Online Speed Dating » Singles in Adelaide, Australia » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Adelaide, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Karen , 42, Female seeking Male, Adelaide, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Movies, Working, Dinning Out
serge , 40, Male seeking Female, Adelaide, AU
Dating Statushopeless romantic
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Camping, Computers, Family Activities, Movies, Cooking
Political Affiliationnone, they all lie
Who I Would Like to Meeta otimistic , soft heart, sweet, romantic, loving..
Favorite MusicGuns 'N Roses, Akon
Favorite TV ShowsLaw
Favorite MoviesAction, scfi, horror
Favorite BooksYeah Right
Favorite Quotes"such is life", Ned Kelly's last words
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne, Victoria
Others Noticeshy, optimistic,
Skills/Talentscustom build computers, engines,electronics
Favorite Foodasian
Favorite Placesany beach
Subjects You Think Aboutlife, why am i here
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost the time , home looking after my boys or somewhere family orintated with my boys
Life Goalshey im easy "i just want to be happy"
Secretim allways worried about looking like a fool
mike , 41, Male seeking Female, Adelaide, AU
More About Mekind interlectual resourcefull giving curious spontaneous
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTinkering Around the House
Political Affiliationnext qustion please
Who I Would Like to Meetthe same as above
Favorite MusicMost Music Except the Old Twangy Country and Some of the Hard Core Rap
Favorite TV ShowsPimp My Ride
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksMy bills
Where You Were Raisedadelaide
Others Noticemy generosity
Favorite Foodfish pasta roast
Favorite Placesla trataria
Friday or Saturday Nights Iunder a rock lol
Mark , 43, Male seeking Female, Adelaide, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputer Activities
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicFantasy, insrumental
Favorite MoviesAction, scifi
Favorite Booksprogramming documentation, Comics
Where You Were RaisedAdelaide
Others NoticeWalking Stick
Favorite Foodpotato bake
Favorite Placesseaton hotel
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or friends house
Life Goalsfinish programming library and a game
caleb , 58, Male seeking Female, Adelaide, AU
Dating Statusamusing and playful
More About Mefreely educated retired single happy and willing to share time and place for a fun time being appreciated .......conversation and the thoughts of others are attended to .........in a spiritual way having a good time...challenge forever with a new friendship
Political Affiliationno pokies
Who I Would Like to Meetideal partner listens and speaks with attention to feelings in empathy and sympathy.....happy to imagine and discuss stories...............willing to meet me half way and share time doing things together
Favorite MusicStevie Nicks
Favorite MoviesSci-fi
Favorite Quotesdo the chicken..............by joseph waumbagh in choir boys
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Others NoticeListening skills, interest in others, genuine, real, understanding, educated, friendly
Skills/Talentsi am writing short and long stories with an idea that is definitely novel and surprising as i fit them together in a mosaic of meaning
Favorite Foodroast lamb and vegetables
Favorite Placesfamily homes, friends homes, parks for bbq, scenic walks, beaches, city options
Subjects You Think Abouti am currently thinking about how an immortal thinks and reacts to scriptures in the book of Revelations
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on time of year. home
Life Goalsto be interesting and entertaining as an author
Secretwrite fantasy stories
Craig , 44, Male seeking Female, Adelaide, AU
Dating StatusHappy
More About Meask me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslots
Political Affiliationother
Who I Would Like to Meeta genuion lady
Favorite Musichate rap
Favorite TV Showstv does not interest me good movies
Favorite Moviesany no black rap crap
Favorite Booksthis
Favorite Quoteswhat goes around comes around
Where You Were RaisedCampbelltown
Others Noticewho knows
Skills/Talentsquality control "engineering"
Favorite Foodnot that fussy
Favorite PlacesAustralia it's the best country in the world,u only have to visit other countries to realise how lucky we are
Subjects You Think Abouthappiness in love
Friday or Saturday Nights Igenarally at home
Life Goalsto enjoy life with my partner and make her the happiest lady in the world
Secretit's a secret
Phoenix , 33, Male seeking Female, Adelaide, AU
Dating Status"Get under my skin, enter my blood and conquer my heart"
More About MeI am fun to talk
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGym, Cook, Cricket, foot ball, Chess
Favorite MusicKate Perry, Mj, ar rahman, Nusrat Fateh Ali, Rihaana
Favorite TV ShowsTom And Jerry, seinfield, Big Brother, Anthony Bourdain: No Reservations, Bizzare Foods/Andrew Zimmern
Favorite Moviessc-fi, Terminator, Gravity, Transporter, Taken
Favorite BooksWarren Buffet
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in a farmhouse lots horses, cows, chicken, a dog and a cat. My father use to grow rice, wheat and vegetables...........i miss that now
Others NoticeThey notice my honest gentle nature, my friends say that i am very caring and helpful to others a lot and don't want to hurt anyone. They see as extrovert, social, fun loving guy who will party till the end, they say i am the life of party. They say i believe in them.........
