Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bakersfield, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Bakersfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sam , 73, Male seeking Female, Bakersfield, CA
Dating Statusfree to a good woman
More About Mei am kind, considerate and above all, respectful of others and all other creatures
Political Affiliationi am an american, plain an simple
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, loyalty, integrity and a good heart
Favorite MusicWhatever Sounds Good at the Time
Favorite Quotesthe only thing we have to fear is fear itself
Where You Were Raisedbakerspatch
Others Noticemy casual, friendly attitude, life is too short for drama
Skills/Talentsprofessional artist
Favorite Foodbig 'ol pot of beans, cornbread and fried taters....
Favorite Placesgods country
Subjects You Think Aboutart
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my studio working or riding my scooter in gods country
Life Goalsi am doing it
Secretnone
Amy , 49, Female seeking Male, Bakersfield, CA
Dating StatusClassy and sassy
More About MeI am happy, easy going and a fun person who enjoys life. I stay positive and away from drama. I do have a sarcastic sense of humor and have a very quick wit. I am always up for adventure but I am also happy to just chill to music or a movie. I am a great listener and conversations are never dull with me. I am totally comfortable and confident in my own skin. I love to laugh, be playful, cuddle and lots of kissing. Remember how fun it was as a teenager making out? My location should not be an issue as I am willing to relocate and can do so easily.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone who is very affectionate and being romantic wouldn't hurt. I want someone who says what they mean and mean what they say. Honesty and integrity are a must!
Favorite Music80's, Goo Goo Dolls, Country
Favorite TV Showscriminal minds, two and a half men
Favorite Moviescomedies, crime
Favorite BooksMarley and me
Where You Were RaisedRedlands, CA
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsCooking, baking
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Life Goalsto be the best i can be
SecretI am not interested in just sex!
jacob , 40, Male seeking Female, Bakersfield, CA
More About Mewell iam unsual lol i will keep you on your toes and theres never a dual moment iam always positive and i look fowrd to waking up every morning . cause they say evrey day u wake up alive and above ground its gonna be a unbelievable day......... Always stay positive and focused dont let any one push you off your path ... and follow your dreams .... ALWAYS SHOOT FOR THE MOON AND YOU WILL ALWAYS CATCH THE STARS ON THE WAY DOWN.... if you strive for that you will never fail.....
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell i like to do work out alot ..... i like playing pool and bowling.. i love to draw iam a good artist etc.... but anything fun and new iam always willing to try anything once..
Political Affiliationnone ask me later
Who I Would Like to Meetwell iam simple i would like to meet someone who is real not fake ... someone who can be themself a 100 percent of the time... Whos loyal and wants to be my best friend.... who wants to enjoy life and have fun ..... lifes to short to be to serious... if you wanna now more just ask....
Favorite Musicall kinds but hip hop ,old school, and metal and rock
Favorite TV Showssmallville ,, muscle cars , anything sports,, football,basketball,espn,sons of anarchy,two in a half and more
Favorite Moviesaction suspense,drama scary... everything if it looks intresting
Favorite Bookswell i read a book about the teachings of buddism very interesting
Where You Were Raisedlos angles ca
Favorite Foodspanish and italian is great
Favorite Placesamusement parks, good restraunt, the beech anything fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihonestly lol.. at home doin homework ..or at the gym
Life Goalswell to always better my self with school and self help books... and to be financially secure so my son is able to anything he wants in life... and never quit or give up...
rucajean , 27, Female seeking Male, Bakersfield, CA
More About MeI'm a weirdo!!no I'm a chill drama free female,not a girly girl,more of a tom boy,I don't think before I speak a lot of the time,I'm very blunt,you either love me or hate me!
Political AffiliationFuck Obama the Government and the 2'/,
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that's open minded,depth,and non superficial,dog lover,AND FUNNY
Favorite MusicThe kooks,a day to remember,the neighbourhood,immortal technique
Favorite TV ShowsTosh.O,American Dad,snapped,any real life murder mystery shows
Favorite MoviesDocumentary's,comedy
Favorite BooksArticle about FEMA camps on a website called themindunleashed
Where You Were RaisedEast side Bakersfield
Others Notice..
Favorite FoodMexican
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo love myself and to hopefully find someone a real person with depth and heart a friend to go threw life with
keith , 38, Male seeking Female, Bakersfield, CA
More About MeSingle hard working man who's never been married nor has any kids!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy having wild, crazy sex all night long!
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetBeautiful woman who enjoys having sex just as much as I do!
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, CSI, Dateline
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Favorite BooksThe Purpose Driven Life
Where You Were RaisedBakersfield, Ca
Others NoticeMy eyes!
Favorite FoodFilet Mignon, Grilled BBQ Chicken, Seafood
Favorite PlacesThe Beach, Camping
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, Clubs all depends on my mood!
Life GoalsI'd like to seek Love, Joy
VAL , 46, Female seeking Female, Bakersfield, CA
Dating StatusJust Val
More About MeLove great conversation, outdoors . And planning a good time. Keeping my interest can sometimes be a hard thing to do.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove fishing,adventure games.music,pool,bowling
Political Affiliationnone..but if I had to choose democrats
Who I Would Like to MeetNo drama
Favorite Musicalmost everthing
Favorite TV Shows48 Hours | Mystery
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksSeat of the Soul, How Successful People Think
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/Talentsworking with numbers, and motivating my team
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas
Subjects You Think Abouthow to get things done, move to the next goal
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Life GoalsBuisiness Owner
SecretAsk me
INDIANSTEVE , 59, Male seeking Female, Bakersfield, CA
More About Mereal person ......nothing else
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycles, hunting and fishing, Gardening
Political Affiliationnonya
Who I Would Like to Meetreal person.......nothing else
Favorite TV ShowsSci fi, Nature | PBS
Favorite BooksOutdoor Magazines
Where You Were Raisedca
Others Noticenice guy ,not a cyberfreak. real deal old school gentalman
Favorite Fooditalian,mexican,fish n chips,pizza
Favorite Placeshot tubs in kern canyon,mountains,beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ionline lol
Life Goalslive till the next day enjoying life
SecretI'M A NUT
jason , 37, Male seeking Female, Bakersfield, CA
Where You Were RaisedTAFT CA
Others NoticeTALL
Christopher , 24, Male seeking Female, Bakersfield, CA
Dating Statusim single
More About MeI'm not like most guys cuz i put my dreams before others but i try to make friends with everyone and I'm looking for some to have fun with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRunnig, Chess, Reading, Trying New Things
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to Meeta good person
Favorite Musicall kinda of music
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Scrubs, Royal Pains, Psych
Favorite Moviesall movie
Favorite BooksNon Fiction Books
Where You Were RaisedBakersfields CA
Others NoticeMy eyes or my body because i have changing color eyes and im a runner
Favorite FoodI like all food not a picky eat.
Favorite Placesthe beach and a running trail
Subjects You Think Aboutmath and computers
Friday or Saturday Nights IIDK that depends on what i want to do
Life Goalsto run in the world champs races and win
Secretask me and i might tell u ;)
Gary , 55, Male seeking Female, Bakersfield, CA
Dating StatusBBD
More About Meim simple love all kids treat a lady like a lady cook and also clean up my own mess thats how my mom raised me hard worker
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamp BBQ cook hike and bike serf fish can my own food hunt when possible
Political Affiliationwhat ever is best for the people of this great country USA.
Who I Would Like to Meeton drama loyal treat me the way you went to be treated thats all i ask of a lady
Favorite Musicold country most new country 60 70 and classic rock no rap
Favorite TV Showsaction/mostly but i like most anything
Favorite Moviesfootball hunting travel how things are made
Favorite Bookscaught in the cross hairs by Rick shiber
Favorite QuotesLIVE AND LET LIVE
Where You Were RaisedBARSTOW CA
Skills/TalentsMAKING PEOPLE LAUGH WELDING AND A JACK OF ALL TRADES I GUESS
Favorite Foodall food
Favorite Placesthe beach the woods a good cruise
Subjects You Think AboutLIVING AS CLOSE TO ARE FORE FATHERS WAY OF LIFE BEFORE WE ALL GOT GREEDY
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat dinner or with grand kids or at home chill-en with friends or family
Life Goalsretire and travel and enjoy life
SecretI HAVE NONE

By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (163)
Spanish (34)