Online Speed Dating » Singles in Birmingham, United Kingdom » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Birmingham, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Linda , 66, Female seeking Male, Birmingham, AL
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others NoticeMy eyes
Tre , 43, Male seeking Female, Birmingham, AL
Dating StatusPlease don't judge me and I won't judge u.. things could get ugly before they get beautiful
More About Mespontaneous and uninhibited, full of life and enjoys living it.
Political Affiliationdetached
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is not locked in the matrix of not wanting to have relations on a first meet.
Favorite BooksThe Secret
Favorite Quotes1 COR 3:16; Hosea 4:6
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others Noticemy presence
Skills/Talentsmulti-talented, versatile jack of all trades and master of a few
Favorite Foodnatural and organic foods
Favorite Placesanywhere I haven't been that may spark my interest to visit
Subjects You Think AboutREAL history!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on what i'm into and what I might want to get into
Life Goalstruth, ascension and prosperity
SecretWhen intimate it takes me a looong time 2 release.. and no I don't take pills or supplements.. all natural God-given loving!
Tammi , 39, Female seeking Male, Birmingham, AL
More About MeI'm 39 years old, divorced. I have boys that are my life, one is almost 19 yrs. old, just graduated and on his way to the University of AL. He is going in to plastic surgery. My other son is 9 and a handful!!! I am looking for something serious, tired of dating and the games that go along with it!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to paint, and gardening.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetRomantic, kind, gentle, and caring!
Favorite MusicVariety
Favorite TV ShowsReality shows, Kardashian, Real Housewives
Favorite MoviesComedy, romance, and action
Favorite BooksOrganize your Life
Where You Were RaisedMcCalla, Alabama
Others NoticeMy eyes and lips.
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesFlorida, smoky mountains, Olive Garden.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, sometimes out with friends.
Life GoalsI've been in Property Management for 11 years. I'm trying to get a small business grant to have my own property management company.
randy , 45, Male seeking Female, Birmingham, AL
Where You Were RaisedBirmingham,Al
Others Noticemy sincerity and honesty.
Seddi , 51, Male seeking Female, Birmingham, AL
Dating Statusit is what it is!!
More About Meit is all good!! hell, it has gotta be.. what is the alternative?
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesall sorts.. music, tv, long drives more..
Political AffiliationProgressive, Independent
Who I Would Like to Meetgenuine, soft, fun, conversational (not talkative)
Favorite Musicvarious.. and i mean various.. lean more to R/B.. love to sing along.. in my head!!!
Favorite TV Showsdocumentaries, news, sports
Favorite Moviescomedy .... suspense ... whatever
Favorite Booksslavery and Christianity... insightful
Where You Were Raisedcity
Others Noticeconfidence, presence
Skills/Talentsadjusting
Favorite Foodtasty.. can be selective.. you never know how people prepare their food.. gotta be careful, ya'll
Favorite Placesoutside... doesn't really matter
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichillin somewhere.. home, dancing (not as often).. maybe intimate gathering or isolated
Life Goalsstay a step ahead
Secretreally? .. then it won't be a secret...
William , 65, Male seeking Female, Birmingham, AL
More About MeI'm easy going and life isn't a rush for me now that I've decided this has been what I planned. I enjoy singing and mostly while I'm working around my home. I like to meet new people and have fun conversations, and if agreed we can go out to dinner and dancing or just listening to a local band or musician. Once and a while I enjoy comedy clubs and events. I'm the kind of guy that has truly seen the wonderfullness of cuddleing on the couch with someone special and watching movies. Unless we share fixing a new exotic food that we agreed we could enjoy. Better said without a lot of words I believe in romance, opening the door, sending flower's just because I feel like it. Yet I'd still enjoy giving and recieving the most deepest of what life has to offer us. With in our spiritual being and desires. I can be aggressive with respect and straight forward without missing words. I'd like to meet an understand strong woman who will express herself and willing to discuss the road to true happiness. Im not a man that plays games nor will I waste your time. Raised by a wonderful woman that taught me that it's the human side thats important not our nationality, height, or anything else just being one's self.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone thats able to express her feelings and willing to accept the truth and not run away from difficult situation's.. She must know that romance is still just around the conrner. A woman thats willing to share life and do the things that will make it work. Passion is a good thing and if she don't know it she is willing to ask for help and willling to give back. I'd like to travel together so she must enjoy traveling to new places and be a little playful. You see I'd like to get flower's from my lady sometime and I'd like to just walk and hold hands on the beach or while window shoping. There's a lot that could be said but from day one she is willing to be honest, kind, considerate, and willing to know that LOVE is real; that would seal the deal.. Oh yes and no head games, straight forward and not afraid to express what would make her happy to me and give me an honest fair chance. ummmm
Favorite TV ShowsTyler Perry House of Payne
Where You Were Raisedupstate N.Y. in the mountains a small town.
