Online Speed Dating » Singles in Asbury Park, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Asbury Park, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sandra basket , 52, Female seeking Male, Asbury Park, NJ
Dating Statusloving and sexy ready for some fun
More About Meim a bbw who is very lovable and sexy. I love to make friends and I am very dependable. I am looking for someone to be friends with and whatever happens just happens. I am very spontaneous and I love to kiss.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesim a very passionate and romantic person i love to read cook and im a very good kisser
Political Affiliationim not into politics but I am all for my president
Who I Would Like to Meetstrong, clean and a great kisser serious about what he wants and does not play games
Favorite Musicslow r&b anything old school blue magic, p-funk and many more I am a big Michael Jackson fan
Favorite TV ShowsGood times, law and prder, house, Hanwthorne
Favorite Moviesromance mystery drama
Favorite BooksI just read let that be the reason a true story
Favorite Quotesdont judge a book by its cover
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others Noticemy smile and my breasts
Skills/Talentscooking music is my passion
Favorite Fooditalian chinese, soul food
Favorite Placesmy front porch i have such solitude there
Subjects You Think Aboutbeing in love....where will I be in the next 5 years. Will we ever have a cure for cancer diabetes and other diseases.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home on my computer, or at my daughters house for game night.
Life Goalsim an online college student going for my associates degree in 2 years I will be doing what I want to do in life as my career medical billing and coding
Secretdont kiss and tell...u just have to meet me to find out!
corey , 45, Male seeking Female, Asbury Park, NJ
Dating Statuslooking for a honest women, cant stand a lier
More About Melow key , relaxed and likes having a good time
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfish, work out spend time with my children
Political Affiliationall crooks
Who I Would Like to Meetable to talk to, not loud in public, likes children, likes spur of the moment things
Favorite MusicMary J. Blige, Bruce Springsteen, U2, Erykah Badu, Trey Songz, Big Daddy Kane, Big Daddy Kane, Jennifer Hudson, Keyshia Cole, Sade, Fantasia, Chrisette Michele, Jamie Foxx, Bob Marley, Michael Jackson, Jay-Z, Monica, ♥ Jill Scott ♥, Alicia Keys, Blue Highways, Rakim, Maxwell
Favorite TV ShowsTyler Perry's House of Payne, Tyler Perry's House of Payne, Band of Brothers, Deadliest Catch, Deadliest Catch, SportsCenter, SportsCenter, SportsCenter, Sons of Anarchy, The Office, "The Game", "The Game", Brick City, Official Law & Order Page, Meet The Browns
Favorite MoviesArlington Road, Color Purple
Favorite Books, James Patterson, Double Cross
Favorite Quoteswhat the shit
Where You Were Raisedmonmouth county
Others Noticemy dreads
Skills/Talentsmany
Favorite Foodchicken franchese
Favorite Placesnew york, atlanta, des moines
Subjects You Think Abouthistory,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome,
Life Goalsbe successfull business owner again
Secretlet u know later
FRANK , 52, Male seeking Male, Asbury Park, NJ
Political AffiliationTo the Left....
Favorite MusicCyndi Lauper
Favorite TV ShowsThe Middle, Maude, Modern Family, Brothers & Sisters, Desperate Housewives, New Girl, Suburgatory, New Adventures of Old Christine, Green Acres, Judge Judy, People's Court
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies, Comedy, Love
Favorite BooksValley of the Dolls, Mommie Dearest, gay men don't get fat, STORI Telling
Where You Were Raisedwestchester County, N.Y.
Others NoticeI'm not sure......
Skills/TalentsRemaining calm in a difficult situation.
Favorite FoodItalian, cheesecake, rice pudding
Favorite PlacesCruises, beaches, a good cabaret dinner lounge
SecretIt's a secret, so I will have to whisper it in your ear...............
