Online Speed Dating » Singles in Woodbury, United States » Spanish

Singles in Woodbury, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sagex47 , 22, Male seeking Female, Woodbury, NJ
More About MeLater
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLater
Political AffiliationLater
Who I Would Like to MeetLater
Favorite MusicI'll explain later
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, The Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, Etc.
Favorite MoviesHorror, Foreign Horror, Foreign, Romantic, Drama, Korean Drama, Comedy, Etc.
Favorite Booksget back to later
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in North Philadelphia but I moved to South Jersey.
Others NoticeThat im really kind and sweet.
Favorite FoodGet back to later
Favorite PlacesBack Later
Friday or Saturday Nights ILater
Life GoalsLater
mariel , 33, Female seeking Male, Woodbury, NJ
Dating StatusSingle w/2 young girls
More About MeSweet and Sassy BBW
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to the Movies, Read a Book
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetTIME, ATTENTIVENESS, FAITH ,HONESTY, & CAN APPRECIATE A BBW
Favorite MusicSpanish Music, Robin Thicke Is One Atrociously Handsome Man, Jon Secada
Favorite TV ShowsDr. Oz House Calls, Wendy Williams Show, Judge Joe Brown
Favorite MoviesComedy, musicals
Favorite BooksJoyce Mayer, Romance Books
Favorite QuotesCan I keep you? (Casper movie) (:
Where You Were RaisedSouth Jersey
Others NoticeMy smile deep dimples & friendly manner
Favorite Foodsalsa and chips Hummus pistachios
Favorite PlacesThe nail salon, Walmart ,My Mothers house lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home lol
Alessandro Lopres , 35, Male seeking Female, Woodbury, NJ
Dating StatusHumorous and fun
More About MeI am sicilian/spanish and I am humorous and like to have fun and enjoy pleasant company
Favorite Musicall kinds dependibg on my mood
Favorite TV Showsncis, house, ncis la, hawaii 5-0, vampire diaries, game of thrones
Favorite Moviessuperhero movies, action, aventure, drama, comedies, romanti
Favorite Booksfantasy and fiction
Others NoticeI am funny and have beautiful eyelashes
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesanywhere fun
Life Goalsto be loved and to love someone and be happy
Deborah , 50, Female seeking Female, Woodbury, TN
Dating Statuscomedy and music and adventurousr
More About MeI love to smile and laugh and I love to play music and to make people laugh and I love to dine out and treat my ladies to a nice night out and to treat my ladies like a queen..I am true to my word and I have a big heart full of love to give
Political Affiliationnot sure
Favorite MusicJanis Joplin, ZZ Top, Ted Nugent, Steve Miller Band, Journey, Rascal Flatts, Sugarland, Noel Christine, Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo, Taylor Swift, jamey johnson, Reba, Little River Band
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, Family Feud, Law & Order: Criminal Intent
Favorite MoviesOrphan, Coyote Ugly
Where You Were RaisedRichmond Va
Others NoticeI think they will notice my music interests and my humor I go everywhere stores etc and make people laugh....and people love my smile
Skills/TalentsSinging, songwriting, playing guitar, bass guitar, keyboard, and drums.....and I love to exercise at curves and eating healthy
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is steak and ham....I eat that in moderation......
Favorite PlacesI love Applebees restaurant, and songwriters nights i.e. music
Subjects You Think AboutI think of music of course and meeting good friends and comedy and women to date and have fun with and hopefully find Ms right
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at a comedy club or a restaurant or at writer's nights in Nashville or watching bands and promoting my talent there too
Life GoalsMy life goals are to get some of my songs heard and maybe an artist will pick them up and perform them for me i.e. famous singers and bands and I am looking for Ms. Right who loves to ride in the country and let me serenade them under a tree...
SecretI am a singer/songwriter hoping to get some songs hear and I'm gonna give it a shot to try standup comedy but don't tell anybody lol
Helen , 62, Female seeking Male, Woodbury, NJ
Dating Statussingle & love 2 dance
Where You Were Raisedsouth jersey
Favorite FoodMexican
Rick , 24, Male seeking Female, Woodbury, NJ
More About MeI'm truthful honest real nigga
Favorite MusicReggaeton hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsCartoon n scary movies I like to watch porn lol
Favorite MoviesRomantic movies
Favorite BooksFashion magazine n interesting books like Tattos books
Others NoticeCrazy
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Omar , 35, Male seeking Female, Woodbury, NJ
Jon , 26, Male seeking Female, Woodbury, NY
More About MeI like to travel the world to nice exotic islands. I love waterfalls and eating in nice restaurants. I love to make the world a better place and help people as much as I can in any way possible.
Favorite Musicall kinds of music
Favorite Moviescomedy, love stories, and horror and action
Favorite Fooditalian, mexican, greek, anything that tastes good and i also love spicy food and trying new things
Favorite Placesbrazil, costa rica, bora bora, hawaii, and every other tropical island
Life Goalsto help others
amy , 55, Female seeking Male, Woodbury, NY
More About MeMy friend Val described me recently as " being a breath of fresh air"
Political Affiliationleft of Obama
Who I Would Like to Meetphysical attractiveness, political beliefs, honesty and kindness
Where You Were RaisedLong Island,NY
Others NoticeMy smile and my magnetic personality.
Favorite Foodchilean sea bass
Favorite Placesrare 650
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing
amy , 53, Female seeking Male, Woodbury, NY
Dating StatusLooking for "Happily Ever After..." ;-)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to cook and entertain for family and friends, hike, bike, take day trips into NYC, and weekend getaways up North or out East.
Favorite MusicI love 'rock/pop' and 'classic' rock the best!
Favorite MoviesLove and Romance...
Favorite Books"The Art of Racing in the Rain"...(a story told through the eyes of a dog.)rn"Marley and Me"...(true story about a family and their dog Marley)
Where You Were RaisedPort Washington,NY
Others NoticeMy 'happy and upbeat' attitude about life, and my smile!
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is Thai, Mexican, vegetarian, and Japanese!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages