Online Speed Dating » Singles in Astoria, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Astoria, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
John , 44, Male seeking Female, Astoria, NY
Dating StatusWhere is my angel?
More About MeThis is bullshit!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJogging, hicking, mountain climbing,
Political AffiliationTell you later
Who I Would Like to MeetA wonderful and loving women. One that is not affaired to be loved. One that will return the same.
Favorite MusicClassics, jazz, instrumental, some opera.
Favorite TV ShowsDont watch TV much.
Favorite MoviesJacobs ladder, we were soldiers, the others.
Favorite BooksThe backstory to think twice.
Favorite QuotesBe yourself; everyone else is already taken.
Where You Were RaisedManhattan NYC
Others NoticeGood nature and sincerity.
Skills/TalentsA peoples person.
Favorite FoodSteak, lobster, shark, shrimp. The good stuff. lol.
Favorite PlacesFlorida. California.
Subjects You Think AboutLove and happiness.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Life GoalsFulfillment.
SecretTell you later
mushraful , 55, Male seeking Female, Astoria, NY
Dating Statusfrendship
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatcing sports program spL cricket/soccar etc
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetGood sense of humar easy going
Favorite MusicU2, Drake, Eminem, Katy Perry
Favorite TV ShowsDavid leterman show
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, 50 First Dates, Selena Gomez
Favorite Booksnews paper and megagin, judy moody, The Polar Express, Fairy Tales
Favorite QuotesFrom song
Where You Were RaisedNabiganj
Others Noticei dont know
Favorite FoodFish vegetable I cook myself
Favorite PlacesAtlantic city
Subjects You Think AboutAs much as stay helthy
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovie or nightout
Life Goalsspent easy life
Secretsecret is secret
Nora , 37, Female seeking Male, Astoria, NY
Dating StatusHurry before time runs out !
More About MeWell what makes me special ....everyday I try the best I can, whether it be as a mother to my 11 year old son (he is a great kid), as a friend or trying trying to beat the world at this game of making money that allows me to enjoy the finer things in life...but everyday I wake up with a smile and tackle what life throws at me good or bad.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to read and my guilty indulgence is fantasy and science fiction (yes I've read Twilight and Harry potter series) BUT my second addiction is science and computers.
Favorite MusicI just love music if you go through my iPod it ranges from current pop, classic rock, country and whatever else takes my mind away!
Favorite TV ShowsI have ADD when it comes to TV but I watch the news everyday specifically NY1 lol but other than that ....probably nothing else...
Favorite MoviesSame genre as my books ...but Avatar is at the top of the list ....I SEE YOU lol
Favorite BooksNY Times, they had a great article as to where oil came from and NO its not from the dinosaurs ...can you tell me where its from ?
Favorite QuotesDo something everyday that scares you - Eleanor Roosevelt
Where You Were RaisedNYC
Others NoticeWhen people meet me they always notice my smile.
Skills/TalentsI can't list everything or our first date will be filled responses such as "oh I read that on your profile"
Favorite FoodI love food in general I've been working in the industry for ten years doesn't take much
Favorite Placesask me when you see me
Subjects You Think Aboutask me when you see me
Life GoalsTo be happy and have a simple life filled with my family and friends ..
Alexandra , 39, Female seeking Female, Astoria, NY
Who I Would Like to MeetNice, Smart and Open.
Favorite MusicBossa Nova and brasilian Music.
Favorite TV ShowsMad TV..
Favorite MoviesCrash
Skills/TalentsSing n my Language..
Favorite FoodFrench, Brasilian.
Favorite PlacesRio de Janeiro my love.
Subjects You Think AboutGood Soul and Heart.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome Cooking and Wine..
Life GoalsBe Free..
cbbebegirl , 26, Female seeking Male, Astoria, NY
Where You Were RaisedIdaho
Kerri , 41, Female seeking Male, Astoria, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to jog in the park,go to the beach,movies...
Political AffiliationLIBERAL!
Favorite MusicGoth Industrial Electro EBM Synthpop new wave
Favorite TV ShowsFringe,Desperate Housewives,American Idol,Survivor,Amazing Race,Hell's Kitchen,Americas Got Talent,Family Guy.