Favorite Foodsalmon , steak and chocolate cake
Favorite Placesusa, honk kong and singapore
Friday or Saturday Nights ICasino, clubs and pubs
Life GoalsTo be rich and famous
matt , 40, Male seeking Female, Adelaide, AU
More About Meiam easygoing honest hard working and fun to be around
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing
Favorite MusicJohn Butler Trio
Favorite TV ShowsSwamp People, YouFishTV
Favorite MoviesTransfomers 3:-Dark Of The Moon
Where You Were Raisedadelaide
Others Noticemy great smile and happy nature
Favorite Placesesca
Gail , 52, Female seeking Male, Adelaide, AU
Dating StatusMany a still Water Runs deep
More About MeI have a happy disposition ,Gentle, Honest,caring ...Passionate about a fair bit Love to have conversation that stimulates my mind...
Political AffiliationNo Answer
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a sincere Gentleman Who is caring & knows how to treat a Woman correctly..
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood (D), Escape to the Country, Two and a Half Men, comedy, Doc Martin
Favorite BooksPillars of the Earth
Where You Were RaisedBorn in the UK... Came here in 76
Others NoticeI think they notice my gentle nature...
Favorite FoodLove most cusine but Indian is my favorite
Favorite PlacesSo many favorite places to choose & would like to visit ...Too numerous to list..Live near the Beach so enjoy walking along the shore.
Life GoalsUmm not sure I want to share my personal goals online...Prefer to share that with someone close only.
SecretUmm ...like to keep that to myself at the moment.
tracey , 45, Female seeking Male, Adelaide, AU
Dating Statuscheeky girl
More About MeI am a fun loving girl that likes a good laugh, nice wine and good conversation,i am a very pasionate person, loyal , honest, and i hate lyers and cheeters, im funn to be with and have no awkward baggage to over come. I like meeting new people and i think everything in life happens for a reason, what doesnt kill you will make you stronger.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalking the dog on the beach or countryside , shopping , meeting new people
Political Affiliationnot into politics
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a man to be honest , loyal, trustworthy , not a player, be able to have a laugh and not take life to seriously, to be able to comunicate and be able to hold a decent conversation, would be nice if he could cook, massage, and treet a woman how she should be tret and in return receive the same. is this asking tooooo much guys.????????
Favorite Musicto many to mension
Favorite TV Showsbothers and sisters, crime investigation,winners and loosers,3men,how i met yr mother, deal or no deal, lots more
Favorite Moviesaction , horrors, chick flicks , lots more
Favorite Booksa book on dreams
Favorite Quotestreat others as u would like to be tret
Where You Were RaisedEngland / uk
Others Noticemy big eyes and my red, red hair
Skills/Talentsgood talker, fantastic sales person, very friendly, funn to be with
Favorite Foodaahhhmmm i like lots of diferent foods,probaly cheese and bacon cheetos balls at the moment
Favorite Placesi like lots of places and diferent restaurants ,
Subjects You Think Aboutmy work, my children, and my dog
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout dancing some were , maybe the ramsgate on henley or the arkabar in town, or in Glenelge in the over 30 disco
Life Goalsto be happy and healthy, have a well paid job that i love doing,
Secretno

By Ethnicity
Other (22)
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (247)
Spanish (10)
Other (14)