Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bellingham, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 3

Singles in Bellingham, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Karen , 47, Female seeking Male, Bellingham, MA
Dating StatusLooking for a Real Man
More About MeI am a 46 year old independent woman that is looking for a long term relationship. Honestly, I would like to try to meet someone that is honest, faithful, has a great sense of humor and personality, loves the outdoors, but yet can stay home to watch tv or a movie. Would like to be friends at first, get to know each other to see if we are compatible and then go from there.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgoing to the beach, camping, walking, shooting pool, day trips, going to new places, spending time with friends and family, etc...
Political Affiliationdon't have one
Who I Would Like to MeetWant to meet someone that is honest, faithful, caring, has a great sense of humor with a great personality, that loves the outdoors, but yet can stay home to watch tv or a movie and that wil not only be my lover but my best friend. Would like to be friends at first, get to know each other and see if we are compatible and then go from there. Life is too short and I don't have time for head games.
Favorite MusicI listen to any music except for rap/country
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, Law & Order, Dateline,
Favorite MoviesRocky, The Godfather, Sex and the City
Favorite BooksNora Roberts
Favorite QuotesNever make someone a priority, if you are only an option
Where You Were RaisedFairhaven, MA
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSeafood, steak, etc...
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou never know
Life GoalsTo be happy
SecretNothing secretive
art , 27, Male seeking Female, Bellingham, WA
Dating Statusdeep
More About MeI am a man of simple words... I love art$
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt and Drawing
Political Affiliationlove all life
Who I Would Like to Meetconfident and humble
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite BooksThe 50th Law
Where You Were Raisedlong beach
Others Noticemy confidence
Favorite PlacesI love nature
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat is life
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhere the noise is at
Life Goalsto be my own boss
Secretto caring
Joseph , 47, Male seeking Female, Bellingham, WA
More About MeIntelligent but I also seem to be clueless. Funny to a fault at times. If you are a friend there is nothing I wouldn't do for you.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is true to themselves.
Where You Were RaisedBellingham, Wa.
Others NoticeI haven't a clue because I'm me. I have been told I'm good looking though.
Favorite FoodCheesecake
Favorite PlacesAny beach! Any mountain!
Friday or Saturday Nights ILately at home.
Life GoalsI'm on a quest right now to find out.
ed , 58, Male seeking Female, Bellingham, WA
Dating Statusbeen Alone too long
More About MeI'm an orderly person,I like to get things done,and have fun with it. I stay active,and like to take care of myself.I'm drawn towards events and crowds.Little on the quiet side.Like to have a good laugh.Looking for a long term relationship.
Political AffiliationLiberal and conservitive it depends
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone out going,active.Takes car of herself,but dosnt mind getting her hands in the dirt too.
Favorite Musicevery thing except country
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Where You Were Raisedbellingham wash.
Others NoticeAthletic build
Favorite FoodSteak and food.sea food.Chinese. Pizza.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or maybe out with friends.
SecretNo secrets
Hal Cooper , 62, Male seeking Female, Bellingham, WA
More About Mekind and caring
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, Umpire Fast Pitch Softball, Umpiring
Who I Would Like to Meetto be your self
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit
Where You Were RaisedBellingham, Washington
Others Noticemy kindness
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Igood question
Life Goalsto wake up each morning happy and in good mood
Roxanne , 62, Female seeking Male, Bellingham, WA
Dating StatusHelp! I Need Somebody. Help! Not just anybody!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending time on the beach, listening to music, reading, walking, museums, playing with my dog, thrift stores, antiques, day trips; exploring.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetIntegrity, honesty, sensitivity, sense of humor. Someone who genuinely cares about others and our world. A good communicator, affectionate and willing to share his family/join mine.
Favorite MusicBonnie Raitt, Joss Stone, Beattles, Rolling Stones; mainly bluesy sounds, like some country, regaae.
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Bones, NCIS, Cold Case, Castle, etc.
Favorite MoviesSorry, but I DO like romantic comedies. Also suspense.
Favorite BooksDeception by Jonathan Kellerman. Now reading The Woman Who Played With Fire.
Where You Were RaisedWashington State
Others NoticeMy eyes & smile
Skills/Talentsteaching, communication, creativity, problem solving.