clara , 56, Female seeking Male, Asbury Park, NJ
More About MeI feel that I am a good person....don't do drama....2 old 4 that...life is 2 short 4 nonsense.....just looking 4 the rite partner 2 b happy wit....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out wit my grandkids watch movies
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking 4 a man who's honest
Favorite MusicMary j ole school all types of music (yes country
Favorite TV ShowsRevenge investigation
Favorite MoviesComedy drama
Favorite BooksAn innocent man
Where You Were Raisedasbury park nj
Others NoticeMy hair
Favorite FoodShrimp
Favorite PlacesBahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life Goals2 1day b happy wit the rite man
andre , 29, Male seeking Female, Asbury Park, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslive life have fun do anything everything
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musichiphop rap r&b
Favorite TV Shows106andpark
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesimma do me
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others Noticeim short
Skills/Talentsi can rap and cook
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placeshome
Subjects You Think Aboutany
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsjust 2 have a gud life
Secretno
Charles , 30, Male seeking Female, Asbury Park, NJ
Favorite MusicRnb
Favorite TV ShowsGame of thrones
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedLos angeles
Favorite FoodAny shrimp
Favorite PlacesVegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IAny where
Harvey , 52, Male seeking Female, Asbury Park, NJ
Dating StatusAdventure Awaits
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am writing a novel. I also do freelance writing ang like to read. I like to play tennis and golf and climb mountains.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite MusicJazz, country, pop
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch TV.
Favorite MoviesAdventure, thriller, mystery, romance comedy
Favorite BooksA New Earth
Favorite QuotesCoincidence is God's way of remaining anonymous.
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodEverything
Subjects You Think AboutLife, meaning, purpose, much more
SecretIf I were willing to share, it wouldn't be a secret.
Jonti , 24, Male seeking Female, Asbury Park, NJ
More About MeIm not your average guy, i see life differently than most and similar to few, and soon enough the few who see will be making an impact. I love life, living is my greatest joy and mastering my ways to live are my passion. Theres so many aspects of life that we come across and have to abide to, im just here maken sure im the best at being me wen it comes to any of those circumstances i may come across...pretty much it in a nutshell about me... My life is a different story..
Political AffiliationNot big on politics, alotta controled influences that we really cant change so i let go and let God..
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone real, and honest with themselves and everyone they come across. Someone who knows where their headed in their life and working towards getting into that position. Someone genuine and true to their aspirations and values and been through enough in life to understand where im coming from.. Someone i can have fun with being myself, accepting me for me and loving every bit of it. Not to fall in love head over heals or be tied down, but love as someone who appreciates and respects you...ya know..
Favorite BooksCelestine Prophecy
Where You Were RaisedAsbury Park and Red Bank
Others NoticeUsually my eyes, always complemented on the tone of brown, but then once i start talking usually surprised by my persona aside from my appearance.
Favorite FoodBaked Macaroni and Cheese Spanish Fried chicken BBq hot dog baked beans and biscuts. Cook out food is the best food
Favorite PlacesI like to go to the beach, listen to the waves late at night and look into the infinity and feel the world around me for a lil bit
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work from 11Am-1Am
Life GoalsTo be a roal model as a icon and recording artist in the entertainment industry, I love to perform, entertain, and influence, its my life, calling, and way out, best way for me to express myself and for you to understand me and my life.
Joyce , 72, Female seeking Male, Asbury Park, NJ
More About MeI am a very strong female I am divorced the mother of three grown children and the proud grand mother of 14 and great grandmother of 14 I goes to church I am semi-retired I like shopping I love shoes
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play cards and watch television when not working
Political AffiliationI am a demacritic
Favorite MusicGospel and some R&B's
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order LA with Terrance Howard matter fact I love all the law and order shows
Favorite MoviesTyler Perry films and some love story and old time cow boy
Favorite BooksThe Asbury Park Press newspaper
Favorite FoodSoul food and sea food
Favorite PlacesThe casinos Virginia Beach Virginia I take my vacation there
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home unless I have a bus ride
Life GoalsTo live another 69 years and find a nice gentleman to enjoy my life with
Jeffrey , 54, Male seeking Male, Asbury Park, NJ
More About MeRecently re-invented myself and looking to keep growing as a person for the rest of my life.
Political AffiliationDem.
Who I Would Like to MeetCapable of being intimate, not only physically, but also in conversation. Somebody I want to share everything with and who is capable of doing so.
Where You Were RaisedSoutheast Pennsylvania.
Others NoticeMy energy, smile, and legs if I'm in shorts.
Skills/Talentsfoot massage
Favorite FoodThai food.
Favorite PlacesThe beach, one mile from my house.
Subjects You Think Abouthow to get better and better at "being here now."
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home reading a book, hanging out with friends, dancing.
Life GoalsPublishing my novel.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (11)