Online Speed Dating » Singles in Summerville, United States » Spanish » Page - 3

Singles in Summerville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
joseph , 28, Male seeking Female, Summerville, SC
More About Mei am a single male looking for someone to talk to and cherish.
Favorite Musicim open to all kinds any thing from waggner to emniem from hank williams to lady gaga
Favorite TV Showssons of guns,bbc top gear, bbc fword,
Favorite Moviesadvengers, footlose,exspendables,
Favorite Bookscatcher and the rye, art of war, ww2 history for dummys, vietnam history for dummys
Favorite Foodi love chinese and spanish food
Favorite Placesst augustine fl, battery downtown charleston sc, kinston nc,
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo to the movies and go to a nice restaurant
Life Goalsmy life goals are to meet some one who shares the same interst as me and to cherish life. i would like to vistit differnt countrys and explore different cultures.
Dlivera , 43, Male seeking Female, Summerville, SC
More About MeEnjoy a really good wine, good food and great conversation. I really want to travel more, love meeting people, new cultures and tasting new dishes. I love all types of music: Hip Hop, Electro, Rock, Pop, Country, Jazz, Classical. I love movies (of all types), enjoy bike riding, reading, gardening, the beach, drinking wine, cooking and enjoying life. I have lived in NYC, Florida, RI and now SC, which I consider home. Would love to one day own a cabin in Asheville. I have been told I have too much energy. Sleep is the cousin of death and I will get plenty of it when my time comes. My feeling is, "Does one tell the Morning Sun it has too much energy, because it shines so bright and beautiful in the morning?"
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGarden
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetA Lady, that adores my boyish ways and admires the man that I am. Someone who doesn't need me, but wants me. I am seeking a lady to lift my spirits when I'm down and rein me in when I'm riding on my high horse. She must be financially independent. I enjoy taking care of my Special Lady, Supporting her goals, giving massages, cooking together, taking care of her. I want and will reciprocate: Positivity, Love, Honesty and Respect. I believe a couple should work as partners to prosper. Have separate but converged goals. Use their individual energy to synergize and succeed! I am not here to make up for the past failures. I'm am me. I don't cheat or look for greener pastures. So all of the privileges afforded to the men that have failed you in the past should be afforded to me and then some. Otherwise don't waste time.
Favorite MusicEDM, hip hop & rap, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, Orange is the New Black, real time with bill maher, True Blood, Lie to Me, Nikita (2010) (TV), Lost Girl, Being Human (UK), Silicon Valley, Vikings - History Channel, Mad Men
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksLaw of Attraction
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeMy Energy and my smile.
Favorite FoodSpanish, Italian, Chinese, Tiramisu
Favorite PlacesNYC, Puerto Rico
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest. Enjoy every moment as if it were my last.
didomoran , 52, Male seeking Female, Summerville, SC
kyle , 20, Male seeking Female, Summerville, SC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunt and fish
Favorite MusicEverything
Where You Were Raisedon a farm
Others NoticeHow friendly and outgoing I am
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the woods or on the boat
Jared , 21, Male seeking Female, Summerville, SC
More About MeDifferent for sure
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedCarolina
Others NoticeNot to sure
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely sleeping for work in the morning ha
Novella , 29, Female seeking Female, Summerville, SC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging Gospel Songs, Playing My Drums, Playing Basketball, Basketball
Favorite MusicShirely Ceaser, Gospel Marvin Sapp, Donnie Mccurklin, Smokie Norful Live
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Matters, Tyler Perry's House of Payne, Fresh Prince Of Bel-Air, Meet The Browns, The Parkers, My Wife and Kids, Reed Between The Lines
Favorite MoviesSoul Plane, Next Friday, Friday, Death Race, Big Momma's Movies, Cop Out, Soul Men, Martin Lawrence, Morris Chestnut, Will Smith
Favorite BooksBible, Roll of Thunder, Hear My Cry
Where You Were RaisedTimmonsville, South Carolina
Terry , 56, Male seeking Female, Summerville, SC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFising, Love Playing Bass Guitar
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicI Like Most Everything
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Adventures
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
sven , 46, Male seeking Female, Summerville, SC
Favorite Musicany thing pleasant.
Favorite TV ShowsI' m a filmmaker so many genres entertain me. I love old movies, other than that, House, Ax men and Deadliest catch seem to attract my attention.
Favorite Moviesold ones. I study the different elements of film and compare that to today's techniques.
Favorite QuotesDying ain't much of a livin, Boy!!!
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodFrench food./ No English food please!
Subjects You Think AboutMy kids, My family, my business and my health.
Jonathan , 22, Male seeking Female, Summerville, SC
More About MeMy traits consist of>good hearted,kind,loving,caring,outgoing,friendly,humorous,entertaining,hard working,helpful,trying and learning new things!!
Political AffiliationI'm not into politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a honest and loyal individual form ages 20-25.Also someone who would like to have kids one day!!!
Where You Were RaisedFlushing,Queens ,NY
Others NoticeMy traits
Favorite FoodSteak and mashed potatoes
Favorite PlacesAny where that interests me
Friday or Saturday Nights IEverywhere and anywhere
Life GoalsMy life goal is to settle down with someone and have kids and a family that i can spend the rest of my life with
amber , 20, Female seeking Male, Summerville, SC
Favorite MusicCountry
Where You Were Raisedgeorgia
Others Noticemy eyes

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages