Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brick, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Brick, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tony , 43, Male seeking Female, Brick, NJ
Dating Statuslooking for that special someone
More About MeUPDATED!!! i am truly sorry but i've tried this to overcome depression and lonelyness, no one ever replied to me, and the one's that did, made a fool out of me, i can no longer find reasons to go on at this point, i am taking my own life and have chosen to do so, at my own free will,ni realize now that i am worthless to everyone i knownni have a great sense of humor, love to laugh love to make people smile, don't believe in EVER putting my hands on a woman unless its to hold comfort or caress. not into head games mind games, one nighters, touch and go, i love to listen if you love to talk, im very sweet caring, understanding kind hearted love life, im soon to be 40, and im looking for someone with a sincere heart and mind i am very easy to get along with i never hide my feelings, nor do i keep a dark side, im an open book. im very sincere, honest, and easy going,rnim mature minded however, most of my friends say im still 30 lolrni love to have fun,rnand im looking for someone of the same qualities,rnage really isn't that important, i mean if you are a bit younger or older and don't mind someone who's a bit older but young at heart. rni can promise this. im truly a man of my word
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslisten to musicrnhang outrnmoviesrncomedy clubs
Who I Would Like to Meetone who has a great personality, who knows how to treat someone. no head games!!!!!
Favorite Musiclisten to anything that has meaning or rhythm
Favorite TV Showsmostly comedy
Favorite Moviesmostly comedt and horror, romantic comedy
Favorite Quotesif you were my ladyrni'd make you my wife.rni'd live just to give you the time of my life
Where You Were Raisednutley nj
Others Noticemy great peronality and my ability to make others laugh.rn i love to smile and make others smile too
Skills/Talentsliscenced song writer and music editor,
Favorite Foodi can eat anything
Favorite Placeslove to go to the beach, love to travelrn love dinning out, however i do love too cook. rnwould love to go to figi or some exotic island as a vacation
Subjects You Think Aboutart, music, life in general
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome reading or at a studio working...rnsaturdays. hmmmrni read alot lol
Life Goalsto be the best i can be, and succeed in all i do
Jody , 46, Male seeking Female, Brick, NJ
More About Meold fashion
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesphotography
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetkindness caring
Favorite Musicmixed
Favorite TV Showsnetflix
Favorite Moviesmany types
Favorite BooksThe Shack
Where You Were RaisedNorth Jersey
Others Noticeeyes
Joanne , 91, Female seeking Male, Brick, NJ
More About MeFun loving, adaptable, love change, lots of energy, love to laugh and enjoy life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Texas Holdem, run, travel, scuba dive, ski
Political AffiliationHave no use for politicians
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, monogamy, positive outlook, non-judgmental, secure in who he is, calm, understanding, a Good communicator, Intelligent
Favorite MusicPink Floyd, Led Zepelin
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Homeland
Favorite MoviesThriller, mystery, suspense
Where You Were RaisedStaten island
Others NoticeAttractiveness and don't look my age.
Favorite PlacesEurope, Esp Italy
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday playing poker, Saturday date night
Life GoalsTo retire and travel
ryan , 47, Male seeking Female, Brick, NJ
More About MeI am sweet, loving caring and passion net.
Political AffiliationI stand neutral. I believe that the right person for the right job is the best.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone with a good heart. That can give as much as she takes. Think of others as if she asking the same of herself.
Favorite Musicclub, House, All Types Dance, Jennifer Lopez
Favorite TV ShowsSmallville, Charmed
Favorite Moviesaction and drama and some comedy.
Favorite BooksGone with the Wind
Where You Were RaisedLong Branch New Jersey
Others Noticerather small, But I am not.
Favorite Placesa work on the beach early in the morning or late at night.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwaiting for the right moment.
Life GoalsTo make more money, at this point in my life.
mike figaro , 52, Male seeking Female, Brick, NJ
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Where You Were Raisedjersey city
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Mick , 43, Male seeking Female, Brick, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love building airplanes,listening to music and playing the guitar,or drawing.
Political AffiliationHave none not into politics at all.
Who I Would Like to Meetjust someone down to earth that wants to live life in peace and have lots of fun without any drama.Someone who is not afraid of taking new journeys and exploring the elements,than again tha is what life is all about.Don't ever fear ,fear is a sickness that stops you from growth.
Favorite Musicthe rolling stones,te doors ,led zeppelin,black sabbath,and it just goes on.
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery channel.,History channel and some other ones ,i like music i listen to music more than i watch t.v
Favorite MoviesI like some action,and also movies that are based on true stories.
Favorite BooksThe Doors of Perception ,And Scartissue.
Favorite FoodI love anything with chicken breast,Sea food,subs,and some other things.
Favorite PlacesDefinitely will go to Rio De jeneiro,And Europe some day.I also love the Catskills mntns,I love camping up their.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably camping somewhere or at a cool pub where they have live bands.
Life GoalsWork hard and play hard now so i can sit back in the near future and not worry about too much,Another way of putting it is plant as many seed as possible so it can provide you with shade in the long run lol.
Christopher , 33, Male seeking Female, Brick, NJ
Favorite MusicGlassjaw, Dillinger Escape Plan, Pantera, Meshuggah, Protest The Hero, He Is Legend
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead (AMC), American Horror Story (TV Series Info), South Park, Comic Book Men
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Dramatic Movies, Horror And Thriller Movies, comedy movies
Where You Were RaisedToms River, NJ
Others NoticeNot really sure. I guess maybe my smile.
Maggie , 52, Female seeking Male, Brick, NJ
Dating StatusSpontaneous and fun. Love to laugh. Enjoy good food and live music
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicRock jazz orchestra
Where You Were RaisedTrenton NJ
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodCreme brulee
Favorite PlacesGreek Islands
Friday or Saturday Nights ISeeing live music
Dave , 39, Male seeking Female, Brick, NJ
More About Meto be updated shortly
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports, music, movies
Political Affiliationmostly liberal but with some conservative ideals as well
Favorite Musicrock, especially 80's
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, Family Guy, Mythbusters, Pawn Stars,
Favorite MoviesPattan, Naked Gun, Major League, Pride of the Yankees, Airoplane, many more
Favorite BooksI'm really not much of a reader. The only reading I do is text books for school. Although, lately I have been considering taking up reading as a hobby.
Where You Were RaisedBrick, NJ
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile
Favorite FoodNothing beats a good Summer BBQ. Chicken, steak. Italian, Seafood. Mom's potato salad is still the best ever
Favorite PlacesYankee Stadium, New York City, Central Park, The Beach
Subjects You Think Aboutspports, current events, how things work, why things happen
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends, dinner and a movie, sporting events, concerts, anything in the city, chilling at home, the boardwalk, bowling
Secreti prefer mass transit over driving
john , 66, Male seeking Female, Brick, NJ
Political AffiliationTell you later
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking a woman that presents her self well in the way she dresses, acts in public, a good listener, but is self assured in who she is. Can be confident to engage in a conversation. She is comfortable in the kitchen, or enjoys an evening out. Likes to be spontanious and do things on short notice, take day trips, and travel. Likes family, and delights in giving and going to parties. Playing golf is a plus, but not a necessity. I am looking for that special woman that we can love spending times together just doing nothing at all.
Where You Were RaisedJersey shore; Monmouth & Ocean cty's..
Favorite FoodGrilled steak, baked potato, salid, red wine
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a BYOB or fine restaurant, local pub, out dancing
Life GoalsI want to retire comforably, live in warm climate, be active and travel, time to do artwork

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (16)