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican, Thai, quality ice cream
Favorite PlacesOregon Coast, beaches anywhere, day drives in the country, anywhere can be fun with the right person. Discovering places that I've never been before. Passport ready!
Can't Live Withoutlove, family, my dog
Subjects You Think AboutOur world, the children, our priorities
Friday or Saturday Nights IIdeally, visiting friends, going out to a new restaurant (even hole in wall place, as long as the food is great), enjoying the night sky, hopefully meeting someone who can share his Friday/Saturday night interests.
Life Goalspeace, love and happiness :-) To grow as a person.
SecretI kind of like motorcycles (if driven in a safe and responsible manner ;-).
Dustin , 42, Male seeking Female, Bellingham, WA
More About Mewell hmm!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKayaking
Political Affiliationno comment
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery Channel's Life
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksNarcotics Anonymous
Favorite Quotesget-r-done
Where You Were RaisedArizona, Prescott
Others Noticewell its hard to say what others typically notice first about me,unless they told me I wouldn't know.You tell me?
Skills/Talentsbeing a parent, a jack of all trades person you may call it. life to me was I worked in different fields among the same trade for years , so i just didn't coulndn't see myself standing there doing the same thing over & over again i learned many different things
Favorite Food12 oz. Sirlon Steak
Favorite PlacesBeech, Mountains,Walks,Hikes, Mountain Biking,Off-Roading,up to doing anything to get out off the homestead.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell another one of them question's again. Depending, I could be here or I could there, which ever way my son chooses to geat his hands into that he knows not to do or he's going to attempt to do it any. Not much F/t student and chasing a very active four year oldall around.
Life Goalsraising my son, enjoying life and furthering my education to fulfill his dreams in his life!
Lance , 70, Male seeking Female, Bellingham, WA
More About MeI am easy to get to know, willing to discuss "most" topics, love travelling, be it a day trip, weekend or a month.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFine Dining; Golf and Bowling; Visiting small towns in Washington, and Casinos.
Political AffiliationI vote on Individuals and issues, put no weight on Dem. or Rep. platforms.
Who I Would Like to MeetLow maintenance, Monogomus, Happy to be with another, whether it is at home or out on the town! Good Chemistry and appreciates each ones space.
Favorite MusicCountry, Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsLegal and medical oriented shows. NCIS, Law and Order SVU, The Good Wife, Combat Hospital, and House.....
Favorite BooksPeople Magazine, Daily Newspaper, Playboy....
Where You Were RaisedTo age 12, Duluth, MN. then moved to So California where I remained until 1974.
Others NoticeCalmness and willing to try new things.
Favorite FoodRack of Lamb
Favorite PlacesTravelling virtually anywhere in the US or Canada. Seattle Waterfront, Asia and Europe (if I can afford it). Cruises in the Carribean and Mexico.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a Restaurant, Movies or just at home.
Life GoalsTo find a suitable companion.
Ambre , 28, Female seeking Male, Bellingham, WA
Dating StatusId rather be hated for who I am than loved for who I am not
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Read
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta somewhat dominant male who is willing to play and explore limitations
Favorite Musici love all music mostly
Favorite TV ShowsAmericas Next Top Model
Favorite MoviesDazed and Confused
Favorite BooksFifty Shades Series
Favorite Quotesi would rather be hated for who i am than loved for who i am not
Where You Were Raisedspokane mostly
Others Noticemy curves
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite PlacesSan francisco
Subjects You Think Aboutim a woman therefore im a thinker i think about everything probley to much
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii love to dance but not into a club seen i dont think but i would just love to curl up and watch a movie
Life Goalsim going to school soon
Secretwouldnt you like to know
Keith , 54, Male seeking Female, Bellingham, WA
Favorite MusicClassic and Hard Rock
Favorite TV ShowsTwo & a half men
Where You Were RaisedN.W. Wa.
Others NoticeI have a easy way about me, always try to smile, sometimes the smile is a bit hard to show.
Favorite Fooddepends on time of year,
Favorite PlacesSome of these ?'s r subject, I think we all have times that it doesn't really matter where as much as who
Friday or Saturday Nights IMore then likely home, i do like to go out.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (92)