Online Speed Dating » Singles in Westerville, United States » Spanish » Page - 2

Singles in Westerville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Benson , 45, Male seeking Female, Westerville, OH
More About MePositive Perspectives
Political Affiliationleberal
Who I Would Like to MeetAny Positiveness
Favorite MusicR&B, R and B 70's and 80's, R Kelly if I Could Turn Back the Hands of Time
Favorite TV ShowsOpera Anak Endong
Favorite MoviesForever and a Day
Where You Were RaisedSan Francisco. CA
Others NoticeMy personality traits are:nserious, calm, purposeful, persistent, smart, responsible, honest, modest, kind, flexible, elegant, sociable, communicative, sensitive, gentlenI like these kinds of music: classical, rock, jazz, operanI usually read: poetrynI like to go out tonMy favorite cuisine: Italian, morocconI like these physical activities: swimming, golf, and video gamenMore about me: For me, a bit unusual to talk about themselves. Much more I like to answer questions, of course, if anyone wants me to ask them!
Favorite FoodCereal
Favorite Placescoffee cafe
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner Cafeteria
Life GoalsGood health care
Clive , 46, Male seeking Female, Westerville, OH
Favorite TV ShowsLarry King Live
Others NoticeMy smile
titi , 37, Female seeking Male, Westerville, OH
More About Me?
Hobbies / Interests / Activities?
Who I Would Like to Meet?
Favorite Musicsalsa,merengue,bachata
Favorite TV Shows?
Favorite Movies?
Favorite Books?
Where You Were Raised?
Others Noticemy name is Titi l love my life and l love my family
Favorite Food?
Favorite Places?
Friday or Saturday Nights I?
Life Goals?
nick , 21, Male seeking Female, Westerville, OH
Dating Statusnice,fun,romantic
More About Me21, looking for someone that isnt afraid to take a chance, im not like most guys. if u wanna get to know me more just message me...i dont bite
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbaseball, hockey, golf, bar hopping, weed
Political Affiliationfuck the government
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Walking Dead, duck dynasty
Favorite MoviesPearl Harbor, Takers, Shottas, Fast & Furious 1-5
Favorite Bookslast thing i read to be honest was high times mag lol idk why it was at a party and i was drunk
Favorite Quotes"Sometimes you dont know a good thing till its gone" or "Jimi Hendrix's not dead, god asked for guitar lessons"
Where You Were Raisedwesterville, oh
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsim goood at treating girls right
Favorite Foodmac n cheese or salad
Favorite PlacesOSU campus! Arizona...or my couch!!
Subjects You Think Aboutif this site really works
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither trying to have a good time or laying on my couch to watch movies
Life Goalsget into my own business and find someone to be with forever and have a family...so really my true life goal is to be happy
Secretim not like most guys i treat my girls with the most upmost respect u always should show a lady
Travis , 24, Male seeking Female, Westerville, OH
More About MeI am a laid back college student graduating in the spring and hoping to keep track of my sense of adventure after entering the real world.
Favorite Musicfolk, rap, altenative, oldies
Favorite TV Showshow i met your mother, parks and rec, arrested development
Favorite Moviesthe big lebowski, top gun, super hero movies
Favorite Bookschuck palahniuk books
Favorite Foodnearly anything
Favorite Placescoldwater lake, michigan
Life Goalsstay light hearted through anything
Charles , 52, Male seeking Female, Westerville, OH
Dating StatusLooking to meet people as friends
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love All Music, I Like 2 Read Romance Books, I Like Going Fishing
Political AffiliationLibra
Who I Would Like to MeetI would describe myself as a loving, caring, gentle, loyal, family oriented, fun loving, soft, passionate, understanding, trustworthy & outgoing country Man who has lots of great things to share. I seem to be serious wanting to meet the woman of my life. I love kids, shopping, couple dances, I am all for cuddling and hugging and holding each other as much as possible. I love spontaneous actions and surprises. I love watching movies, college sports (Go Cards), camping, cycling, hiking, swimming, boating...okay anything outside works for me. Winter months are perfect for movies, fireplace, cuddling next to someone special, but I do prefer summer months. I like someone who has a good sense of humor for sure. I also like someone who is flexible with others. I am strong willed and want someone who challenges my mind without thinking we need fight to come to common ground. I have a good heart and want someone who does as well. I guess we all want the same thing though ultimately. Someone to share and someone to care. { One thing I believed, THERE IS SOMEONE FOR EVERYONE..}nnSomeone that is willing to meet a soul mate, that won't hesitate to explore and start a new thing, the very woman to love and know me inside out, I vow to be open and hide nothing from her as she is the choice whom have made up for. A woman with the heart of gold and has the fear of the Creator. She carries laughter in her pocket and shares it generously with others.
Favorite MusicI Like - Keri Hilson, withney houston, Jaze
Favorite TV ShowsComedy at Club 54
Favorite MoviesAction Legends
Favorite BooksMagazines Are Better
Favorite QuotesTELL YOU LATER
Where You Were RaisedItaly
Others Noticegood
Skills/TalentsEngineer
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite Placesbeach
Subjects You Think Aboutworked hard
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibeach
Life Goalsto archiev
Secretnothin
paul , 41, Male seeking Female, Westerville, OH
Favorite MusicStorm Is Over
Favorite TV ShowsBig Brother (TV 2 Bliss)
Where You Were RaisedTEXAS
Others Noticeam very honest
regina , 30, Female seeking Male, Westerville, OH
More About MeTalking about who i am,am that easy going type, adventurous, romantic, ambitious and have a very good sense of humor.. My hobbies are too many but to mentioned a few; sports,watching movies, going for walks, listening to music (almost all types of music), love on the beach, dancing in the dark etc.n My favorite movies are romantic movies, eating habits: just about anything. I don¦t have any kids, I don¦t smoke or drink alcohol. am always smiling and don’t easily get irritated, I don't even remember the last time I frowned.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGames With the Family
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for someone to share my whole life with,not just someone but one who have all the good characters in life. am of that type and want someone with the same to spend with. I can see you are of that type because you stated it in your advert the type of person of you want. I really know what love is and also the type who give his whole heart in a relationship.
Favorite Musichip pop
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others NoticeEyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub
Jordan , 33, Male seeking Female, Westerville, OH
Dating StatusMusic addict and slightly cynical
More About MeI have a great sense of humor, sometimes bordering cynical and sarcastic. I am handy and can figure out how to do almost anything even if I have to ask for help. Work is important to me.. it pays the bills. Music is my greatest passion/indulgence/addiction. I go to as many shows as I can!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite Music, Play Guitar, Garden
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetFun, good sense of humor, great smile and laugh! Can pat me on the back when I do well, or kick me when I do wrong. Patient, good listener, and able to take a compliment.
Favorite MusicRadiohead, Wilco, Foals, The Arcade Fire, Portugal. The Man, Modest Mouse
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Breaking Bad, board walk empire, Archer, The Venture Bros.
Favorite MoviesThe Life Aquatic with Steve Zissou, Donnie Darko, Into the Wild, All the little animals
Favorite BooksWelcome to the Monkey House, The Idiot
Where You Were RaisedWesterville, OH
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsI was a chef for 10 years
Favorite FoodCreme brulee
Favorite PlacesThe elevator, the press grill
Friday or Saturday Nights IShort north area during gallery hop or my home
Life GoalsSomeday have my own business and have to answer to no one but myself.
christian marin , 24, Male seeking Female, Westerville, OH
Where You Were Raisedcolombia
Others Noticeout going

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages