Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wilkes Barre, United States » Spanish

Singles in Wilkes Barre, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bashert , 64, Female seeking Male, Wilkes Barre, PA
Where You Were Raisedpa
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Placesnature
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsbecome a better writer
fulvio , 40, Male seeking Female, Wilkes Barre, PA
Favorite MusicSeal, Sade, Calle 13, Alejandro Fernandez
Favorite TV ShowsNip / Tuck, Game of Thrones, Luck
Favorite MoviesSuspense
Favorite BooksEl Alquimista Paulo Coelho
Where You Were Raisedin the caribeann
Others Noticesoy un hombre trankilo k le gusta disfrutar de una buena compania,y se como tratar una mujer en todo el sentido de la palabra.
Favorite Foodcheescake
Favorite Placespunta cana, dominican republic.
Friday or Saturday Nights Idinin out
Geoff Kehl , 21, Male seeking Female, Wilkes Barre, PA
More About MeI'm Geoff I'm a private in the U.S. Army. my MOS is Infantry...I'm fun to talk to n im looking for a cute girl to settle down with
Favorite Musicrock,country, and rap
Favorite TV Showstop shot and anything on the military n history channel
Favorite Moviessaving private ryan, black haso down, we were soldiers, hangover 1&2,
Favorite Booksdon't really read
Favorite Foodpizza!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out have fun
Life Goalshave a successful life with a wife and children
Thomas , 45, Male seeking Female, Wilkes Barre, PA
Political Affiliationwho cares?! I have one, but if it means that much to you...skip it! :)
Who I Would Like to MeetThe most important quality in a woman is Honesty, then faithfullness/steadfastness, intelligence, humor, patience, forgivenes...I could go on, but I want you to ask! :)
Favorite BooksNewsweek
Where You Were RaisedWilkes Barre, PA
Others NoticeHow damn short I am! But also, how very cute I am, too!!! ;)
Favorite FoodI Love Asian!...and I talian...and EVERYTHING ELSE!!! :)
Favorite PlacesI love the Chinese buffet here. But, I am like a kid in a candystore at an Amusement Park!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHERE!! DAMMIT! I have't anyone to share those times with...yet:)
Life GoalsI want to be Bill Gates :P
Felix , 54, Male seeking Female, Wilkes Barre, PA
More About MeI am simple and honest let time work on it
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescook
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicall but some
Favorite TV ShowsFood net work sports
Favorite Moviesdont know
Favorite Bookswork books
Favorite Quotessaid hellow to my littel friend
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico USA
Others Noticelet the time tell
Favorite Foodall no mexican
Favorite Placesevery where
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsTo be happy and make my other happy
SecretIf I tell you it will not be a secret
nick , 25, Male seeking Female, Wilkes Barre, PA
Favorite Musicpop
Favorite TV ShowsDavid letterman
Favorite Fooditalian food
singlemother45 , 30, Female seeking Male, Wilkes Barre, PA
More About Mei am 29. i have 1 daughter who is 2
Favorite MusicSPANISH
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Simpsons
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raisedwest pittston
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodwings
jayloc1986 , 27, Male seeking Female, Wilkes Barre, PA
memo , 40, Male seeking Female, Wilkes Barre, PA
Dating Statuscontractor looking for fun
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedphila
Others Noticeim fun and love to make people laugh
Joel Espinoza , 23, Male seeking Female, Wilkes Barre, PA
More About MeHi,nIm Joel Espinozan21 year old. Athletic, out going like to have fun, party. Like to do evry out door activity there's to do. At this point in time im attending a technical in New York city.nAlready a major as a Refrigerator technician..nHope to major in Solar Panels n open my company 4 years from now.nnIm here to meet new people, chat n if possible hang out...nhit me up if you would like to know more.
Favorite Musicspanishnrapnhip pop
Favorite TV Showsany thing that wont make me fall asleep
Favorite Moviesscarynaction...
Favorite Booksdont read much
Favorite FoodItaliannMexican
Favorite PlacesNew YorknNew JerseynPark
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang out with friends or family and party
Life Goalshave a family... nopen my own company.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages