Online Speed Dating » Singles in Virginia Beach, United States » Spanish » Page - 4

Singles in Virginia Beach, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
nohemy , 28, Female seeking Male, Virginia Beach, VA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking out
Favorite MusicRegueton, bachata,
Favorite TV ShowsI like everything
Favorite MoviesComics, actions, scare..
Favorite BooksNewspaper, and book
Where You Were Raisedlatina
Others NoticeI like to dancing, and I looking for friends
Favorite FoodLagsa├▒a
Favorite PlacesBeach, movies, park...
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies , club dancing
Life GoalsMy family
Jimmie , 37, Male seeking Female, Virginia Beach, VA
Dating Statusready to burst
Where You Were Raisedsan antonio, Texas
Christina , 44, Female seeking Male, Virginia Beach, VA
More About MeWitty and Fun. Never too serious.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI spend most of my spare time with family, friends and always my dog.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is not skeered to enjoy all that life has to offer, preferably with a huge...... truck.
Favorite MusicRock & Christian
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor, Dancing with the Stars, CSI, Bones, Criminal Minds.
Favorite MoviesComedy & Romance
Favorite BooksDirections on how to connect a new dvd player.
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesOuter Banks or the Mountains or Seacrets in Ocean City.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching TV, unwinding from a busy week.
Life GoalsTo Love and be Loved to the furthest extent. Always to be happy, no matter where I go and what I do.
Jerry Leach , 56, Male seeking Female, Virginia Beach, VA
Political Affiliationwhoever is best for the job
Others Noticemy warm smile
Indira , 19, Female seeking Male, Virginia Beach, VA
pedro , 23, Male seeking Female, Virginia Beach, VA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play in the internet to get mundial ranking. also, I like to chat and watsh some tv and because i dont have any friends i have to do just that . that is it.
Political Affiliationprogresist
Favorite Musiclikin park. nightwish,aventura, all rock and some of the others kinds.
Favorite TV Showsvampires knight, one piece, naruto, kyle xy.
Favorite Moviesterror
LAURIEANNE , 28, Female seeking Male, Virginia Beach, VA
More About Mei am a very down to earth lady, non judgemental to each they own ,love to be aroung good fun loving happy outgoing people .love to look at the sunset and rise,love the oceanfront and and safaris dressing sexy and enjoying the weather ,riding bikes playing handball, shooting pool ,sports bar football season
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWild Life, Reality Shows, Animal Crossing: Wild World
Favorite MusicAll Good Music
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones
Favorite BooksSandra Brown Novels
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in the bronx n.y
Others Noticewell my appearance facial ,body smile lips whole package person
Favorite Foodpralines icecream and magic shell cupcake flavor yum yum!!
Favorite Placessafari londolozi africa
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibillards ,movies, restauraunt
Life Goalsto finish up my degree live in a southern place,two home income a great partner, animals adventure, live a good happy life with a few =good friends ,just really living to the fullest and with the one I truly love!!
Alana , 20, Female seeking Male, Virginia Beach, VA
More About Mehi (: im Alana , 18 years old. i am a graduate. and i plan on going to college somewhere around my area or texas to become a vet. i am a fun outgoing girl.also nice loyal sweet girl. i love soccer and drawing art. family is everything to me. another thing , other than english. i speak spanish and armenian as well.
Favorite Musicmetal & country
Favorite Booksthing about diffrent religions.
Harris , 45, Male seeking Female, Virginia Beach, VA
Political AffiliationLiberal.
Favorite BooksMagazine
Where You Were RaisedBrazil
Favorite FoodI like sea food
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovie or home.
titoriveradj , 21, Male seeking Female, Virginia Beach, VA
More About MeI'm a musician, a DJ, and a Producer. I love my family and friends. I'm not exactly what you call outgoing, but if I'm comfortable with you, then I'll be me all day long.
Political AffiliationI don't believe in politics
Who I Would Like to Meetthey can be whatever they wanna be, just not some mean person.
Favorite MusicEDM
Favorite TV Showsfamiley guy
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were RaisedVirginia
Others NoticeShyness and being introverted
Favorite FoodChinese Food for sure!
Favorite Placesnowhere, I don't get out much....
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home alone unfortunately
Life Goalsbecome famous in the music business!

By Languages