Online Speed Dating » Singles in The Dalles, United States » Spanish

Singles in The Dalles, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
martin , 23, Male seeking Female, The Dalles, OR
More About Meim trying to change my ways from bad experiences growing up in the streets of california...need good roll model/date to spend my time on her and not the streets...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshangout and exercise
Favorite Musicchicano rap
Favorite TV Showsdont watch tv jus movies
Favorite Moviesfunny/horror
Favorite Booksbook
Where You Were Raisedeastlake,california
Others Noticeidk
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placescalifornia
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwalkin around
itcanbefun , 44, Male seeking Female, The Dalles, OR
Where You Were Raisedhere oregon
Others Noticemy blue eyes
miranda , 37, Female seeking Male, The Dalles, OR
More About MeOnest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEgercisio
Political Affiliationde mocrata
Who I Would Like to MeetNo .sen an malos
Favorite MusicRomantic
Favorite TV ShowsGorge lopez
Favorite MoviesDe istoria
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedGuerrero
Others NoticeOneself
Favorite FoodBenedis eggs
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night
Life GoalsConoser todo el mundo
jermain , 24, Male seeking Female, The Dalles, OR
More About MeI dont know, u tell me!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAlot of things
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to MeetBeautifull
Favorite MusicBandas
Favorite TV ShowsSoccer and novelas
Favorite MoviesAccion
Favorite BooksSenores del narco
Where You Were Raisedmexico and us.
Others NoticeThat im happy always n for everrr
Favorite FoodAl kinds of food
Favorite PlacesEvery were
Friday or Saturday Nights IEl cine or tiendas, portland
Life GoalsTo be rish
manuel , 38, Male seeking Female, The Dalles, OR
More About MeI am father of 5 beautifull kids one it's my stepson he's. 13 years old my dather she's. 11 yeas old my others kids are 6, 5 and a babby of 1year and 6 months righ now my kids live wet mom. I pass for a legal divoce I don't. Have now nothing to offer to a gril %$$ only my hart;-) I was a corporation owner iam victim of fraud from my exwife and hers family bat and my gools are recober my $$$$$ and. Take my kids back. Fine a good gril wet nice hart 4 the rest of my life I one fine the righ gril for my. I don't. 1 a gril to care my kids iam the encharger4 my kids I have good future soon to offert 4 the love of my life think about if you are the righ gril 4 me????
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI dont' have any activity now
Political AffiliationNon applicable
Who I Would Like to MeetFirs he have to respet my kids if she have kids welcome. Its all
Favorite MusicI like all music
Favorite TV ShowsNews station discovery, animal planet, tv show casos
Favorite MoviesNon preferent
Favorite BooksComics computers programs
Where You Were Raised?????
Others Notice? Non applicable
Favorite FoodSea food and all food
Favorite PlacesI like beach and others
Friday or Saturday Nights II don't now no activity now
Life GoalsGo to the school and open a little restaurat
Nina , 29, Female seeking Male, The Dalles, OR
More About MeI'm a very patient and rather authorative and understanding and have seen quite a bit in my lifetime so not much shocks me. Once I care about someone I care a lot and the worst feeling in the world is feeling like you would do something for someone and they wouldn't do the same for you which is why I try to keep those people at a far distance from my life.
Who I Would Like to MeetThere must be an extreme loyalty
Where You Were RaisedWhite Salmon, Washington
Others NoticeMy confidence and attitude
Favorite FoodIt depends on my mood
Friday or Saturday Nights IIts random
Life GoalsTo do great things with greatness. I don't want to waste talent.
Miguel , 30, Male seeking Female, The Dalles, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSexo
Political AffiliationHgcft
Who I Would Like to MeetCfgvbgg
Favorite MusicTodo
Favorite TV ShowsPlayboy
Favorite Movies*777
Favorite BooksAaaa
Where You Were Raised???????
Others NoticeNo me importa
Favorite FoodGgghh
Favorite PlacesGv ah voy
Friday or Saturday Nights IVdhb
Life GoalsTerff
gonzalo , 27, Male seeking Female, The Dalles, OR
Where You Were Raisedmexico
Others Noticeiam shy but i love to have fun
juan , 23, Male seeking Female, The Dalles, OR
Favorite MusicHip & R&B
Favorite TV Showsbonse
Favorite Moviessecry
Where You Were RaisedLA
Favorite Placesthe rivers
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at the pool tabo l
daniel , 19, Male seeking Female, The Dalles, OR
More About MeI am daniel im 18 years old i live in the dalles oregon ad hmu if your down to hang and chill

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages