Online Speed Dating » Singles in Warren, United States » Spanish

Singles in Warren, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Robert , 49, Male seeking Female, Warren, MI
Where You Were RaisedDetroit
Others NoticeCan't believe my age
Jamie , 31, Female seeking Female, Warren, OH
More About MeI played sports all throughtout my youth and even a little in college. I am trying to get back in athletic shape so a workout buddy would be great. I am very romantic and love spontaneity. I am an honest person would is very good at communicating. I love to be your center of attention.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI don't really have a lot of spare time but shooting pool, hanging with my dog, and going to a bonfire
Political AffiliationDoes it matter but democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who isn't afraid to be themselves. I am looking for someone who is romantic and also has a brain. NO DRAMA QUEENS PLEASE. Someone who is friendly and unselfish. Someone who can compromise when needed but also who can make decisions and stick to them. Someone honesty and trustworthy is a must. A girl who def can be spontaneous but also has a plan.
Favorite MusicR&B, Pop, some Rock, few Country, The Kellys for sure, some Rap
Favorite MoviesHorror, Comedy, and Romance
Favorite BooksChelsea Handler books
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodAnything Italian
Favorite PlacesSo far Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IHa right now home
Life GoalsI want to go back to school for a Masters either in Psychology or Criminal Justice. I am currently looking at Vet. Tech. schools though because I would love to work with animals, less stress lol.
Rebecca , 47, Female seeking Male, Warren, MI
More About MeI love life and people I enjoy attending church. I"m caring and compasionate. I"m a caregiver and volunteer.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find someone who fits into our lifestyle my sons and myself very patient and kind a loving individual.
Where You Were RaisedI was born and raised in Michigan
Others NoticePeople notice my smile first I"m always so happy and full of life.
Favorite FoodMexican food,Chinese food, and ice cream
Favorite PlacesCamping and fishing walking threw the park the zoo going to the movies
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching movies or taking a walk enjoying the outdoors
Life GoalsTo be the best mother to my 10 yr old son I can be. To be a respectable person people would love to be around!
ramon , 48, Male seeking Female, Warren, MI
Dating Statuslooking for a new love
More About Mei am an OIF vet and looking to better my life.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesto many to say
Political Affiliationno longer have faith in either parties
Who I Would Like to Meeta nice smile, long hair and loves to have fun
Favorite TV Showstoo many to mention
Where You Were Raisediowa
Others Noticewas in the army now i am medically retired but still working for dod as civilian, moving to detroit next aug. so it is up to you if you want to start up a relationship or not or even just to get to know me.
Kris , 21, Male seeking Female, Warren, MI
More About MeI am very caring but, will give someone their space if they need it. I listen to all kinds of music. I do not try to sell myself I am the way I am take it or leave it. I want to further my education
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBing Rewards
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetAble to show emotions and, say how they really feel . They do not try to hold in emotions and let it bottle up. they speak their mind even if it hurts my feelings I'm glad they got it out.
Favorite MusicLinkin Park, Hard Rock
Favorite TV ShowsFirst Day
Favorite Movieshorror films
Favorite BooksTo Kill a Mockingbird by Harper Lee
Where You Were RaisedWarren,MI
Others NoticeI am funny, smart and enthusiastic
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesChicago, Cedar Point
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home relaxing
Life Goalsgo to college and set myself for life. just the usual not have to struggle pay check to pay check.
Alex , 55, Male seeking Female, Warren, NJ
Derrick Cobb , 52, Male seeking Female, Warren, OH
More About MeI do what needs to be done,and i don't need any help doing it. But i wish to have someonme to share it with, and hope their as strong.rn`
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworkout,take walk, read a book, do my sudoku puzzles,
Who I Would Like to Meetlet's talk we'll know in the fist few minute.
Favorite Musici don't have one.
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Femme Fatales, Borgias, U.S. of Trar, and actions movie.
Favorite BooksNiKKi TURNER Riding Dirty on i-95
Favorite Foodit's so many i can't say.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the movies, or playing cards at friend, or every now an thentaking in a nigth club
Life Goalsto move on and get to know god.
ars29 , 28, Male seeking Female, Warren, NJ
More About MeI'm an engineering student at NJIT in Newark. I'm also a published author, my book is called Measure of a Man (www.measureofaman.us)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting, Singing, Photography, hanging out with my friends and family
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who shares my interests and is fun to talk to.
Favorite MusicAnything R&B
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, George Lopez, Fresh Prince of Bell Air, Desperate Housewives
Favorite MoviesLethal Weapon 1-4, Rush Hour 1-3, My Cousin Vinny
Favorite BooksMeasure of a Man by Akash Shukla and Catcher in the Rye
Favorite QuotesWithout courage, wisdom bears no fruit.
amber , 27, Female seeking Male, Warren, OH
More About Meim very out going my family means alot to me i love to do lots of different things
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with my son
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to meet some one that likes to try new things
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV Showscsi miami
Favorite Moviesscarey
Favorite Booksthe tribune
Favorite Quoteslive everyday is if it was your last
Where You Were Raisedwarren ohio
Others Noticenone
Skills/Talentsnone
Favorite Foodmexican food and cheese cake
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a friends house
Life Goalsto be happy
Secretnone
andrew , 31, Male seeking Female, Warren, MI
More About Meuop'
Hobbies / Interests / Activities;'
Political Affiliationpo'
Who I Would Like to Meetp'uo
Favorite Musicklj
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Movieshj
Favorite Booksjkljk
Where You Were Raisedwarren mi.
Others Noticefdddddddddddddddddddddd
Favorite Foodkl;
Favorite Places.l
Friday or Saturday Nights I'l;'
Life Goalsl;'l;'

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages