Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wollongong, Australia » Spanish

Singles in Wollongong, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Patrick , 52, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
More About MeI am very down to earth , honest , very passionate , i have always put my kids before me and do not have any hang ups.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer
Political Affiliationi like my opinion to be respected as we live in a good democrasy
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty is fundamental ,caring , not scared to show affection , confident , good sense of humor and to look after herself.
Favorite MusicLed Leppelin
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family TV
Where You Were Raisedi lived in chile till i was twelve move to gods country in 1974
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodItalian meals
Favorite Placesany nice beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto help troubled kids and to become a better person as i believe that life is too short .
Maria , 46, Female seeking Male, Wollongong, AU
Dating Statushello everyone
More About MeI can be funny, talkative,playfull hey why dont you just ask me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, movies, theate,r whatever sounds interesting
Political Affiliationprivate
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, kindness, , a real romantic at heart and not afraid to show it.
Favorite MusicI like what ever sounds good at the time
Favorite TV Showsdesperate housewifes, documentarys, family guy etc
Favorite MoviesComedys, thrillers, historical etc.
Favorite Booksthe hystory of religion
Favorite QuotesHelp me Help you.
Skills/TalentsPeople tell me i can make them lough, i think i am a good communicater.
Favorite FoodAnything i dont have to cook
Life GoalsTo stay healthy for as long as possible and live long enough to see plenty of grandchildren.
sam , 36, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
Favorite Musicall kinds
Where You Were Raisedsydney
Others Noticemy shyness i been told stands out alot at first
Ali Syed , 28, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
More About MeI'm here for a casual relationship . . . no strings attached
Political AffiliationNoone
Who I Would Like to MeetShe should be open minded
Where You Were RaisedIn this world of course
Others NoticeLips and Eyes I guess
Favorite FoodI like almost everything except for Chinese
Favorite PlacesAnywhere................
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither in my home or at a club
greg , 45, Male seeking Male, Wollongong, AU
More About Medown to earth person simple and passionate and loving guy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmy hobbies is playing tennis and going out with freinds for coffee or meal
Who I Would Like to Meetsame as me and not arrogant and peace keep lover not argumentative
Favorite MusicJazz and classical
Favorite TV Showsbold and beautiful home and away downton abbey
Favorite Moviesaction and drama
Favorite Booksdaily telegraph
Favorite Foodbeef steak
Favorite Placesnothing in particular
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly at home if not in a sauna
Life Goalsto become a supervisor
Ty , 26, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
More About Memy dick is bigger than your dads
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshave a bat
Political Affiliationbong smells good at 3am in the morning
Who I Would Like to Meeti like boobs
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout side your window
Rebecca , 35, Female seeking Male, Wollongong, AU
Favorite MusicJay Z Blueprint 2
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Winfrey Show
Favorite MoviesMerlin
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeMy beauty
Alex , 24, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
More About MeAsk me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy as much as i can
Political Affiliationdon't really care
Who I Would Like to Meetyou find them out don't look for them
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedSpain
Favorite FoodMediterranean
Favorite Placesbeach, mountain...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout
Life GoalsBe happy
Rakesh Ram , 26, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
More About MeWell i dont like to speak too much about my self. Although i know for sure you will be more interested to know more about me when you are with me and will never get bored having any conversation with me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSocialising With Family and Friends, Internet Browsing, Looking for rare and awesome videos in you tube and trying to know or learn new things
Political Affiliationthat doesn't bother me much
Who I Would Like to MeetJust want to make sure that our thinking aligns and we understand each other very much and can try to keep each other happy
Favorite MusicBollywood Music, Carnatic Classical Music, Rock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsFriends (Serie TV), Family Guy, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, South Park, Suits
Favorite MoviesCall of Duty: London Warfare
Favorite BooksChetan Bhagat, Chetan Bhagats All Books
Where You Were RaisedBangalore, India
Others NoticeI am a fun loving guy and truely know how to treat a gal with all the respect and care that she deserves
Favorite FoodThat makes me happiee. I am a total food freak and a vegetarian..:)
Favorite PlacesLas vegas, Spain, and Germany
Friday or Saturday Nights IMay be in a disco / pub or taking a stroll along the shore of a beach
Life GoalsTo keep others who matter the most to me and myself really happy and conteneded. Set a goal and achieve it which leads me to that place
bewls4 , 26, Female seeking Male, Wollongong, AU
More About MeIm 22 and im a registered nurse and love my job. I love to have fun, i love to help people and i love spending time with family and friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love being around my friends and family! i love going out! i also love sports, i play hockey n love it. I love the beach, dancing, watchin movies reading. i like a lot of things! I enjoy having a good time and a laugh!
Others Noticesmile

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages