Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bloomington, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 5

Singles in Bloomington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Gene , 46, Male seeking Female, Bloomington, CA
Dating Statuslet have fun
Ken , 48, Male seeking Female, Bloomington, IL
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others NoticeEnergetic
Kevin Harsha , 56, Male seeking Female, Bloomington, IL
More About MeLike healthy conversation ( exchange ) am a good listener , am able to to bring out the best in others
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSmiling, God
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Favorite MusicGeorge Harrison, Jana Mashonee, Gordon Bahary, Moonalice, •*Secret Garden *•, Ted Nugent, The Beatles, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Jim Croce
Favorite TV ShowsJudge Judy
Favorite MoviesThe Real Promised Land, The Passion of the Christ, Clint Eastwood, Denzel Washington
Favorite BooksTHE HEALING by Jonathan Odell, The Egyptian Alternative, The Nature of Things ~ Navigating Everyday Life with Grace, Bible, Dr. Wayne W. Dyer, Soul Wolf Journey, Rev. Ana Jones, Mike Dooley, Randi G. Fine
Where You Were RaisedGibson City, Illinois
Others NoticeWarm campassionate personality
SecretNone
Joe , 25, Male seeking Female, Bloomington, IN
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis
Others NoticeI'm friendly and unafraid to speak my mind.
Jerry , 52, Male seeking Female, Bloomington, IN
Dating StatusAdventurous and club dancing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBaseball, Hockey, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Pocker, Spades, Eucher
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is caring, loving, trustworthy, and faithful to their soulmate
Favorite MusicIce Cube, Luther Vandross, Ice-T, Commodores, Kenny Rogers, Alabama, AC/DC
Favorite TV ShowsCSI: Miami, Bevis
Favorite BooksLocal Newspaper
Favorite QuotesPay Me Now or Pay Me Later
Where You Were RaisedNew Castle, Pennsylvania
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodSteak Dinner
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or Downtown
SecretNo
sarah , 39, Female seeking Male, Bloomington, IL
More About Mei have diabitis i love animals kind of shy at first when i warm up to you then i am nice want you see is want you get
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHearts
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for a lover best friend partner in life i now lame
Favorite MusicPoison, Josh Turner, Josh Turner, Gretchen Wilson, Rodney Atkins, Don Williams, Don Williams, Hank William Sr, Alice Cooper, Buck Owens, 80's Rock
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order: Special Victims Unit, Ghost Hunters, Animal Cops, Animal Cops, COPS
Favorite MoviesDirty Dancing
Favorite BooksJoan Fluke, mary daiheim, TheBible, Carolyne Haines, Charlaine Harris
Where You Were Raisedborn and raised in illinios
Favorite Foodi like chicken cheese cake a peace of fruit or something with chocolate
Favorite Placesi lime going to the zoo or the park
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home on the computer or reading watching tv
Don , 35, Male seeking Female, Bloomington, IN
Dating Statuslooking for her
More About MeHey, im a recently divorced father of four seeking to start my next journey in life. I believe that things happen for a reason and that the our universe is composed of simple little defined moments blended with harmonilized melodies that when properly tuned produces majestic symphonys..,we create our painted masterpiece
Political AffiliationThe USMJParty
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for that 'that girl out there with love in her eyes and flowers in her hair'
Favorite MusicJerry Garcia, Jim Morrison :D, Dave Matthews, kellar williams, Zac Brown Band
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Gold Rush Discovery Channel, MANswers The Ultimate Male Survival Guide | Full Episodes | Spike, mms llive
Favorite MoviesRebel Without a Cause, Gladiator, Twilight saga, The Notebook
Favorite BooksTo Kill A Mockingbird Harper Lee
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Favorite FoodSeefood
Life GoalsTo do my fair share in promoting the power of peace, love and harmony
amanda , 28, Female seeking Female, Bloomington, IL
More About Mei am a brutally honest person to a fault
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a friend with the possibilities of one day being more just taking it slow
Favorite MusicRap & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsBones, Teen Wolf, secret circle
Favorite MoviesHorror Movies
Favorite BooksI Dont Do Books
Where You Were Raisedpontiac ill
Others Noticemost people always notice my as$ i have alot of it im well rounded and am ambitious
Favorite Foodmac and cheese im a big processed food fan yeah i know ima die early
Favorite Placesi like fat jacks its a local club
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home normally
Life Goalsi am currently going to school to be a hair dresser and beautician i want to one day have my owne shop to hand down to my kids
Carolyn , 64, Female seeking Male, Bloomington, IN
More About MeI'm laid back and try to be carefree and not take life too seriously. I like to laugh and just get out of the house and have a good time. Taking a drive out in the country with no destination is a lot of fun. Love to watch the sunset and go for walks in the woods. I hate a liar and thief and people that are too full of themselves. I love animals of all kinds. I'm a country girl that is living in the city.
Political AffiliationNone, they are all liars.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a good listener, someone that will be there to help me when I can't do for myself. Someone who doesn't always want to stay at home in front of the tv and never get out and have any fun. I love music and concerts and spending time at the lake..Could this be you?
Favorite Music60's 70's 80's Rock, Ozzy, Kiss, AC/DC
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite BooksThe House of Night Series by Pc and Kirsten Cast
Where You Were RaisedI was raised on a farm south of Bowling Green Indiana.
Others NoticeHow easy I am to talk to. I'm very friendly and a good listener.
Favorite FoodSteak, Baked potato w/sour cream and butter and cherry cheesecake for dessert.
Favorite PlacesWould love to travel back to the mountains of Kentucky and Tennessee and go see Ruby Falls again. A nice dinner at Outback steakhouse is a nice change of pace and so is Fazoli's Italian restaurant.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost generally at home watching tv. Usually go bowling on Thursday nights.
Life GoalsTo spend the rest of my life with a companion that shares my interests and will be by my side through thick and thin. Someone to walk side by side with and hold hands. I love country living.
Kyle , 29, Male seeking Female, Bloomington, IN
More About MeNot much to say that isn't me. I work everyday, play everyday, and relax everyday. I want to find that one special someone to spend my life with. I'm tired of walking the same road over and over again
Political AffiliationNone other then their always taking more and more freedoms away from us.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone down to earth, who knows that money isn't everything.
Favorite MusicDubstep/Electron, Rock, anything that gets you moving.
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Dexter
Favorite MoviesDonnie Darko, Inception
Favorite BooksTao Te Ching
Favorite QuotesThe past is the past, filled with things that just didn't last.
Where You Were RaisedIn the country and in the city.
Others NoticeI've been told several times that I'm going to be the next Edgar Allen Poe.
Skills/TalentsI love to cook, and create music and art.
Favorite FoodClover infused beef, served with pita bread and so much more.
Favorite PlacesAt home with someone to love.
Subjects You Think AboutWhere did the meaning of true love go?
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm around, working or playing
Life GoalsFinding that perfect lady to spend the rest of my life. Someone to share every experience with.
SecretI'm a hopeless romantic.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (88)
Spanish (11)