Online Speed Dating » Singles in Alliance, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Alliance, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
lurch6669 , 47, Male seeking Female, Alliance, OH
More About MeI m like a book open me up.Talk a lot. Romans old day
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI fish all the time
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen mind not freak Not drama qeen .Not self centeredOr self seaking
Favorite MusicOld country old jazz old rock
Favorite TV ShowsCsi let make a deal 60 s that 70 s last 48
Favorite MoviesDrame actiom
Favorite Books.n/a
Where You Were Raisedcanton
Others NoticeMy body look s
Favorite FoodChinese and MexicanSea food
Favorite PlacesN/a
Friday or Saturday Nights ICan say on her
Life GoalsMore in time with daughterAnd friend and family
byron , 72, Male seeking Female, Alliance, NE
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing, camping, hikeing. takeing walk in the park, takeing road trips.
Favorite Musiccountry western
Where You Were RaisedLucerne Valley ca.
Skills/Talentsgarden . working around the house
Favorite Foodall foods
Favorite Placesparks
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto get out and see things
Arlene , 55, Female seeking Male, Alliance, NE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening and grilling with friends
Favorite MusicI enjoy country, pop , new r
Favorite TV Showslaw and order, ncis
Favorite MoviesAll types,action is probaly my favorite
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were RaisedOgallala Nebraska
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile!
Favorite FoodWatermelon
Favorite PlacesLove to go to the lake and listen to the waves roll in, sipping a cup of coffee
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost of the time at my work if not at my favorite pub dancing to karakoe
Life GoalsTo find a companion to shEd purest journey with! And enjoy each day as if were my last
Angel , 37, Female seeking Male, Alliance, NE
Dating StatusBBQs and friends
Where You Were RaisedNebraska
Others NoticeMy smile
SecretIf I told ya it would not be a secret any more sorry that is saved for my special person.
mindy , 36, Female seeking Female, Alliance, OH
More About MeI love people, i most general get along with everyone .me and my man want a girlfriend some one to have fun with in the bedroom and out. LOOKING FOR SOMEONE IN OHIO
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust want a friend and maybe more at times. i love woman . i think their beautiful. i just want someone to have fun with.i am a bi woman in a relationship with a man, but i need a woman touch.
Favorite Movieshorror, science fiction, Romance comedy, Family, Comedy
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodmy favorite is mexican
Favorite Placesi like to go dancing, shopping, to the hotel to swim , out to eat , or stay in and just hangout .
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii don't usually do the same thing every weekend. so what ever i make plans to do, is where i am.
Life GoalsTo be known as a kind person.
harold , 53, Male seeking Female, Alliance, OH
Dating StatusHello Ladies
More About Memeet an we'll talk about it!!!!!!! face to face
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieson computer, or playing xbox,bowling
Favorite Musiccountry, classic rock an roll, classic country
Favorite TV ShowsNcis,numbers, military channel, history
Favorite Moviesi'm just here to check thing out!!!!!!!!!!i'm easy going truck driver!!!!!! who just takes life on as it comes!!!!!!!! want know anything else just ask
Favorite Booksnothing
Favorite Quotesshit happens for a reason!!! watch what you ask for, you might just get it
Where You Were RaisedSebring,Ohio
Others Noticehow big i am!!! i'm very outspoken,an i am kind an caring!!! a big teddy bear to cuddle!!!
Favorite Foodit depends on what i'm in the for!!!!!!
Favorite Placesvegas!!!!!! i drive truck for a living!!!!!!!! so i get to see alot of places
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork,or at home
Life Goalsjust started back to college!!!!!
Secretask me about it after we meet face to face
Ronda , 48, Female seeking Male, Alliance, OH
More About MeCaring ,loving,big heart,fun loving and a good friend
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI read alot, i love to go motorcycles riding when the weather permits,jigsaw puzzles.
Political Affiliationhave none
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who likes to have fun,some who likes to get together just for coffee or conversation to get to know each other. Caring and loving someone who is going to be themselves.
Favorite MusicCountry,Lady A,Trace Adkins,Jason Aldean
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice, but I love to watch the Discovery ID channel.
Favorite MoviesComedy,drama,action
Favorite BooksTrue crime novels
Favorite QuotesNo regrets,loving life
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeI'm caring,loving, I have a big heart.I like to laugh and have a good time.
Skills/Talentsdon't have any that i can think
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesDoesn't really matter I just like to go and see new things.Ilove walking in the park.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHere lately I've been staying home alot.But I hope that changes soon if I can find someone to start doingrn things with.
Secretyou'll have to wait and see
Ted , 34, Male seeking Female, Alliance, OH
Dating StatusAdventurous
More About MeI'm an honest, respectful, caring, loyal, whimiscal, fun loving guy who knows how to have a good time. I know a lady wants to be treated like a lady and I'm very much obliged to do so.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGaming, Golfing, Nature, Fishing and Camping
Political Affiliationneutral
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who can hold there own. But has to be willing to let me do the same thing. Someone to have and to hold and go out and enjoy ourselves, as well as really enjoying our time together at home.
Favorite MusicElectronica Trance, Deadmau 5
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, Fam Guy, King of the Hill, Weather Channel, Espn
Favorite MoviesForrest Gump, Immortals, Hot Tub Time Machine
Favorite BooksComics
Favorite QuotesI'm runnin and gunnin and before you know it BLAHBLAOW i get you where it hurts the most
Where You Were RaisedCanton, OH
Others NoticeMy whimsical personality
Skills/TalentsOnce again I'm a 32yr old male I can do pretty much anything. I'm great under pressure and being able to overcome odds
Favorite FoodPretzels and mustard, and anything healthy
Favorite PlacesNiagara falls, Pittsburgh, cedar point, geneva on the lake, michigan
Subjects You Think AboutWhy people can be so cruel. When others treat people with love and respect.
Friday or Saturday Nights II enjoy going out with my lady on my arms and having a night on the town. then go back to wherever we are going for the evening and cook her an exotic meal. Then cuddle on the couch with a bottle of wine and watch a movie and talk to enjoy each others company.
Life GoalsMy life goals are just to be satisfied in myself and my significant other. I'm still waiting on the woman of my dreams to come along so I can treat her like a real should be treated
SecretI'm a 32 year old male i'm capable of doing anything
Blueyes_80 , 34, Female seeking Male, Alliance, NE
More About MeI am not the lady in red or the girl next door.. Somewhere in the middle... And if you know where thats from look me up...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Movies, Dancing, Cleaning My House
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a partner for love and for life... However I am a slow starter.. So don't say hi just to get laid.. Wont happen....
Favorite MusicAll Music Depending on Mood
Favorite TV Showslaw and order special victims unit, Simpsons, Future rama, Cold Case, Being Human on SyFy (fan page)
Where You Were RaisedU.S.A. Highway
Others NoticeI am very easy to talk to.. I am a Lady first and for most... But love to have fun too..
Favorite FoodSteak, with taters and chocolate for dessert, and drink mmm sweet tea
Favorite Placeseverywhere...explain later
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home lol unless I can find a sitter then I like to dance and sing
Life GoalsI want to have a family.. and I dont want to be rich just would like to go buy some shoes without having to worry about what bill I am taking it from
Tru , 45, Female seeking Female, Alliance, OH
Dating StatusSEXY & SINGLE
More About MeI am annoyed by profiles w/o pics! I love to conversate and im looking to find a friend that i can share a beautiful connection with. Would love someone close in distsnce.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicanything except heavy metal/hard rock
Favorite TV ShowsI like a wide variety!
Favorite Movieshorror, tear jerkers, comedy, action.
Favorite BooksHittin the bricks by Nori
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others Noticemy smile & eyes
SecretI HAVE NO SECRETS

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (30)