Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ashland, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Ashland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jennifer , 45, Female seeking Female, Ashland, KY
More About MeI am honest, love expressing how I feel, listening to someone share about them self and what they want and desire in life. I enjoy having fun, laughter, intimacy physically and emotionally, I am outgoing, love adventures and learning as well as experiencing new things... Pretty much, I am an open book and open minded, yet some things have to be shared and seen to be believed.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReasearch and explore lots of different areas of life and the world in general...
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetTruth, no matter what... Someone who is outgoing, not afraid to express their feelings and show them. Someone who is motivated to continually better them selves, who are independent, but enjoys sharing time with someone. Someone who loves life and all living life, as well as respects oneself and others. Someone who enjoys communication, listening and sharing and can keep eye contact which can lead to so much more... Want to know more, just ask... I am deep, not to serious, but love to exchange energy and it starts with the eyes and can lead to fun and potential finding the right one...
Favorite MusicAdele - Official Website - Adele Nominated For 6 Grammy Awards, Stevie Nicks, Blind Melon, John Butler Trio, All Kinds as Long as It's Good
Favorite TV ShowsCrimanal Minds, Two Broke Girls
Favorite MoviesSuspense, romantic movies, psychological thrillers, Documentaires
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others NoticeMy eyes, smile, personality and body...
Favorite FoodThere isn't much I do not like to eat and I love trying new things.
Favorite PlacesLake, Mountains, Beach, I love to explore and travel.... The world is a beautiful interesting place to see and learn about.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on who I am with really... I am outgoing and also enjoy time in cuddling or whatever else comes to mind.
Life GoalsTo be the best possible me, to love openly, find complete honesty in others, continue being successful in work, relationships, make a difference in others lives and leave life knowing that I had fun, left a legacy of love in respect for all life and this world we live in. I have many, just ask... makes for great conversations. ;)
SecretIt wouldn't be a secret if I did, meet me and we will share secrets... ;)
james , 49, Male seeking Female, Ashland, OH
Favorite MusicCountry,70's rock
Favorite MoviesForrest Gump
Favorite QuotesI'm not conceited I'm confident
Where You Were Raisedohio
Favorite Foodsurf & turf
Favorite PlacesHome
Jane , 56, Female seeking Male, Ashland, KY
Political AffiliationShouldn't matter
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, open, caring, considerate, respectful man looking for a best friend and companion first to share and learn with
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Others NoticeEyes or smile
Favorite FoodSteak or seafood
Favorite PlacesAny body or water
Subjects You Think AboutThe future and what it may hold
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at work
Life GoalsTo be financially secure and have an excellent mate to share life with
SecretThose are earned though trust.
billy , 58, Male seeking Female, Ashland, OR
More About MeYou will just have to see and experiance for yourself
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescreate things that please people
Political Affiliationconstitutionalist/libertarian
Who I Would Like to Meetbeauty inside and out, with intellegence, and a love of life
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV ShowsNot many
Favorite MoviesHumorous, action, the ones I work on.
Favorite BooksReal estate books
Favorite QuotesWhen you get to the top of the mountain, keep climbing.
Where You Were RaisedBuffalo, New York
Favorite Foodusaually what I make
Favorite Placesthe wildnerness
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwho knows
Life Goalshappiness, joy, appreciation, humbleness
SecretHuh?
amy , 42, Female seeking Male, Ashland, VA
More About MeI'm a very nice & laid back person. I love children. Most of my friends tell me that I am TOO nice to people sometimes and that I need to start telling people NO! I love helping other people and taking care of elderly people too. I have a BIG heart of gold. I would give someone my last dollar if they needed it or the shirt off my back.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go to the beach, collect crystal figurines, painting, and I love to babysit. I love kids!
Political Affiliationdont have any
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner... must be honest & FAITHFUL! we must have common interest. must be affectionate & romantic. MUST NOT HAVE A CRIMINAL BACKGROUND!
Favorite Musiccountry & r&b
Favorite TV ShowsHouse of Payne, ncis, law & order,forensic files, cold case files,Bad Girls Club.
Favorite MoviesTyler Perry, etc.
Favorite BooksTrue Story magazine
Favorite Quoteswhatever
Where You Were RaisedCaroline County, Va
Others NoticeThat I have a nice personality.
Skills/TalentsI like to paint
Favorite FoodChinese food,cheesecake,party mix
Favorite Placesto the beach, amusement parks, bowling, on a Disney cruise
Subjects You Think AboutAm I ever gonna find MR. RIGHT?
Friday or Saturday Nights Isitting at home for now watching tv & movies.
Life GoalsI would love to open up a childcare center.
SecretI like Winnie th Pooh & Tigger too!
marlene , 53, Female seeking Male, Ashland, OH
Favorite TV ShowsForensic Files
Where You Were RaisedLoudonville, Ohio
Others Noticemy eyes
Douglas , 29, Male seeking Female, Ashland, OH
More About Meim a kind and outgoing person and i do my best in life and workhard at it
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to work on cars and go fishing and hunting
Political Affiliationi hate politicals
Who I Would Like to Meeti like to person to be nice and kind and be willing to try new things
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsncis csi pawnstars
Favorite Moviesaction and sacry
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedin the country
Others Noticei think most people notice about me is my kindness
Favorite Foodthree chesse pintia
Favorite Placesvirgin islands
Friday or Saturday Nights Icould be at a bar
Johnathon Walker , 31, Male seeking Female, Ashland, OR
Dating StatusPhysics Major that knows how to party like a proton accelerator
More About MeI am a caring, honest person, always willing to put others ahead of myself. I love to make people happy.
Political AffiliationLiberal.
Who I Would Like to MeetA fun, easy going woman, who understands responsibility, but also knows how to have an amazingly awesome time
Favorite TV ShowsCosmos: A Personal Voyage, Family Guy, American Dad , Sarah Silverman Program
Favorite Booksisaac asimov Prelude to to foundation
Where You Were RaisedNevada City, Ca
Others NoticeI would have to say my eyes.
Favorite FoodRib-eye steak
Favorite PlacesUmi Sushi, Taroko's, and Kobe are my favorite restaurants in the area. Went to Hawaii last summer, really want to go back soon.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely at home. Not a huge partier. Got that out of my system in my twenties.
Life GoalsMasters in Physics and Chemistry. Then into the work force. Only two or three more years!
robert , 69, Male seeking Female, Ashland, OR
Dating Statuscinema junkie & foodie
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesopen to relationship if ur smokin hott and have a positive outlook
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetphysically fit, youthful, spontaneous, willing to take chances, enjoys metaphysics, creative and artistic in nature, playful and humorous, enjoys sex!
Favorite TV ShowsDaily Show with Jon Stewart, Chelsea Lately
Favorite BooksAstrology Books
Where You Were Raisedsouthern california
Others Noticemultinational features...look asian, middle eastern, native american and hispanic
Favorite Foodsushi, pan asian, japanese, thai, seafood
Favorite Placesinteresting new restaurants, tropical islands, white water rafting
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieating out, the cinema, social gatherings
SecretI have an alternate name used mostly by local circle of friends...will tell you after I get to know you better
John , 41, Male seeking Male, Ashland, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, anything outdoors
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone fun to be around that appreciates the little things in life
Favorite MusicRock and Country
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Drop Dead Diva, Nurse Jackie, Desperate Housewives, Being Human, Ghost Hunters, My Ghost Story, The Haunted
Favorite MoviesHorror, Comedy
Favorite BooksThe Sookie Stackhouse novels
Favorite FoodCheeseburgers
Favorite PlacesThe movies, just about any lake, king's island
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually sitting right here at home or at a friend's house

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (90)