Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bloomfield, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 3

Singles in Bloomfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tyrone , 37, Male seeking Female, Bloomfield, NM
Dating Statustry new things
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshorse back riding and riding my dirt bick, building new things, working cattle, welding and working with my tools and my tool boxes
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite Musicmosty rock and some rap
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, deadlist catch, ice road truckers
Favorite Moviesso many to listed
Favorite Booksdiesel tech.
Favorite Quotesit is what it is
Where You Were RaisedNew Mexico
Skills/Talentswelding and fixing things that other can't
Favorite Foodmexican, hamburgers, and anything but seafood and fish
Favorite Placesnew mexico on the ranch and the great state of Alaska
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay home and BBQ some food and have some cold ones
Life Goalsbecoming a good rancher, and friends with others
SecretI'm not telling
Eligah , 20, Male seeking Male, Bloomfield, NJ
More About MeI a laid back guy and I hace very short temper so just dont get on my bad side and im also very playful ;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to sing and just relax and maybe play some video games
Who I Would Like to MeetSame as me a kind of guy where its me and him against the world :)
Favorite MusicReggea,reggeaton,jpop-rock,rock,pop,r
Favorite TV Showswatever is interesing and since im a big kid lol spongebob and more and lots of anime
Favorite MoviesSyfy and mostly anything esle and paranormal and anime
Favorite BooksUm the tale of king aurther
Where You Were RaisedBorn and lived till I was two in kingston,jamaica then moved to nj for the rest of my life
Others NoticeMy hair
Favorite FoodRed velvet and jamaican food and haitian beans and rice
Favorite PlacesAnywhere really even if its just going to your place to chill
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or outside chillen with my friends
Life GoalsLive my life to the fullest
Christian , 48, Male seeking Female, Bloomfield, NE
Political Affiliationnone at presennt
Who I Would Like to Meetread the previous question and you will know.
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others NoticeMy eyes and my sense of humor.
Favorite FoodLasagna, or any Italian dish, I also love sweet and sour chicken and egg drop soup.
Favorite PlacesWhen I am able to do so I love to o camping, but as far as night life places, I don't drink so therefore I have no real need to go to a bar...lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my daughters watching movies, or out camping for the weekend enjoying the great outdoors.
Life GoalsTo find that one lady in my life that will literally rock my world....and I am not talking just sex here. To be the best dad I can be always, to watch my two daughters grow and mature into respectable young ladies and knowing I have instilled my values and morals in them...I used to want to be a rock start but those days are long gone...lol
Jay , 29, Male seeking Female, Bloomfield, CT
Favorite TV ShowsJamie Foxx, NCIS, Martin, Fresh Prince, old school shows
Favorite Moviesaction, adventure, thriller, horror, mystery, suspense, sci-fi
Favorite BooksProsperity bible
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placeshome, n to the moon
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin their phone book
Bill , 55, Male seeking Female, Bloomfield, NM
Dating Statuslooking for ??? a great partner!!
More About Meaverage person,nothing special
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting , fishing and anything eles to do with the out doors
Political Affiliationnone,i don't agree with what is happening to our country! ! !
Who I Would Like to Meetcompatability,common interests,romantic,must like to cuddle
Favorite MusicOldies 60s 70s 80s
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentsheavy equipment operator
Favorite Foodmeat and potatoes
Favorite Placesnavajo lake Colorado mountains
Subjects You Think Aboutthe future
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost likely at home
Life Goalswork hard and play even harder
Secretlooking for a partner,and maybe more
jay , 28, Male seeking Female, Bloomfield, NJ
Fletcher , 59, Male seeking Female, Bloomfield, MO
More About MeExtremely open & honest, good listener; my shoulders have held many tears, I don't lie. I play guitar well, after I know you I can play a song that will touch your heart
Political AffiliationI don't like to talk politics
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest & open like me...no lies, no games. Physically able to have longs walks with me. Young minded. Not too tall or overweight. I'll be honest, I have to like the way you look.
Favorite Musicmodern Renaissance & folk; Blackmore's Night
Favorite TV ShowsThe Blacklist, Elementary, 2 Broke Girls
Favorite MoviesConcert Videos
Favorite BooksPremier Guitar magazine, Murder Mysteries
Where You Were RaisedSouthEast Missouri but I spent most of my life around St. Louis
Others NoticeProbably my Hair...It's kinda long
Favorite FoodLobster
Favorite PlacesSt. Louis & St. Charles, lakes & rivers, wineries
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying in a band, watching a band, or watching tv
Life GoalsEverything changed in 2013 so right now I'm reorganizing, rebuilding my life
judy , 77, Female seeking Male, Bloomfield, CT
More About MeI am sensitive, have integrity, am communicative, a good listenter, have a sense of humor and like to have fun.
Political AffiliationRather not say
Who I Would Like to Meetgood communication skills, pleasant, understanding, respectful!
Where You Were RaisedIn West Hartford Ct.
Others NoticeMy friendly personality and my attractiveness!
Favorite Foodall of the above
Favorite PlacesMany places in the US and europe, especially Switzerland.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRestaurant, movie, theater, home. out with friends.
C'Dell , 25, Male seeking Female, Bloomfield, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer..videogames..travelling
Favorite MusicHip hop..reggae..all types
Favorite TV ShowsCalifornication
Favorite MoviesComedy..action
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedTrinidad
Others NoticeEyes..lips
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesNYC
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
RonM518NNJ , 47, Male seeking Male, Bloomfield, NJ
Political Affiliationdemocratic

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (33)