Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bay Shore, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Bay Shore, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lynn , 53, Female seeking Female, Bay Shore, NY
Dating StatusBambi Looking For Her Thumper
Political Affiliationempty
Favorite MusicAnything but Rap and hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsLaw shows and cooking
Favorite MoviesDrama, comedy
Where You Were RaisedLong Island
Others NoticeMy smirk
SecretIt wouldn't be much of a secret then, would it?
Gilbert , 52, Male seeking Female, Bay Shore, NY
More About Mehonest hard working truthful easy going straight talker open minded trust worthy adventureous
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesInternet, Research
Who I Would Like to Meethonest truthful kind loving strong minded self motivated sensitive passive loves life and adventure likes traveling and home time...
Favorite Music80 and 90 Hits
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Action, Love Story, Comedy, True Stories
Favorite Quoteslive and let live
Where You Were RaisedNY long Island
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite PlacesCosta Rica puerto Rico florida up state NY in the winter
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or traveling to a get away spot
guesley , 25, Male seeking Female, Bay Shore, NY
More About MeI m 23 years old currently in second year of college,never been in a relationship and still learning. Looking for a woman to have an adventure with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVideo games,bike riding,watching movies and just hang out.
Political Affiliationdont really care for politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetBeauty, sexiness, intelligence, strength, warmth, and care.
Favorite MusicI listen to all kinds of music.
Favorite TV ShowsCsi series,NFL,ESPN.
Favorite MoviesI enjoy all movies as long as they are good.
Where You Were RaisedHaiti
Others NoticeMy smile it shows people that i m easy to approach and talk to.
Favorite FoodDont have a favorite i like trying new things.
Friday or Saturday Nights IBrooklyn with my stepbrother chilling.
Life GoalsTo be a police officer and be successful and to have a family of my own with the woman of my dreams if she exist.
Lorraine , 52, Female seeking Male, Bay Shore, NY
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek honesty and friendship.
Favorite MusicI Really Do Like Country
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, DIVA [GMA Network Inc.], Hawai 5-0
Favorite BooksJames Paterson Novels
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile
Favorite Foodseafood
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a concert
Paul , 50, Male seeking Female, Bay Shore, NY
Dating Statuslooking for lifetime partner
More About Mei am like an open book just ask and i will answer
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking, Camping, God, Baking, Travelling, Gardening, Traveling, Travel, Skiing, Watching Movies, Reading Books, Hunting, Sports, Eating, Firefighting, Swiming, Biking, Walks on the Beach or Trails, Call of Duty: MW2,
Political Affiliationno party
Favorite MusicThe Beatles, Cat Stevens, Deep Purple, Rock, Les Paul, Tim McGraw, George Strait, Reba McEntire, Country music, Jazz, Bob Marley, Pink Floyd, AC/DC, Kid Rock, Johnny Cash, inst. jazz, Rock N Roll, Country, American Lounge, Kenny Chesney, Metallica, Bob Weir, Phish, Blues, Classical, Jimmy Buffett, The Complete Unknowns, Elton John, Guns N' Roses, Black Eyed Peas, Sugarland, Nirvana, Willie Nelson, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Carrie Underwood, Bob Dylan, Neil Young, ELVIS PRESLEY, Grateful Dead, Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefers, Peter Frampton, Bruce Springsteen, Carlos Santana, The Who, John Lennon, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Eminem, Ozzy Osbourne, Journey, Bon Jovi, The Doors, Van Halen, Rock music, Lynyrd Skynyrd, KISS, RUSH, Classic rock, Blues, Eric Clapton, Ted Nugent, The Rolling Stones
Favorite TV ShowsNews 12 Long Island, NCIS, Family Guy, History, House, News, Seinfeld, MythBusters, CSI, CSI: Miami, South Park, Deadliest Catch, Modern Family, The Simpsons, SportsCenter, all ncis, Sports, Emergency!, Inside NASCAR, How I Met Your Mother, College GameDay, Deadliest Catch - F/V Cornelia Marie, Band of Brothers, Dirty Jobs with Mike Rowe
Favorite MoviesBRAIN DEAD, Comedy, Action and Comedy, Action movies, Clark Griswold, Action, action bang bang shoot them up
Favorite BooksThe Bible, Bible, Cooking, spiritual, Action Adventure
Favorite QuotesSonnof anbitchneverything isnreal nn
Where You Were Raisedlong island
Others Noticefun to be around
Favorite Fooditalian chinese bbq meat and potato
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ienjoying life
Life Goalsto go forward idle is only going backwards slowly
Secretnope
Bernie , 33, Male seeking Female, Bay Shore, NY
bernaldo , 33, Male seeking Female, Bay Shore, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies read motivational inspiring. books chill eat out
Favorite Musicsalsa merenge bachata piano guitar solos
Favorite TV Showstwo and half men American chopper nature shows
Favorite Moviesaction comedy
Favorite BooksJoyce Meyer Joel osteen
Where You Were Raisedcuba
Others Noticegood humor
Favorite Foodfood
Favorite PlacesCaribbean Europe
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or networking
Mark Musacchia , 31, Male seeking Female, Bay Shore, NY
Dating StatusI am a great and genuine romantic.
More About MeI am a one of a kind very monogamous man. I am inventive in the bedroom and like to satisfy the woman first. Nice guys finish lasts i believe. I love oral. I am to please when i am in a relationship.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay handball 2-3 times a week, watch football on sundays , poker when ever i can , watch a movie etc.
Political AffiliationIDRC
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty. And a hell cat in bed. Must enjoy and like the act of sex.
Favorite MusicDashboard confessional (rock as well)
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural , family guy ,
Favorite MoviesHorror sci-fi
Favorite Books50 shades of grey
Where You Were RaisedBayshore
Others NoticeMy long hair and beautiful eyes.
Favorite FoodChocolate mousse
Favorite PlacesPuerto rico, applebees, movies anywhere exciting
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging with friends.
Life GoalsBe a millionaire by the time i collect social security.
Sandy , 20, Female seeking Male, Bay Shore, NY
More About MeI'm a crazy cat lady! In general I'm crazy. I'm outgoing, loud, eager, and freaky. I'm not perfect. I'm what people may call a BBW. That stands for Big BEAUTIFUL Woman. My self image is not what you'd think I'd have. I'm confident. All of Gods children are beautiful. I'm a big animal freak. I'm weird in my own way. I love cartoons, I talk to animals like they can talk, I'm wild about cats the most, I love string instruments, I have cat traits myself lol.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputer freak, guitar, singing, play with my cats
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSo only hmu if you'll like me as I am. I'm not looking for anything serious but I still want a decent mature guy. No superficials. If you don't like big girls, you're not just wasting my time you're wasting your own. I don't and won't hide myself. I like men who are friendly. Older men I love most. Yeah I know I'm one of those girls that love older men but the heart wants what the heart wants. I follow my heart. If you're interested, come get big girl here!
Favorite MusicCountry, classic rock, pop
Favorite TV ShowsSpongebob, ed edd n eddy, South Park, family guy, Simpsons, Cleveland show
Favorite MoviesComedy, family, slapstick
Favorite BooksI don't read
Where You Were RaisedLong Island
Others NoticeBig titties
Favorite FoodIce cream freak! Love international foods!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere
Life GoalsI wanna be a singer someday
SYL , 62, Male seeking Female, Bay Shore, NY

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (28)