Online Speed Dating » Singles in Summerville, United States » Spanish

Singles in Summerville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Celeste , 21, Female seeking Male, Summerville, SC
Dating StatusIm a Loving Women
More About MeIm a down to earth females with a lot of goals and dreams and I will accomplish them. I love meeting new people everyday sometimes im on the shy side but besides that Im good. I love MEN, really just causican and black. Im a very mature female thats dont take Shit from nobody so dont come with it. If you wanna know more holla at your girl
Political AffiliationNone, vote for who I believe deserve it
Who I Would Like to MeetMust be respectsble, loving, caring, has a good heart, big ****
Favorite Musicrap, rnb, gospel
Favorite TV ShowsLMN
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksZane
Favorite Quotes"Life isnt measured by how many breaths you take but by the precious moment that take you breaths away"
Where You Were RaisedMoncks Corner, SC
Others NoticeMy beauty and my personailty
Skills/TalentsCan do all things, because im a fast learner
Favorite FoodFried chicken, strawberry cheesecake, cookies
Favorite PlacesBeaches, parks, etc...
Subjects You Think AboutRelationships, , when will I find mister right!!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHave FUN
Life GoalsTo become successful
SecretI was once in foster care
prbiker , 46, Male seeking Female, Summerville, SC
More About Meust want to make you laugh. Hav a geat time ad put your guard down
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to Ride Motorcycles
Political AffiliationLibertarian
Who I Would Like to MeetNo BS!!! Easy to gt along with. A lady in public, not so much in private!
Favorite BooksTom Clancey
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Others NoticeMy personality. My friends say im funny and easy to get along with.
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesBack to Puerto Rico
Friday or Saturday Nights IIM a phone call away Sometimes at my bar
Life GoalsGood retirement
Robert , 23, Male seeking Female, Summerville, SC
More About MeI love to make people laugh as much as possible. I desire to learn as much about the world as possible and I want to have an impact on Society.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting, acting.
Political AffiliationLibertarian
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want some lovin :). Preferable from someone who is funny and an out going personality.
Favorite MusicRock, Pop, 80s
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, South Park
Favorite MoviesAction, Romance, Comedy, Drama.
Favorite BooksMy own Poetry
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
mark , 51, Male seeking Female, Summerville, SC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything Active
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticemy eyes and my smile
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesbahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or with my children
Eric , 47, Male seeking Female, Summerville, SC
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy, Big bang, Breaking Bad, Seinfeld, New Adventures of Old Christine
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksA Painted House
Where You Were Raisedcinti oh
Others Noticenot sure
Favorite Foodskyline chili
Bill , 46, Male seeking Female, Summerville, SC
chris , 29, Male seeking Female, Summerville, GA
Dating Statuslet go of my ears i know what im doing
More About Menothing makes me special.......but would like to find someone that made me feel that way from time to time.
Where You Were Raisedsummerville Ga
Others Noticeeyes
lonny , 45, Male seeking Female, Summerville, SC
More About Mewha makes me special n hmm n i try to all things welln i always told i was special n wen i was in hs my guidance counsler said a kid like comes round bout once every 10 yrs
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who make me happy
Where You Were Raisednj
Others Noticemy accent
Favorite Foodall the above
Favorite Placesif in the company of a good woman it doesnt matter where i am
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking maybe
Life Goalsin a wordn happyness
andrea , 34, Female seeking Male, Summerville, SC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdancing,music,swimming,hiking, i also like to croche!!
Political Affiliationpeace
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who likes kids and who is not just out to please him self, some one who likes music and who wants to take me to do thngs,some one who is layed back but still likes to have a good time,some one who is interested in me and i will do the same in return.
Favorite Musicall kinds from country to grunge!!!!
Favorite TV Showsi dont really have one but if i have to choose it would hve to be esa dinero no separe!1
Favorite Moviesthriller,drama, and suspense
Favorite Booksmen are from mars and women are from venus.
Favorite Quotesasi es,
Where You Were Raisedi was born in salt lake city utah but have experienced much of the west coast and mid west coast...
Others Noticemy height and my face,and the fact that i am voulumtuous!!
Skills/Talentsoil painting,
Favorite Foodlasagna,gorditas,tacos de pastor,.pastel de tres leches,cand cheese cake.
Favorite Placesthe grand canyon,yellowstone national park,colorado,
Subjects You Think Abouthomlesness, poverty,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now at home i havent relly been in the scene.
Life Goalsto go back to school and to be happy.
Secretif i said something then it would not be a secret!!!!
Tony , 34, Male seeking Female, Summerville, GA
Favorite TV ShowsComedies an crime solving
Where You Were RaisedFayetteville N.C
Others NoticeMy smile

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages