Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bowling Green, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 3

Singles in Bowling Green, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
dede , 43, Female seeking Male, Bowling Green, OH
Where You Were Raisedportclinton ohio
Others Noticemy long blonde hair
lets dance , 55, Male seeking Female, Bowling Green, KY
More About Mescrew it lets ride!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHarley Davidson, Campfires, Halloween, Pizza, Bowling, Working Out, Nature, Concerts, Tequila, Cash, Jigsaw Puzzles, Wordsearch, Board Games, Beer, Flea markets, Super Bowl, Kayaking, Poker, Landscape, Entertaining, Hiking, Barbeques, Bonfires, Outdoor activities, outdoor, Muscle Cars, Classic cars, Drawing, Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. Press Like if you agree! =), Dancing, Thrift stores, Mexican food, Photography, casey james, Ice cream, Laptop
Political AffiliationI must not be affiliated...because i still have to work for my money!!!
Favorite MusicKid Rock, Jason Aldean, Nickelback, Carrie Underwood, Creed, Bob Seger, Stevie Ray Vaughn, Bon Jovi, Eminem, Toby Keith, Rascal Flatts, The Rolling Stones, Kenny Chesney, The Beatles, REO Speedwagon, Eagles, I Love Music!, ZZ Top, Southern Rock, Kiss, Journey, Brantley Gilbert, Trace Adkins, Guns N' Roses, AC/DC, Led Zeppelin Official, Luke Bryan, Eric Church Musician, Miranda Lambert, Def Leppard, ROCK MUSIC, Lynard Skynard, Journey Band, Ted Nugent, U2, Eddie Money, John Lennon, Motley Crue, 3 Doors Down, Justin Moore, Metallica, Poison, Tina Turner, Earth, Wind & Fire, Pat Benatar, rock and roll, CCR, Pink Floyd, Ozzy Osbourne, Oldies But Goodies, Train, Bruce Springsteen, Joe Cocker, Stevie Nicks, Casey James, Fleetwood Mac, Bad Company, Supertramp
Favorite TV ShowsCSI: Crime Scene Investigation, Sons of Anarchy on FX, Two and a Half Man, Criminal Mind, House M.D., Sanford And Son, Going Out of Business - Watch the full episode for free, Comedy Central, American Pickers Fanpage, The Walking Dead, American Pickers, Jay Leno, amazing race, Forensic Files, The Closer, Americas Most Wanted, How It's Made, SOA , The Walking Dead (AMC), Horror, Tales from the Crypt
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, BRAVE HEART MOVIE, Avatar, Tombstone, Dirty Dancing, horror, Bad Boys, Gladiator, Gone in 60 Seconds, Captain Jack Sparrow, Saw, Martin Lawrence, Fast and Furious 3, science fiction, Comedy, Dramatic Movies, Romance Movies, Documentaries, Special Effects, Titanic, I Love Movies, Green mile (1999), Madea Goes to Jail, Love
Favorite BooksKama sutra, 50 Shades of Gray
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentshmmmmm have few skills and talents
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatch a good movie or find something adventurous and spontanious to do!!
SecretI love to ride my harley!!!
susan , 42, Female seeking Male, Bowling Green, KY
More About MeI'm a laid back plain and simple person. I don't wear a lot of make up and I'm most comfortable in jeans and t-shirts.
Who I Would Like to MeetI hope to meet someone as simple as me. I don't want any drama in my life...I've had enough of that.
Favorite MusicAnything but rap
Where You Were RaisedKy
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite PlacesI love the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching tv
Matthew , 21, Male seeking Female, Bowling Green, KY
More About MeWell, i can hold a conversation for a long time as long as the subject interests me. I can also be kind of "Stubborn" as i stand up for what i believe in. However i do have an open mind and if you make a valid point or argument i will agree with you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell, when im not working out or looking for a job in this economy, i spend my free time on the computer or television. I know it sounds pretty lame, but if i had a mode of transportation i would be spending 60% of my time with my friends. And if i could afford it i would really be interested in building a car from ground up. I'm a chevy guy so it'd have to be a camaro, chevelle, or a nova.
Political AffiliationWell, i'm originaly a democrat. But i don't really look at it like that. I like to look at each side and see which person has the most admirable or better stand points.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm seeking someone who is very trustworthy, someone i can come home from work or school and can talk about my day. Someone who is a good listener, i'm good listener as well. Someone who isn't impatient. I'm a very patient person, and when someone gets in a rush or overly excited for no reason it might agitate me.
Favorite MusicAnything But Country.
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Pickers, Pawn Stars, Adult Swim(Except Saturdays). I'm sure there's plenty more, i just can't think of them.
Favorite MoviesComedy/Action
Favorite BooksAutotrend or ESPN magazine.
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Others NoticeFreckles with dark blond hair.
Favorite FoodOh, there's too many to mention. But i am a fan of my smoked bbq ribs. And i'd have to say my favorite desert is Tierre Missu, only had it once, but man was it amazing!
Favorite PlacesWell, i havn't been on many vacations. But i would really like to go to california, hawaii, or Florida. I've never been to a beach and seen the ocean, so thats a must for me!
Friday or Saturday Nights IMore than likely at home, but there's a chance i'll be at my best friends house.
Life GoalsWell, i'd really like to get started at WKU, a local college. Get a 4 year degree then get a good paying job. Find my soul-mate and get a house. After I've accomplished that i'd want to have 2 kids.
Richard , 60, Male seeking Male, Bowling Green, OH
Political AffiliationModerate Fiscal Socially Uber Liberal Democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetA down to earth nice guy who's honest and open minded.
Favorite Musicfolk, filk, rock and roll
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Ru Paul's Drag Race, CSI - (All Three Series), Criminal Minds, Downton Abbey, Merlin
Where You Were RaisedNorthwest Ohio
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/TalentsI can hold my breath.
dwight , 37, Male seeking Female, Bowling Green, KY
More About Meim fun and outgoing. i love nature and spending time with my partner.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend Time With My Family
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that doesnt cheat and will love me for being me
Favorite MusicTwang & Round
Where You Were Raisedkentucky
Others Noticemy sense of humor
Favorite Foodcrablegs
Favorite Placeschinese restraunts
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
rich , 43, Male seeking Female, Bowling Green, KY
More About MeI have a hart big as Texas.I am not in to game I am a very loveing man and i am looking for Some Lady that will love me and Let me Love her the same
Favorite MusicAll music
Favorite BooksNon
Where You Were Raisedbowling green ky
Others NoticeHaveing a big hart and leving Life at It's fullest
Julie , 45, Female seeking Male, Bowling Green, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxing and Enjoying Life
Favorite MusicDepends on My Mood
Favorite BooksCosmo
Where You Were RaisedMissouri
Others NoticeMy Eyes..They can see thru You, but also can make you melt
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesStarbucks for COFFEE..Yum!
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith Friends
Life GoalsI have felt "real passionate love" once in my life, I hope to have that Again...It Does Exist...Until then, I wont settle for anything less.
aaron , 20, Male seeking Female, Bowling Green, KY
More About Meim very kind sweet and i always have manors no matter were i am so uk i wont embaress you to much lol but i do have adhd so i can have my momments were i act a fool lol but im really a good guy to get to know
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetthey have to be respectful kind caring and not affraid to get down and dirty and i have to have a girl who loves kids i cant wait to have kids and im ready to settle down and have a family
Favorite MusicAsking Alexandria
Favorite BooksEldest
Where You Were Raisedkentucky
Others Noticemy out going personallity
Favorite Foodroman noodles
Favorite Placesdaytona florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome chillan
Life Goalsi want to work at a place called rivendell its a behaveral health place its for those who need help with ther behavure or drug probloms
tammy , 53, Female seeking Male, Bowling Green, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay with my dogs,movies
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicCountry, Tesla the Band, Tesla the Band, Tesla the Band, Tesla the Band, Scorpions, Melissa Etheridge, Queensryche, Billy Idol
Favorite TV ShowsNurse Jackie, C.S.I, Criminal Minds, Modern Family, CSI, The Middle
Favorite MoviesBucket List, Driving Miss Daisy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodpasta,mexican
Favorite Placesmovies,malls
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsfinding love and companionship

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (72)