Online Speed Dating » Singles in Boulder, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 4

Singles in Boulder, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
TheDude1800 , 46, Male seeking Female, Boulder, CO
Dating StatusRomantic and youthful
More About MeI am romantic, and gentlemanly.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSee live music, commune with nature, read.
Political AffiliationOpen minded
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen minded, a big heart, natural rhythm, and willing to be real, yet respectful. I would love to meet a mystical woman, by that i mean feels at home in a cosmic place, as well as the physical plane. I love writers, an actress, composer,painter, dancer all artistic types. Art is my life, and my language - so if my partner speaks it, it will be an easier time. She will know what I mean :-) nI am also very in love with beauty, especially the feminine shape. I'm excepting of people as perfect the way they are, I do prefer to fall all over myself around my lover. I love the petite figure, especially with hair that glows with hints of summer, lighter coloros, like mine. But I have dated a woman with a shaved head, and it was cool. It's in the eyes, no? It's in the heart. The way you HAVE treated lovers shouldn't be riddled with broken hearts, at least not unfinished karma. I'm looking for positive, happy, loving and sensual woman. Someone that can hang in any situation, and let me be me, and never let me hold you down, keep you down, because I want to Hold you up, help you shine real bright, hold your hand at night, dance under the moon so bright.
Favorite MusicI like jazz, classical, rock.
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood is cool. I read more, TV is for movies! But I don't really care, I like having it on in the background.
Favorite MoviesI love the drama and the action, I hesitate to say this, but i am fascinated by how horror movies shake me up, make me feel alive!
Favorite BooksJames Burke's newest mystery novel.
Favorite Quotes"Careful what you ask for, it might come true". - ?n"Do what you love, and the money will come". -?n"If I diminish myself, I diminish you". - Ghandi
Where You Were RaisedMidwest
Others NoticeI look like a linebacker, a retired linebacker :-)
Skills/TalentsI love a conversation, I like to learn new things.
Favorite FoodFresh seafood
Favorite PlacesThe library, the beach, Europe
Can't Live WithoutMusic, live, recorded, in my head - everywhere! nBeauty - physical, metaphysical and non-physicalnA DrumniPhonenMy 9 year old golden retrievernFaith nPositivitynMy familynMy friendsnA guitarnBrie, StiltonnHard french breadnA LovernMy spirit
Subjects You Think AboutUnconditional love, world peace, why is it so hard to communicate details with members of the opposite sex? Why do we pay teachers so little, when they are teaching an entire nation's next generation?
Friday or Saturday Nights ILately, at home, alone, and I'm sick of it! I think that weekends are for parties, cooking, movies, motorcycle rides, exercise and sleep
Life GoalsThe movie business....being happy, finding personal joy.
SecretLater
Leonardo herrera , 29, Male seeking Female, Boulder, CO
More About MeRomantic hardworking. A lot of respect. A good Dad with my kids
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking Out
Favorite MusicOldies rap Mexican music
Favorite TV ShowsN/a
Favorite MoviesAction and love movies
Favorite BooksLil bit of all
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeIam a hard work looking for fun
Skills/Talentsall of thy above
Favorite FoodLil bit of every thing
Favorite PlacesIdk yet
Friday or Saturday Nights IEverywhere
Life GoalsBeing with my kids
Nic , 19, Male seeking Male, Boulder, CO
More About MeI've been told that my doodles are skillful, and that I'm the epitome of gentlemanliness? I dunno.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPokémon, Read a Book, Drawing
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetAn intelligent fellow, and one with a sense of humor, similar interests, and unique hobbies
Where You Were RaisedVirginia
Others NoticeMy leg brace, hurray.
Favorite FoodPeaches
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy house, or if before 6, the art underground in louisville.
Life GoalsMy life dream is to travel, settle down with someone in a small town, adpt/have a child, and to own a bookstore.
Wendy , 51, Female seeking Male, Boulder, CO
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Where You Were RaisedI was born in New Hampshire and grew up between there and The Berkshires in Massachusettes
Others NoticeI have a lot of positive energy and a great smile.
caleb , 34, Male seeking Female, Boulder, CO
More About MeIm an outgoing social guy who knows how to have fun and is laid back and adventureous.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA classy yet sassy lady whos cool in the head and easy on the eyes.
Favorite MusicRed Hot Chilli Pepers
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones
Favorite MoviesStar Wars
Favorite Quoteswinning
Where You Were Raisedeast coast
Others Noticemy good looks and nice smile..easy on the eyez
Skills/Talentsdjing,singing playing sports,pool
Favorite Foodthai food
Favorite Placesred rocks
Subjects You Think Aboutouter space,spiritual asscention
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia bar or club
Life Goalstravel the world playing music and be a radio dj
Secretatlantis egyptian shaman
Myron , 63, Male seeking Female, Boulder, CO
Dating StatusUnique Loyalty
More About MeConversation--banter mixed with humor and fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCoach basketball; go to the beach at night; read; travel.
Political Affiliation??
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty; loyalty; compassion
Favorite MusicElvis, Johnny Cash, Grand Funk Railroad and most current music, except rap.
Favorite TV ShowsHouse; Boston Legal; Monk
Favorite Moviesmysteries; philosophical
Favorite BooksDean Koontz novel
Favorite Quotes"If it is to be, it is up to me." "May you live as long as you want to, and want to as long as you live." Voltaire
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeHumorous approach
Skills/TalentsKindness; listening; coaching basketball
Favorite FoodFilet mignon; sweet potato; salad
Favorite Placesbeach restaurant
Subjects You Think AboutStrategy
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome; coaching; beach; driving with the top down
Life Goalsgrab a star
SecretThe best secret hasn't happened yet...
phyllis , 64, Female seeking Male, Boulder, CO
More About MeI am high energy, which means I work out 4/wk, play tennis 3/wk, am in 2 book clubs, a poetry group, on the board of the Colorado Shakespeare Festival, as well as many other types of discussion groups. I am looking for someone who enjoys similar interests and can be a compatible intellectual partner.
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetHe must be fit, bright have a variety of interests and able to discuss issues of current events as well as be compassionate and thoughtful, honest and have a sense of humor. And most of all be secure in who he is.
Where You Were RaisedLittleton, co
Others Noticephysically toned
Favorite Foodlove Italian, Asian, most any food that's not too greasy
Favorite PlacesTennis Grand Slams, L'Atelier, Chez Thuy
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies, dinner with friends, entertaining at home
Life Goalsto be contentedly happy
Heartsun , 69, Female seeking Male, Boulder, CO
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesski, hike, bike, travel, garden, read, stained glass, movies, concerts, plays, remodel houses, carpentry, refinish furniture
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in New Jersey outside of Phila. and spent summers in the Poconos.
Others NoticePeople remark that I am upbeat, fit, active, and caring.
Favorite FoodMost ethnic foods: Middle eastern, Latin, Italian, Thai, etc.
Favorite PlacesCosta Rica, New Zealand, mts. of Colorado- particularly Red Feather, I am wanting to go to the northwest and explore Vancouver .
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home watching a movie
Life GoalsI am retired so I have the freedom to pick and choose what I want to do. I am President of our HOA, do a newsletter for the residents of my community in Red Feather....I hope to travel, stay fit and healthy, meet a caring and compatible partner to enjoy every day.
chad , 44, Male seeking Female, Boulder, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLive Life to Its Fullest
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicI Listen T 0 Anything and Everything
Where You Were RaisedSan Francisco
Sam , 48, Male seeking Female, Boulder, CO
More About MeI suspect that would be best answered by otheres in my life
Political AffiliationWhoever is the best choice at the time
Who I Would Like to MeetPositive energy and attitude towards life and others. Self confidence and personal goals.
Favorite Music60 70 Rock, Classic Rock 'N' Roll, Lisa Bell, , Rebecca Folsom, Acoustic, Guitar, Elton John, Simon & Garfunkel, Beach boys
Where You Were RaisedN.J. in a tiny town called Milltown
Others NoticeMy health, energy, and slender but fit body seems to result in most thinking I am between 25-35 ys. old. I am friendly but a little bit on the shy side with new women. I love to compete both through sports and with chess and scrabble but time together at home with a movie and homemade dinner, going out to enjoy both days and nights, events and nature and the mountains and life. Self respect and confidence in myself and respect for others that I do and do not know. And the creatlivity, strength of purpose in life with the continued wish to learn and improve.
Favorite FoodBanna Split with Hot Fudge and Lots of Whipped Cream.
Favorite PlacesSomeplace New
Friday or Saturday Nights IPealr Street, Bandshell, Home, Gym...

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (51)