Online Speed Dating » Singles in Berlin, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Berlin, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kimmi , 36, Female seeking Female, Berlin, NJ
More About MeI am told I am Sweet, Kind, funny,Happy go lucky. I am a hopeless romantic.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone to spend my life and time with! Someone that has a job and goals. Someone that doesnt take drugs and doesn't have to take meds to keep the voices in her head quiet. Life is short and I want to give my Love to someone that appreciates it.
Favorite TV ShowsVampire Diaries
Where You Were RaisedNJ
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodT-Bone Steak
Favorite PlacesThe Cove
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at a friends hanging out, At a local Bar with friends, or home chillin on the couch watching a movie
monroe green jr , 23, Male seeking Female, Berlin, MD
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or playing a sports
Ciaran , 36, Male seeking Female, Berlin, DE
Where You Were RaisedIreland
J T , 34, Male seeking Female, Berlin, DE
Dating StatusThat dreamy eyed girl!
More About MeA bearable fella!!! could be caught on-n-off
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravelling, movie buff, couch potato on sundays
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a genuine person.. who could strike a good conversation.. and thats about it!!! everything else is secondary
Favorite MusicSoft n hard rock
Favorite TV Showsfriends, band of brothers
Favorite Moviessports, romantic, action, thriller
Favorite BooksFortune at the bottom of the Pyramid
Favorite QuotesDreams are not those which you see while sleeping, dreams are those that take your sleep away!
Skills/Talentsproblem solver, avid dancer and a lively company to be with
Favorite PlacesBali, phi phi islands, Alaska
Can't Live Withoutmy couch!
Friday or Saturday Nights Isome nice hangouts
Life GoalsLive life kind size... and stay contended with what you have
Will , 44, Male seeking Female, Berlin, CT
Dating StatusLooking for friends, good times and who knows
More About MeK...let's see...I've been in New England a long time and particularly like New London, CT. I guess I'm a Rennaisance Man; loving, sensitive, communicative, interested in intellectual exploration and conversing about it, curious about the bigger questions in life...I absolutely place the ones I love first and desire their happiness. I can be aggressively protective if forced to...but just enough to be a turn on - not in a way that is scary for my partner/family. I have alpha and beta male traits. - Seth (Wallace)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoogling myself to see what I've been up to.
Political AffiliationRegistered Independent
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek an intuitive, very intelligent, extremely sensitive, loving and attractive (slender/average/petite) woman who can communicate fluently. I seek a woman who can 'see' me and potentially love me. I think we all wish to be seen for who we really are and accepted and loved for that. And yes, I seek a sensual woman who is a saint outside of the house - but very much enjoys being a very primal Jezebel in the bedroom. Although not a necessity by any means, historically I have been attracted to light and soft skinned red heads. Yet, the greatest love of my life was a Brazilian brunette.
Favorite MusicEclectic
Favorite TV ShowsBones (TV series), NCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite MoviesMood Driven; Psy Thriller, Drama, Science Fiction, Action, Horror, Comedy
Favorite Booksa rumor of war, Timeline (novel)
Favorite QuotesGen Sickles to Maj Gen Joshua L Chamberlain...as Chamberlain lay wounded following a Civil War battle...General Sickles looked upon Chamberlain and said..."You sir have the soul of a lion and the heart of a woman."
Where You Were RaisedRaised in Wash DC, Va, MD, CA, CT
Others NoticeMy sensitivity, humor, intellect and refined communication skill offset by a muscular physique.
Skills/TalentsI had an immediate answer but deemed it inappropriate for this box.
Favorite FoodLOL
Favorite PlacesNew places where neither of us has visted before. Where I want to go and what I want to do will likley be contingent on the interests I have in common with date.
Subjects You Think AboutPsychology, sociology, science, the big questions, who's leading in NASCAR points, history, writing, our existential struggles, how to best give back to the world, and the givers of pain and delight; women.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home. Maybe out with a friend at a sports bar or visiting a friend who's hosting a party but have done little of late and miss attending the performing arts, movies, picnics in addition to performing art after attendance at said events. And sometimes before.
Life GoalsTo experience the peace of mindfulness and the bliss of an honest physical union.
SecretI love primal sex; who doesn't? But the best sex occurs when the love between the partners is so strong and honest that when complete...I want to remain in her. A man (and I suppose a woman also) is never more honest than in the 30 seconds after he/she experiences an orgasm. In those 30 seconds you know your truth. Either you want to be no where else...or you can't wait to pull out and watch Star Trek. Too many are content to watch S.T.. I want to be captivated by your breathlessness, bury my face in your soft hair, feel your hands around my neck and your legs still wrapped around my back. I want to cum and know I am exactly where I want to be.
tara , 38, Female seeking Male, Berlin, DE
Where You Were RaisedChicago
stella2711 , 42, Female seeking Male, Berlin, DE
More About Menot old just older...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic
Who I Would Like to Meetmy soulmate
Favorite MusicRock, Gothic, LoveMetal, Hardrock
Favorite Moviesdifferent
Favorite Booksa lot
Favorite QuotesMusic s always been really cathartic. It's the best drug for me to get away from the everyday pressures just for a second via a good song. -Ville Valo-
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite PlacesHelsinki, London, Berlin
SecretMy secret is a secret ...
Trish , 66, Female seeking Male, Berlin, MD
More About MeGirl next door type with an adventurous, rebel nature. Love to try new and different ventures. A bit old fashion when it comes to relationships. I believe in being friends first, getting to know each, and letting things happen naturally. ..More to come...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeach, Texas holdem poker, Auctions, Flea Markets and Yard Sales, Ride My Motorcycle, Amusement Parks and Crazy Roller Coasters, Walking the Beach, Ride Horses, NFL Football
Political AffiliationI vote for whoever I feel would make the best president for our country.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a one-woman man because I'm a one-man woman. NOT looking to get married, but would like to eventually find a LTR with the right guy. I like somewhat aggressive, manly, yet sensitive men. Must be honest, caring, patient, fun, sense of humor, romantic, and NOT looking for just sex! ..more to come..
Favorite MusicOldies 50's and 60's, Classic Rock & Roll, Josh Groban, reggae, Jazz and Blues, Broadway Showtunes
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Hell's Kitchen, MasterChef, Criminal Minds, HGTV Design Star, House Hunters, Grimm, Suits (TV Show), Bones, Lost Girl, Royal Pains
Favorite MoviesDisney Classics, horror films, ACTION MOVIES, Titanic 3D, Avatar, comedy movies
Favorite Books50 shades of grey
Favorite QuotesLive each day to its fullest because each one is a Gift!
Where You Were RaisedMaryland
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile.
Skills/TalentsOrganization, think outside the box, can multitask, have/ride a motorcycle
Favorite FoodLobster Tail
Favorite PlacesCaribbean, Ruth's Chris Restaurant, Any excellent seafood/meat restaurant
Subjects You Think AboutWhat adventure will I have or what will I learn tomorrow? Things I'd like to do before I get too old to do them, lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends..at home, on a date, out to dinner, seeing a movie, playing poker, or just walking the boardwalk in Ocean City.
Life GoalsTo live each day to its fullest because each one is a GIFT!
SecretNo
GeorgiePorgie17 , 47, Male seeking Female, Berlin, DE
Dating StatusLover of tantra union
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestable tennis, stamp collection (oil paintings with the Divine Mother - Maria /Shakti, playing bridge, biking, swimming, yoga
Political AffiliationI, as a German national value responsibility of the leading politicians, responsibility to realize the common good for everybody. As India is the mother of all nations I pray with all my heart for the unity in freedom and liberty, the unity of the present existing seperate parts (Pakistan and Bangladesh) to Mother India.
Who I Would Like to MeetOh, all young Asian ladies like to be kissed and loved and served fully first. I value selfdetermination and aspiration for the truth
Favorite Musicghasals (Nayyara Noor) Tagore songs, tagore songs, ghasals Nayyara-Noor, David Oistrakh La Chaconne
Favorite TV Showsdance on ice;
Favorite Moviesmovies, which make me laugh, Laughing Gor 之潜罪犯 (Laughing 哥)
Favorite BooksSavitri, Le Dit du Gengji
Favorite QuotesLove in her was wider than the universe. The whole world could take refuge in her single heart (The Divine Mother) Savitri (by whom?)
Where You Were RaisedGermany
Others Noticemy eyes and my smile
Skills/Talentsno talents, no cooking ability, good in repairing technical stuff
Favorite FoodIndian, Thai Chinese dishes - fish. No meat
Favorite Placesgoing by boat on lakes to small emty island to ... (yes, to enjoy your presence and ..)
Subjects You Think Aboutthe beauty of plants and what they tell us
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhere ever she wants to be with me
Life GoalsTo fulfill the duties and never to forget the presence of the Divine
Secretoh, that I will whisper into your ears, when I hold you in my arms
justine , 47, Female seeking Male, Berlin, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like going to the beach camping fishing anything outdoors
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsncis
Favorite Moviesany movies

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (36)