Online Speed Dating » Singles in Arroyo Grande, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Arroyo Grande, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tami , 49, Female seeking Male, Arroyo Grande, CA
Dating StatusCurious?!
Where You Were Raisedcali
tim , 52, Male seeking Female, Arroyo Grande, CA
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Revenge
Where You Were Raisedi was raised well in a 2 parent family
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodseafood
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now at home
Robert , 63, Male seeking Female, Arroyo Grande, CA
Where You Were RaisedManhattan Beach,H
Others Noticeeyes smile
patricia , 71, Female seeking Male, Arroyo Grande, CA
Dating StatusHope to find my best friend
More About MeI am a fun loving person,honest,loving,kind,caring,love life in general love the out doors,like animals my cat and little dog,love people,like to explore new places,love my home,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to go through old stores and shop around.Garden,dance,small get togethers,walking or hikes,
Who I Would Like to MeetI loving,kind honest man.Some one who likes to explore new things together and places,likes to cook,and enjoys small get togethers,and wants just 1 woman in his life
Favorite MusicI like oldies and country most music
Favorite TV ShowsI like history,adventure channel,a good movie
Favorite MoviesI like drama, a good chic flick just depends
Favorite Booksmagazine
Where You Were RaisedBoise Idaho
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodLike most all kinds of food.
Life GoalsRight now to find my last love
kim , 36, Female seeking Male, Arroyo Grande, CA
Dating Statusoutgoing fun girl looking for mr. right
More About MeI am a fun, outgoing girl with a big heart. I love helping and being around people. I am a happy person who always looks on the positive side. I am looking for a guy who can be my lover and a bestfriend.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove watching movies, dancing, listening to music and watching tv. I love garfield and dolphins
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a honest, loyal person who is easy going and wants to have a family and get married someday
Favorite Musicmostly country but I do listen to some others
Favorite TV Showsi watch alot of crime/mystery tv shows
Favorite MoviesI love horror movies most but also watch suspense,comedy and drama
Favorite Booksmy favorite author is john saul.
Where You Were Raisedgrover beach
Others NoticeI have a great smile and pretty eyes
Favorite FoodI love turkey, mashed potatoes and gravy. plus I love chocolate
Favorite PlacesI love going to amusement parks
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching movies or visiting friends
Life Goalsmy goal is to get my nursing license and start a family someday
Dan , 37, Male seeking Female, Arroyo Grande, CA
More About MeIm pretty relaxed and low stress. Im an optimist. Im honest and to the point. I like adventure and enjoy learning new things. i am kind and faithful. imaginitive and creative. i am rational and logical. i get along with most i believe because i am aware of how my actions affect other people.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespool, motorcycles, guitar,surf, hangglide
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would never want to really describe my ideal partner because that just sets up a situation of expectations and compairisons. you never know who you will meet or what they will be like or how well you will get along
Favorite MusicWolfsblood, VOLTO!
Favorite TV Showsjimmy falon, csi,
Favorite Moviesdocumentry
Favorite Bookschemistry text
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others NoticeI have no idea
Favorite Foodcherry cheese cake
Favorite Placesanywhere on my motorcycle
Friday or Saturday Nights Iya never know
Life Goalsbe a proficiant artist so as to be able to travel the world.
Heather , 30, Female seeking Male, Arroyo Grande, CA
More About MeI share a great love in photography and enjoy capturing the moments that we live, the steps in life we take for granted and keeping them for memories to be shared with others. Or I will take them and create visual arts for friends and family. I love to be outdoors and love being surprised. I would consider myself to be very romantic and times and would enjoy it if someone that is with me would share that characteristic in their personality.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to fish and work on my artwork, I am very outgoing and spontaneous, when going somewhere I surprise myself and do things in the moment! Other than that I like to spend time with my daughter....we like to go to the pool or she will go fishing with me...or we play golf or just hang at the park
Political Affiliationrather not say!!
Who I Would Like to MeetRomantic, funny, outgoing and honest. Someone who is not afraid of commitment or afraid to try new things. He must love kids and want another if he already has children. My daughter and I are a double package and if he does not enjoy children then he is not for me. I am not looking for a father for her but someone who wouldn't mind being a friend to her.
Favorite MusicCountry Rock, Old School Rock, AC/DC, Metallica, Journey, Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Carrie Underwood, Tim McGraw...Sublime, Mostly everything except the new age RAP CRAP...I like the old school stuff!
Favorite MoviesHorror, comedy, romance
Favorite BooksThe New times
Favorite FoodMexican or Italian Food....Anything Chocolate for desert
Favorite PlacesFISHING....I love fishing. Taking a walk on the Beaches or to tan.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut like an owl on a late fishing trip....Or at home with daughter.
Life GoalsTo be successful in fullfilling a happy life, full of laughter and love. To be able to be the hero in my daughters eyes. To never have to look back and regret anything in my life. To know that everyday I did something worth living for....I would like to find someone to share that with and maybe have another child....Someday I want to take my photography eye and see the world.
josh , 19, Male seeking Female, Arroyo Grande, CA
More About MeIm strange and corky with no willingness to hold it back.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDraw, Wright Music, sing, Spend Time With Family
Political Affiliationi dont really care for it but ied have to say demicrat.
Who I Would Like to Meetsweet, kind, beautifully strand and corky and always be my everything.
Favorite MusicThe Fray, Imagine Dragons
Favorite TV ShowsPsych, CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Where You Were Raisedin arroyo grade california but mostly just in the five cities.
Others NoticeI'm really kind, overly active I always try to heard and do all I can to make a friend though I'm corky some time. (ok most of the time) and am way to honest to anyone I talk to but the most important thing, I will protect you no matter what would happen I would be there by your side.
Favorite Foodsweets, meats and anything green
Favorite Placesanywhere with you is fine with me.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home working with my family or curled by the fire watching psych or one of my favorite anime shows, unless you want to do something different.
Life GoalsI want to became a world wide know artist with all my art works spread across the walls and streets so all can see how I see every thing of an ordinary everyday . I also want to become a high education art teacher.
Andre , 45, Male seeking Female, Arroyo Grande, CA
More About MeHappy with life, willing to share with more good people.. the door is open to new friends. Honist, open and up front.. like to get it, the way I give it.. nn (*Side note* mean people suck, man haters save our time and thank you for lookin... I am very open minded, my limits are I don't do or hang around with drug users.. )
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurfing, Motorcycles and Motorcycle Riding, Sking, Camping, Skydiving, Swiming, Cars
Political AffiliationNever trust a Politician
Who I Would Like to MeetHurt me with Honisty.
Favorite TV Shows2 and a half men
Favorite MoviesADAM SADLER
Favorite QuotesGet bizzy living or get bizzy dieing... Love like u never been hurt...
Where You Were RaisedSmall town..
Others Noticegreat attitude...
Favorite FoodSpicy food
Favorite PlacesSunset..
Friday or Saturday Nights Inever know..
Life Goalsspread the love...
Kelly , 39, Female seeking Female, Arroyo Grande, CA
More About MeI'm a big sweetheart
Political Affiliationnot important
Who I Would Like to MeetBig sweetheart loves to be with family
Where You Were RaisedSun City CA
Others NoticeMy eyes or personality
Favorite FoodSushi and saki
Favorite PlacesCamping
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith family or friends
Life GoalsFind a woman

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (13)