Favorite MoviesAction Adventure
Favorite BooksEntertainment Weekly
Favorite FoodPeanut Butter and Jelly! umm..japanese and italian food
Favorite PlacesI like Astoria Park cuz i run there with my dog.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a friends place drinking a beer or the beer garden in Astoria.
Life GoalsI'd like to have people work for me since I own an Ebay store and have a lot of items to sell!
Al , 20, Female seeking Female, Astoria, NY
More About MeI am a very hopeful, happy, and optimistic person with huge dreams that I will follow until I have done everything I possibly can to achieve them. This may seem like a naive dreamer talking, but I am also extremely practical and logical, believe it or not. And, hey! I have accomplished everything I have set out to do so far, though many people doubted me sure...but I did it! And I plan to continue to prove those people wrong. ;) I have a heck of a past, as does everyone, and everybody's got baggage and reasons to be unhappy...but I think if we all focused on the good things we have and the possibilities that this amazing world can hold...we would have one heck of a great time! I am! Living life, following my dreams, and looking to find other people to explore the world with and have a great time with! :D
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, Dance, sing, Kareoke, Friends and Family, Walk, Golf, Bowling, Exploring, Eating, Weights, LAUGHING, Having fun
Political AffiliationIndependent...not really too far deep into that...but certainly interested sometimes. :)
Who I Would Like to MeetHhhmm...ideal partner, eh? Let's see: an intense desire to be as happy as possible, hopeful, a practical yet crazy dreamer, someone who loves to laugh, one who follows their instincts, someone who loves to travel and explore, a woman who sees themselves living in the New York City area their entire lives (or maybe Scotland...I could live with that... ;) ), and really, just someone who follows their super cheesy as that sounds. (oh...and someone who can read through the sappiness and oddness of my profile...that's important...because I sound relatively ridiculous and silly today...and all these smiley's man...crazy! ;) )
Where You Were RaisedNebraska & Montana finally home in New York City!! :D
Others NoticeMy energy, enthusiasm, and undying optimism. :)
Favorite PlacesHhhmm...I just love travelling and WILL go to Scotland before I die. As for places I've already been...Hawaii and Chicago are pretty fantastic! I also love going to Christopher Street and Battery Park here in NYC; amazing places to spend an afternoon in reflection. :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends at a pub or their place, in with my roomie watching movies and drinking beers or playing cards, or in my cool fort at home reading a great book; just relaxing. It all depending...I don't have a single Friday/Saturday night routine. :)
kevin , 60, Male seeking Female, Astoria, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBDSM: Het Dom Male
Favorite MusicElectronica
Others NoticeEyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, working
Shaun , 32, Male seeking Female, Astoria, NY
More About MeI am new
Others NoticeMy Hair
Friday or Saturday Nights IPerforming Stand Up Comedy
Jason , 29, Male seeking Female, Astoria, OR
More About MeI like to have fun if im not having fun then i feel im wasting my time life is short and i just have not done enough with my life im 27 and its time to start living im at a point in my life were i need to start over and change the way i used to live now im all about enjoying life in every way and do the things i want to do not leting anyone hold me back this time. It would be great to find someone to do this together somone that has got my back and won't slow me down but keep me going.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI work on cars, trucks and motorcycles I like to go four wheelin and trail riding on motorcycles and four wheelers or just sit around and watch a movie
Political AffiliationI geuss im a demacrat but i have some disagreemants with the way our government runs things
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a girl that has got my back no matter what someone that I can have an inteligent conversation with, and likes to do some of the thing i like to do. Also i like a girl that cares about her aperance, i mean she like to work out and takes care of herself like a laidy and dresses up when she goes out. but i don't like it when a girl thinks she is the most important person in her own world. I want somone to be my team mate
Favorite MusicAlternative, Country, meatal
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Pickers on History, Futurama, Robot Chicken, Family Guy
Favorite Moviescomedy, and action
Favorite Booksthe newspaper
Where You Were RaisedClatsop County
Others NoticePeople notice that i am a good listener and i am easy to get along with
Favorite Foodrib eye steak
Favorite PlacesI love to go out on the ocean, hiking through the woods and to the gym
Friday or Saturday Nights IHangin out with my friends probobly out at the bar
Life GoalsI want to get a better education and become a high leval employee at a large sucsessfull construction companiey or i might just take off to euoupe and and backpack for a few years and then deccide what to do with my life

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (39)
Spanish (15)