Online Speed Dating » Singles in Albury, Australia » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Albury, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Alan , 44, Male seeking Female, Albury, AU
Dating StatusHERE AND NOW
More About Mecaring and happy guy
Political AffiliationCan be changed
Favorite Placesi love the beach
Jase , 44, Male seeking Female, Albury, AU
More About MeIm currently Writing a novel,
Political Affiliationdon't have one
Who I Would Like to MeetAdventurous,kinky,willing to experiment
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite MoviesAll
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeMy smile
Lyn , 55, Female seeking Male, Albury, AU
Favorite Musicfrom the 70s right up until the present
Favorite TV ShowsCrime shows
Favorite Moviescomedy, true stories and drama
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedIn Albury
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placesthe beach
Olwen , 60, Female seeking Male, Albury, AU
Dating StatusOptimism personified !
More About MeOptimist, looking for a soul mate and someone who has clear boundaries between themselves and their partner. I need and offer massive respect
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessinging, dancing, cooking, reading, films, meditation,
Political Affiliationlefty
Who I Would Like to Meetoutstanding communication skills, a rich inner life and a creative spirit
Favorite Musicmulti, from medieval, opera to 60's, jazz, and almost any live music.
Favorite TV ShowsI'm a radio fan I love the Science Show, The Night Air, anything on Classic FM. On TV Dr Who, New Inventors, Spicks and Specks the John Clarke/ Brian Dawe section on the 730 Report on Thursday evenings.
Favorite MoviesArthouse usually, The Boys are Back, La Strada, 7th Seal, Life is Beautiful, The Tracker, The Truman Show
Favorite BooksI'm a novelaholic. An Equal Music, Life of Pi, Don Quixote, The Alexandria Quartet
Favorite QuotesKeep a green tree in your heart,and maybe a singing bird will come..... If you don't settle for 2nd best, you don't end up with it.
Where You Were Raisedglobally
Skills/Talentscommitted blood donor, first aider, love singing and acting, good at languages ,love writing poetry
Favorite Foodanything I've cooked, am a true omnivore. Duck, mushrooms, ginger, pesto, vegetables stir fried in peanut sauce, still looking for the food I don't like!
Favorite PlacesOut bush camping or a huge stretch of quiet beach, an art gallery, a market, anywhere I haven't been before
Can't Live Withoutmusic, my health, my opinions
Subjects You Think Aboutthe meaning of life, how fortunate I am and how rich my life is and has been, my next trip
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the opening of a new exhibition at the local museum or art gallery, singing at a concert, listening to a live or radio concert, dancing to live music, at a new film,
Life Goalsto be in a relationship that balances my need for both nurturing and independence
Secreta bit later, yes.
brian , 48, Male seeking Female, Albury, AU
Dating StatusHouse Trained
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBusy with work
Political AffiliationNo comment
Who I Would Like to MeetAny easy going person that has time to share life with me. Not too trapped in their own life that they can't adjust to new beginnings. A smiling person that has a heart and enjoys other people smiling.
Favorite MusicI ♥ Evanescence, Fleetwood Mac
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man, Heartbeat, How I meet your mother
Favorite MoviesTo Sir, with Love, Mad Max 1-2-3
Where You Were RaisedNorth Western Victoria
Others NoticeI smile a lot
Favorite FoodAll types
Favorite PlacesCamping next to water
Subjects You Think AboutToo many to list
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhat ever is happening at the time
Life GoalsTo meet a beautiful women and be content.
SecretWe all have at least one
pete , 49, Male seeking Female, Albury, AU
More About MeI ,am not special. I am a man who has lived a good life. I have worked all my life since I was 16 and 3 days old to get to where I am. Been married and divorced after 8 years, was a father at the age of 20. My eldest is now 28, and long story, had 3 kids, 2 boys and a girl. My youngest being the girl who is 18. ( Do the math LOL) I know it doesn't work. I met another woman and was with her for years but it has fallen apart. Would like to meet someone to start all over with. Take care all.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrink Beer
Political AffiliationNo preference
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who loves unconditionally, and not just after a quick ride.
Favorite TV ShowsDeal or No Deal
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedIn the country in Northern NSW, Australia
Others NoticeNo idea, probably my self confidence.
Favorite FoodAussie Pizza with Anchovies
Favorite PlacesI don't have a favourite place.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the Club
Michael , 66, Male seeking Female, Albury, AU
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone seeking same
Where You Were Raisedengland
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
VicVK , 32, Male seeking Female, Albury, AU
More About Meif you'd like to know more about me just ask, or perhaps if things go well we'll have more time to discuss ourselves.
Who I Would Like to Meetgenuinely nice people, who aren't worried about what the world thinks and aren't afraid to live a little, and who can take care of themselves, and who aren't messed up emotionally.
Mark , 34, Male seeking Female, Albury, AU
More About MeI am a loving and caring man and would do almost anything for that special lady when and if i find her. I have two boys that I love dearly and look after them every weekend and any other time i can, i am really honest and faithful to my lady when I have one so give me a chance to get to know u better and u won't be disappointed
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHanging out with friends and family, watching tv/movies, games
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who is loving and caring and they have to except that I have 2 boys im not looking for perfection just someone who will love me for me
Favorite MusicMost new music top 40
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang,
Favorite MoviesMost
Favorite BooksPaper
Where You Were RaisedI was born in geelong and moved to yarrawonga when my parents broke up and then to wodonga were i did most of my high school years
Others NoticeI'm easy going man and im easy to talk to
Favorite FoodI love most foods
Favorite PlacesI've been to Thailand once and had a ball
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell i work afternoon shift finish at 10pm Friday and Saturday i go and get my boys every weekend
Life GoalsWell i have a good job and I'm looking forward to meeting that special someone to share my experiences and life with
mick , 37, Male seeking Female, Albury, AU
Favorite MusicLady Gaga, Eminem
Favorite QuotesI fear death as much as I fear to have a cup of tea. Edward Kelly.rnRun Forest Run.rnWell choke my chicken.
Where You Were RaisedBright, Victoria
Others Noticemy eyes

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (16)