Placesopen to almost anything. but like caputi's, love playing darts there.
Life Goalsto hopefully get house come next summer. and eventually find someone to settle with and have alot of fun!

By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (209)
Spanish (22)