Others NoticeMostly my eyes and then my back side. I also find that people like to hear my voice when I talk with them because my voice is soft and I spaek very well.
Favorite FoodNatural Health foods, Italian, Spanish, etc.
Favorite PlacesI'm planning a trip to the Carriabian Islands just haven't decided which to go first. Yet I've friends that say Panama is beautiful but keeping things real I do plan on visiting these places soon.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching a good movie or working around decorating my home. When not that perhaps out to a side walk cafe listening to a local musician.
Life GoalsTo completely redecorate an older home with modern additions to be more energy efficient and comfortable to live in. An idea thats been in my mind for long time.
Ben , 23, Male seeking Female, Birmingham, AL
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Edna , 40, Female seeking Male, Birmingham, AL
More About MeI'm 5'6 I weigh 116 pounds I have a beautiful smile and I'm fun to be around
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead ,cookin
Who I Would Like to Meetmust have a job car and doing things for himself very ambitious happy fun to be around
Favorite MusicSlow
Favorite TV ShowsCsi
Favorite MoviesScary
Favorite BooksJet
Where You Were RaisedNorth
Others NoticeMy smile,body
Favorite FoodPasta
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork
Life GoalsToo make money. own my own business
willie , 55, Male seeking Female, Birmingham, AL
Dating StatusBLACK&MILD
More About MeOh im simple most of my friend says that am alot of fun very easy going man a great sense 0f humor love cracking jokes and i love to laughing i also love kids a great family man and friend.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying basketball,cards,cooking and bowling aiso like football and baseball,golf.
Political AffiliationOBAMA!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for a woman who love having fun living a good life enjoy being love by her man and in love with her man. A woman i can trust and she trust me also someone who love holding hands and kissing im not looking for the perfect woman but the right one for me at the end of the day it will be were you happy. WERE YOU ? BIG SMILE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Favorite MusicJazz Traditions,Mo SOUL,Love Songs.Hip Hop and some Rock.
Favorite TV ShowsSpongeBob,Seinfeld.Everybody Love Raymond
Favorite MoviesStar Trek and Bourne Supremacy,The Dark Knight and X-men.
Favorite BooksBIG EASY.
Favorite QuotesGET N WHERE U FIT N !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Where You Were RaisedBIRMINGHAM,ALABAMA ROLL TIDE!!!
Others NoticeBIG SMILE
Skills/TalentsJust being a good man that take skills and talent.
Favorite FoodFish,ice cream and apples,peachs and oatmeal.
Favorite PlacesCalifornia but there is no place like home.
Subjects You Think AboutMy kids how they are doing.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWITH FRIEND ENJOYING LIFE.
Life GoalsJUST FULL AND HAPPY U CAN"T ASK FOR MORE.
Secretmy,my
anthony , 48, Male seeking Female, Birmingham, AL
More About MeJust and average guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLaughter someone that's not always worried bout her hair good to go in a pair of jeans
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsDon't have any
Favorite MoviesAction comedy romantic
Favorite BooksNewspaper the internet
Favorite FoodDon't have one
Favorite PlacesThe gym or a golf course
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out
Life GoalsNo stress

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (170)
Spanish (13)