Online Speed Dating » Singles in Berlin, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 3

Singles in Berlin, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
levin1 , 41, Male seeking Female, Berlin, DE
More About Memodest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPainting and Drawing
Political Affiliationmultivitamin
Who I Would Like to Meetno prefer...
Favorite Musicrock & pop
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksJohn le Carré
Where You Were Raisedhahah home
Others Noticemodest
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesno preference
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout
bella , 22, Female seeking Male, Berlin, DE
Lorraine , 43, Female seeking Male, Berlin, MD
Favorite MusicCountry a Bit of Everything
Where You Were RaisedFrankford, Delaware
Others NoticeLOL.....if they are riding down the road and see me on the street its body lol...one on one during conversation, Ive been told my eyes.
Favorite FoodIlove food! High metabolism
Favorite PlacesI like steakhouses..would love to go to Jamaica one day.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, a friends house, happy hour from time to time
Life GoalsTo be happy and raise my daughter the best I know how.
Patrick , 46, Male seeking Female, Berlin, MD
Dating StatusLooking for a woman that's classy, yet kinda sassy
More About MeI'm a big fan of classic rock. I love animals, I'll write more later.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Sports, Watching Sports, Hanging With Friends and Family, Walking the boardwalk, Going to Concerts, Going to the Beach, Playboy
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetMiss right would be attractive, without acting like she know's it. She's honest, sincere, down to earth and likes to have fun and explore new things and places.
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, CSI-the origonal, NCIS
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy
Favorite QuotesNever settle for less than what you want
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore, Maryland
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsI can walk, talk, AND chew gum at the same time!??!?
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesMuseums
Subjects You Think AboutI'm a philosopher in spirit, so I find myself getting into some deep thinking about a lot of subjects.
Life GoalsTo know what it's like to be truly in love with a woman, something that's eluded me thus far! Lust is great and necessary, but not enough to carry a relationship to the next level.
SecretNo secrets
Marie , 63, Female seeking Male, Berlin, NH
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite Movieshorror films
Favorite BooksStephen King
Where You Were RaisedGloucester Mass
Others Noticemy eyes my personality my happy temperment
Favorite FoodFish Italian Mexican Chinese
Favorite Placesany nice restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Frank , 61, Male seeking Female, Berlin, MD
Where You Were RaisedTemple Hills, Maryland
annmarie , 43, Female seeking Male, Berlin, CT
Political Affiliationindependent
Where You Were Raisedct
Life Goalsfurther my education
Annei , 46, Female seeking Male, Berlin, DE
More About MeI really have to ask someone for help on this. I am creative, attractive, popular and educated. I love to work out and work on my creative projects. I can't do routines. I like adventure. I love nature and wildlife. I love children.
Political AffiliationLiberal.
Who I Would Like to MeetVery fit/healthy. Adventurous. Open minded, alternative (not conservative) passionate. Smart and funny. Upfront, successful in his own way. Tall and attractive.
Favorite TV ShowsLaw And Order, Law & Order Special Victims Unit
Favorite Moviescourtroom drama
Favorite Quotesyour thoughts create your reality
Where You Were RaisedInternationally
Others NoticeNot sure, I'll have to ask a friend. Pls check back later.
Skills/Talentsmusic, languages
Favorite FoodAvocado. Pumpkin. Squash. Coffee ice cream.
Favorite PlacesAfrica adventure travel. Costa Rica. Want to see Australia.
Subjects You Think Aboutpoverty, wildlife, saving the ecosystem
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn a Friday night I'm at a dance class. On a Sat night I may be hanging out with friends catching up over a beer or performing music.
Life GoalsI'm a musician and writer. I would like to perform more often, place my songs in films, and do documentary films to raise awareness for wildlife and poverty issues. Film is a medium I have still not really worked with. I would also like to work with wildlife, education and poverty in some capacity. Do some good.
Secretno, I am good at keeping secrets.
steve , 55, Male seeking Female, Berlin, MD
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescomputer
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty,loyalty,someone who will love me,for me,fun
Favorite Musicvariety
Favorite TV Showscartoon type- like American Dad,Family Guy, that makes me laugh
Favorite Moviesenjoy many kinds
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticei don't really know
Favorite Foodlobster-scampies
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
juanma , 21, Male seeking Female, Berlin, DE
Favorite BooksLos pilares de la Tierra
Where You Were RaisedMadrid
Others NoticeHappy person! nAlways joking and trying to make pople laugh
Favorite FoodI love food in general, I love to try different types of food
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe in a club maybe at home.... depends on the weekend

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (35)