Online Speed Dating » Singles in Apopka, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Apopka, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jerry , 32, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticemy shyness
Favorite Foodpizza
Angela , 48, Female seeking Male, Apopka, FL
Dating StatusI like to make people laugh!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening and Cooking
Political AffiliationHave a few opinions!
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Florida and raised in NC
Others NoticeEyes and smile
SecretMaybe
Cj , 27, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
More About Melaid back, funny, fun, super cool, down 2 earth, real,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAlot of reading, hanging out,
Political AffiliationIdk
Who I Would Like to MeetLove, trust, loyality
Favorite MusicHip hop
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksMoney mind
Where You Were RaisedApopka
Others NoticeMy style of look aka my swagg
Favorite Foodbeef fried rice
Favorite PlacesChillies, island of advanture,
Friday or Saturday Nights IDowntown Orlando clubs
Life GoalsBy 28, own a lucrative business
Belinda , 50, Female seeking Male, Apopka, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love the beach,gardening,sporting events,any thing out doors
Favorite MusicCarlos Santana
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family, 2 1/2 Men, CSI: Miami
Favorite MoviesTrue Stories, Shark Tale
Favorite BooksSHAPE Mag
Where You Were RaisedMA
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes
Secretlater
Tonya , 34, Female seeking Male, Apopka, FL
Dating StatusI'm a very sweet lady!!!
More About MeI am very loving, caring, and understanding person. i know when to have fun and when to be serious.. If you have any questions just leave me a message..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Video Games, Watch Tv, go to theme parks, Mudding, anything fun..
Political Affiliationneither
Who I Would Like to Meeta man that knows how to treat a lady
Favorite MusicDiddy - Dirty Money, rap, Ludacris, Usher, Hold My Hand – Michael Jackson
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol, Pit Bulls and Parolees, Pit Boss, A Baby Story, Whale Wars, A Baby Story, Whale Wars
Favorite MoviesIndependence Day, Fast & Furious, Avatar, Transformers, Paranormal Activity
Favorite BooksDean Koontz, Twilight, New Moon, Eclipse, Twilight, Twilight, Eclipse, Eclipse
Favorite QuotesI'm sweet, I'm loving, but you cross me I'm not nice.
Where You Were RaisedOrlando, Florida
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Favorite FoodI love steak, Italian
Favorite PlacesI like going to the beach.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about anything
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing or having fun
Life GoalsMy life goals is to see the day my kids grow and be a grandparent
Secretha ha ha If you only knew!
Ramona , 46, Female seeking Male, Apopka, FL
More About MeI am a very open,honest kind of girl. More on the old fashion side of life. I was raised to treat people the way you want to be treated and always keep your word. I am very easy goin, layed back. Easy to please as long as there is compromise. I'm not a motor mouth lol I have been told I don't talk enough...But I say what I have to say when it's time to say it :)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like car shows farmers auctions carnivals and fairs, I Like to Be Creative and Make Things, I Like to Be Outdoors
Political AffiliationI'm not to much into the politics of things...It's all fixed in one way or another.
Who I Would Like to MeetWell..I think he should have good family values with a strong sense of morals in life. He should know what he wants and be a go getter. He should be kind,loving,passionate,caring,understanding,Fun,not afraid to share his feelings his thoughts or his time with me.No Drama Bears!! Keep it Real.
Favorite MusicOld 70's and 80's, Steve Nicks, Fleet Wood Mac, Little Big Town, maranda lambert
Where You Were RaisedApopka,FLA.
Others NoticeMost people notice my height , my legs
Favorite FoodI love a good steak and all the fixins, And nothing better than My banana pudding ;)
Favorite PlacesChili's. Is my local fav.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with my friends
armin palacios , 35, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
Favorite Musicgeneral
Favorite TV Showswhenever
Favorite Movieswhenever
Where You Were RaisedI don't know
Others NoticeI'm not sure
April , 34, Female seeking Male, Apopka, FL
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a kind, caring, strong, hard working, loyal
Favorite MusicI listen to almost anything although Country is probably my favorite.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Bones, Lizard Lick Towing, Fear Factor, Biggest Loser, UCF
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy, horror
Where You Were RaisedApopka, FL
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodWings, burgers, pizza, I'm not a picky eater at all
Favorite PlacesBeach, bowling, movies, putt-putt golf
uriel , 75, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
Favorite MusicJAZZ, SOFT MUSIC, CLASICAL, MOST OF THEM
Favorite TV ShowsAMERICA GOT TALENT, NEWS, LIVE SHOWS
Favorite MoviesSOME
Favorite BooksMAGAZINE
Where You Were RaisedPUERTO RICO
Others NoticeMY CHARACTER
Favorite FoodALL FOODS
debbie , 43, Female seeking Male, Apopka, FL
More About Mei am honest ,caring,free spirited ,open mined ,who love to laugh,i like to look at the glass half full rather than half empty,i don't like to judge,i am very romantic ,a lover not a fightern,
Who I Would Like to Meeti love someone who loves to listen,communicate,caring ,honest ,happy ,and smells great,as well as romantic
Favorite BooksRose Madder
Where You Were Raisedjamaica
Others Noticelips
Favorite Foodackee and saltfish
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching a movie

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (29)