Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bakersfield, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 4

Singles in Bakersfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
John , 60, Male seeking Female, Bakersfield, CA
Dating StatusBig Daddy looking for his Li'l Mama
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, Antique Shopping, Photograhpy
Political AffiliationFree-thinking adult!!
Favorite MusicRock, Jazz, folk
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, NCIS, Big Bang Theory, Ink Master | Tattoo Competition Reality Show | Full Episodes | Spike
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies, Action
Favorite BooksWay of the Peaceful Warrior, Wisdom of the Peaceful Warrior, Sacred Journey of the Peaceful Warrior
Favorite Quotes“The key to immortality is first living a life worth remembering.” – Bruce Lee
Where You Were RaisedBakersfield, in California's Central Valley
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Skills/TalentsPlay guitar, sing (karaoke)
Favorite FoodShrimp ... scampi, deep fried, butterflied, boiled ... any way!!
Favorite PlacesBora Bora ... Martinique ... Spain and Portugal ...
Subjects You Think AboutEquality and freedom
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, reading a book or watching TV
Life GoalsLeave my mark on humanity through teaching young people how best to communicate
Franko6613765986 , 38, Male seeking Female, Bakersfield, CA
Dating StatusLA VIDA ES UN CARNAVAL DE EMOTIONS
More About MeHello Ladies , I'm Frank easygoing guy with lots of love to give ...send me a line if interested..!
Favorite MusicSALSA $ BACHATA
Where You Were RaisedColombia
Others NoticeSEXY EYES
Skills/TalentsSINGING LIKE PEPE AGUILAR
Favorite FoodSEA FOOD
Favorite PlacesVEGAS
Friday or Saturday Nights IDANCING SALSA /BACHATA I LOVE DANCING
Life GoalsTRAVELING ALL OVER THE WORLD
SecretHello. I'm Franco , I LIVE IN BAKESRFIELD Ca, working on the Valves industry/Oil and Pipe app oriented as Project Engineer . I am single , never married , looking for friends or who Knows love has so many ways to show up! I'm openminded and like all types of music . I love nature, the beach ,etc only good things , good food and traveling as much as possible.I keep myself healthy working out almost everyday . edit
Sam , 57, Male seeking Female, Bakersfield, CA
Dating StatusYes I am African American, that has been there and doing that. Now it is time for me to try outside the box and enjoy my life to its fullest. Also share my love with someone (a Woman) else that is looking for the same thing that I am in life. There is a lot of things I would like to do and try before life stops which is a long time away. I have no drama in my life and want to keep it that way.
More About MeTell you later
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love working with my hands and other odd things
Political AffiliationTalk about it later
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is honest, someone that cares and with no drama
Favorite MusicEasy listen, R&B, Jazz and so as it is good music
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNew Auto magazine
Where You Were Raisedmostly in Los Angeles county
Others NoticeMy Smile,
Favorite FoodAmerican food, Mexican, Chinese or food that has a good taste
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell lately I have been here at home, until I can find that right someone to share with.
Life GoalsIs to enjoy the life in front of me, take it one day at a time.
c , 24, Male seeking Female, Bakersfield, CA
More About Meim chill outgoing funny.always up for anything.wat can i say im a capricorn.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork out
Political Affiliation...........
Who I Would Like to Meetherself in general.
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksbook
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesoutback
Friday or Saturday Nights Iphone
Life Goalssuccessful
Clayton , 31, Male seeking Female, Bakersfield, CA
More About MeI'm a self-motivated winner. I have a great smile and a great personality. I like to make you feel good about yourself and tell you that no matter what, You will have good things coming your way.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to dj
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who loves life and is affectionate. Someone who would like to seek adventure no matter where. Someone who would love to share beautiful experiences together.
Favorite MusicTiesto, Daft Punk, CHEMICAL BROTHER
Favorite Moviescomedies
Others NoticePeople notice that I have a unique and mysterious voice. :-)
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesI love to travel. I like going to the beach. the mountains. Hollywood. Any place that is beautiful.
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to stay home, but lately I've been getting out and walking or going to get coffee. I'm a conversationalist.
Life GoalsMy goal is to be a high paid consultant for a large company. I am currently working for a company right now that will allow my dreams to come true.
Nicholas , 24, Male seeking Female, Bakersfield, CA
Favorite MusicOldies but goodies
Favorite TV ShowsAnything involving bike and hot rod building and/or action sports
Favorite MoviesAny gangster flicks also horror and/or comedy
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy positive attitude and my good looks! Haha i know i sound conceded but its nothing like that its just that i have strong confidence in my looks and personality.
katheryn , 47, Female seeking Male, Bakersfield, CA
More About Mei just aint sure really anymore besides im outgoing I think
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetnot sure yet
Favorite MusicKenny Chesney
Where You Were Raisedbakersfield ca
Others Noticeim just outgoing spunky funny cool
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome really im lonely
Luis , 20, Male seeking Female, Bakersfield, CA
More About MeIm sweet , funny , weird but also a pretty good guy but not stupid I know how to get a girl in check. Ill be down for you if you are down for me.
Favorite MusicAlot
Favorite MoviesAlot
Where You Were RaisedOxnard ,Ca
Others NoticeMy cheeks and smile
El maracachinva , 41, Male seeking Female, Bakersfield, CA
Dating Statusvery sexuly active
More About Mejoker , grate company very easy going personality, down to earth, a lover of being a life. positive in aptomistic. open minded.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPermaculture
Political Affiliationnome
Who I Would Like to Meetdown to earth !
Favorite MusicReguee
Favorite BooksKaballah and the Ascension
Where You Were Raisedin the United State of America
Others NoticeI am down to earth, very lay back, people person, easy going !
Favorite Foodexotic foods, from other places
Favorite Placesthe club
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the club
Ted , 59, Male seeking Female, Bakersfield, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI don't have any real hobbies but there are alot of things I want to do and I hope to accomplish them in the next few years
Political AffiliationNONE
Favorite MusicI am pretty much open too all music.
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order, NCIS, Mash, I have alot of shows I like
Favorite MoviesI have alot of favorates from old to new
Favorite BooksAnything that keeps my interest
Favorite QuotesToo many to list
Where You Were RaisedDelano, Calif.
Others NoticeMy smile and shoulder length hair I wear in a ponytail. Not too many men my age and who are CEO's have ponytails.
Skills/TalentsI'll have to show you
Favorite FoodSeafood, steak, Chinees, Basicly any thing thats good.
Favorite PlacesVages or the coast. But I hope to travel soon and explore exotic places.
Subjects You Think AboutHome improvments, work, enjoying life and meeting new people
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut having a drink and listening to live music. Or watching a movie at home or going out too dinner. Sometimes I just like to go out and watch people, they can be pretty funny at times.
Life GoalsToo travel, meet new people and slow down and enjoy life
SecretI don't like people knowing my business. I am a very private person when it comes to my personal business.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (141)
Spanish (30)