Online Date with Spanish Singles – Page 8

Spanish singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jesse , 43, Male seeking Male, Yuma, AZ
Dating Statuslooking for mr. right? here i am ...
More About MeI'm a super easy going, fun, sexy, and intelligent type-of-guy who doesn't take life too seriously. I'm pretty relaxed, outgoing, and positive ...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with friends, dinner conversations, some casino gambling, etc.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a guy around my age who is drama free, adventurous, romantic, and fun.
Favorite MusicMostly British & other European electronica. I also like Madonna, Britney, 80s, and fun pop stuff.
Favorite TV ShowsI'm into Glee, Chopped, Law and Order SUV, and Real Blood.
Favorite MoviesI like a good scary flick. I also like dramas, sci-fi,
Favorite BooksDetails magazine ...
Favorite Quotes"universe is full of stars ..."
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Mexico where I attended parochial school for 5 years prior to relocating to the states ...
Others NoticeI have a great personality. I make people feel at ease. My eyes, smile, and lips ...
Skills/Talentsi'm a great teacher and learner ...
Favorite FoodMexican or Italian, anything chocolate
Favorite PlacesTheater, movies, desert/mountain hiking, the ocean ...
Subjects You Think Aboutmostly behavior modification and self-regulation ...
Friday or Saturday Nights IBar with friends, movies, at home reading a good book or watching a movie/listening to good music ...
Life GoalsGet married, own a home, travel to Europe, teach college-level psychology, learn to cook ...
Secreti have a thing for ...
Sergio , 34, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
More About MePuedo ser todo lo que esperan de mi
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSaber sobre las cosas que hay en el mundo
Who I Would Like to MeetGraciosa amanble sexy inteligente
Favorite MusicToda en general
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theori
Favorite MoviesTodas
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedMexico
Others NoticeSoy gracioso knteligente y siempre de buen humor
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesHawwai
Friday or Saturday Nights IEn mi casa
Life GoalsSuperarme y
Shaun , 42, Male seeking Female, Nevada, MO
More About MeI'm a father of three children which mean the world to me. I love the outdoors. I love hunting, fishing, riding 4 wheeler's, and spending time w that someone special when I find her or she finds me. The rest of my time is working
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting,fishing,watching my kids sports and having friends over for barbeque
Who I Would Like to MeetAdventurious, likes to have a good time in, loves kids, very romantic, loves the outdoors
Favorite MusicCountry, actually bout everything
Favorite TV ShowsCastle, Forensic Files, Idol, I,Detective
Favorite MoviesAction, Scify Horror some romantic, (etc)
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedNeveda Missouri
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodPizza, For breakfast pancakes, eggs sausage, toast, Steak,
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends, either at one of my kids games or occasionally at a bar
martin , 43, Male seeking Female, Puebla, MX
More About Mesoy normal como toda la gente sin prejuicion y malda.....
Political Affiliationninguna
Who I Would Like to Meetque se entienda uno en todo este de acuerdo ,uno con el otro , y respetar las ideas de los demas ..............
Where You Were Raiseden mexico
Others Noticesoy una persona normal con ganas de salir adelante en todo y buscar una relacion estable con alguien .......
Favorite Foodtodas y que tengan vegetales
Favorite Placescancun y playa del carmen en paradisium
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifiestas
Life Goalssalir adelante
gohzt , 21, Male seeking Female, Liverpool, NY
Where You Were Raisedbrookklyn
Others Noticemy car
Manuel , 38, Male seeking Female, Logan, UT
More About MeI am the guy that has gone threw his ups and downs. I believe that the hurts that life has given is a way to better yourself. I believe that a man should always respect and always find the way to make the girl laugh. I open doors, bring flowers, stand when a woman arrives at the table. I am the man that knows what he wants and what he want to do with his life. I am looking for a type of woman that will share the love that we both have to offer and look at watch other with that certain gaze.
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a caring, loving, honest, loyal person that loves to cook and teach me a few things. A person that will always keep me in mind and put me first. If she has kids then the kids come first always.
Favorite MusicThe smith
Favorite TV ShowsPhsyc, , Sons of Anarchy, Archer, Merlin, Drop Dead Diva
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Others NoticeMy eyes. They are green
Favorite FoodEnchiladas
Favorite PlacesWendover Navada
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my apartment lol
Life GoalsI wish to go to school and take a a class
melisa , 42, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Dating Statuslove meeting people
More About Mei don't have a problem listening when some one needs an ear. love to cuddle lol
Who I Would Like to Meetrespect and communication, honesty
Favorite Musicreggaeton
Favorite TV ShowsTeen Wolf
Favorite MoviesAvatar (2009), World War Z, War of the Worlds
Favorite Quotestemptation may lean on the bell but opportunity might knock only once,ndelay is the deadliess form of denial
Where You Were Raisednew haven connecticut
Others Noticecoming my eyes and lips going hips and thighs
Favorite Foodspanish
Favorite Placeswalking on the beach at night
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
rahul roy , 23, Male seeking Female, Kolkata, IN
More About Meiam very fun loving guy,wanna be happy and try to make each nd every person happy whom i stay or interract with...iam very much intellectual guy and also a conservative person a truly honest and very emotional guy i love to spend my times with both of my parents and friends often i get that time...love to go for long trip in a year for twice iam very much serious with my music and very much serious about my fashion photography and my life...this days iam in search for a good soulmate whom i can spend rest of my life and we both can stay together.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPalying Guitar
Political Affiliationoh iam less bothered about that
Who I Would Like to Meetindependent,itellectuall,fun loving humanbeing,familiar,honest,educated,yeah and ofcourse need to be cute...
Favorite MusicTHRASH METAL RULES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Favorite TV ShowsVH1 Classic Metal Mania
Favorite MoviesAction Movie Addict
Favorite BooksFashion Magazines
Where You Were Raisedindia
Others Noticemy honesty,my love,and how much sensitive guy iam...
Favorite Fooddessert
Favorite Placesspain
Friday or Saturday Nights Iback in my bunglow or in clubs
Life Goalsi wanna be a successfull musician with my band evil conscience and wanna be a successfull fashion photographer.
sgtt miller tee , 43, Male seeking Female, Blue Ridge, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying with my friends
Favorite TV ShowsMTV BASE
Others NoticeI'm miller tee from Los angeles, am 43years old
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the base
Gregory , 40, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC

By Ethnicity
Asian (5395)
East Indian (1786)
Latino/Hispanic (98787)
White/Caucasian (44568)
Other (11084)
By Languages