Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sparta, United States » Spanish

Singles in Sparta, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
chris , 24, Male seeking Female, Sparta, NC
humorme76 , 38, Male seeking Female, Sparta, WI
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in southern Wisconsin
Others NoticeMy eyes and sense of humor
maria , 29, Female seeking Male, Sparta, MI
More About Mewell first i am fun and i am a happy person you will never see me happy or mad you will see me always happy and with a big smile in my face and i like making people happy so that's me
Political Affiliationdon't have one
Who I Would Like to Meetwell i will like some one that like's kid and that will love me as i am and that is caring,loving,honest,hard working and that never gives up in something he want
Favorite MusicGrupo Dezatados, pegasso, Durangenze, Bachata, Regeton
Favorite TV Showsnovelas, cartoon, Music television (MTV)
Favorite MoviesScary Movie, Comedy, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedright here in the u.s.
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placesthe beach,park,fun places
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing in the club
Life Goalssee my kids grow up
Secretnone
maria , 45, Female seeking Male, Sparta, WI
Dating Statushappy go lucky
More About MeIm adventures, Love to travel,Im loveable ,caring ,shy at first but,once I get to know you Ill loosen it up.,.,. Sooo talk to me and get to know me so, Its your call :)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesexcersise ,fishing ,outdoor person ,adventures,jeep,mud racing,gun shooting,motorcross,movies,museums,travel, learning to box looking on dirtbike,
Political Affiliationno comment
Favorite Musicall kinds except country music
Favorite TV Showsdiscovery channel, people court,sopranos,
Favorite Moviestraining day,boyz in the hood,dances with wolves ,red dragon hitch,silence of the lambs
Favorite Bookscosmo,bible,astro signs,
Favorite Quotesrevenge;is a meal best serve cold
Where You Were RaisedIllinoi
Others Noticemy smile and personality
Skills/TalentsI will get back on that hehehhe
Favorite Foodlobster,shrimp
Favorite Placessand dunes in Idaho,Colorado,Maine,dont have a favorite resturant doesnt matter to me Im happy if I have food in my belly Im content with that
Subjects You Think Aboutmy life,.,. where am I going from here
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on the Im in for
Life Goalson becoming a welder or heavy equiptment operator
Secretno I wouldnt share with anyone only a person I trust
Jesse , 20, Male seeking Female, Sparta, NC
More About MeI am nice to talk to i am a very open minded person. Im not racist i get along well with anybody if u give me a chanse. And it dosent matter what u look like looks can be deseving dont know how to spell that
Favorite Musicanything that dosent sound horible
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, pimp my ride , many more
Favorite Moviesscar face , too many to put
Favorite Booksjames peterson books
Favorite Foodtortas and churros
Favorite Placesnorth carolina outer banks, dallas texas, mexico city , honduras
Life Goalsto be a succes in life
ronnie , 21, Male seeking Female, Sparta, MI
Where You Were RaisedMcAllen Texas
Others Noticeheyy girls ma im a nice cool n chill guy i like to do soccer n parkour i like to write n read poetry bt dats all ima tell u n if u wanna know mo juss txt me kk well nn-DUSES
christopher , 21, Male seeking Female, Sparta, WI
Jesse Bateman , 20, Male seeking Female, Sparta, NC
More About Mea nice person
Favorite Musicanything but bluegrass
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite Booksi dont read
Favorite Foodmexican and chinnese
Favorite Placesdallas texas and houston texas
Life Goalsto become succesfull in life
Harold , 56, Male seeking Female, Sparta, TN
Dating StatusAdventurous and intellectual
More About MeI'm well educated, funny, caring, and open minded.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, chess, guitar, TV, dining, working out
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny, adventurous, compassionate, forgiving
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, Blues and Classic Rock, Yngwie J. Malmsteen, Joe Satriani, Eric Johnson (Guitarist), Eric Clapton, randy rhodes, neo-classical, Steve Vai
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, The Mentalist, Crimanal Minds, Seinfeld, CSI Las Vegas, The First 48, Married with Children, Frasier, Rules of Engagement, Medical Detectives
Favorite MoviesPlatoon, High Plains Drifter, Heat, Scarface (1983), Lethal Weapon 1-4, A Murder of Crows, The Silence of the Lambs, Jaws, Cast Away
Favorite QuotesLiving kills you (my own)
Where You Were RaisedSoutheast USA
Others NoticeI have no idea what others notice first
Skills/TalentsMath, chess, guitar, mechanics
Favorite FoodSeafood and Rocky Road ice cream
Favorite PlacesConcerts, State Parks, golf courses
Subjects You Think AboutHealth, enjoyment, philosophy, technology
Friday or Saturday Nights IWherever I may decide to be.
Life GoalsTo enjoy each day and be happy
SecretNo secrets
Angel , 25, Male seeking Female, Sparta, TN
More About MeMy name is Angel. Some basics about me, I am 24 years old and 6'1 tall. I have dark brown hair and light brown eyes. I am in general a nice, quiet guy, but I sometimes tend to do things that are just completely dumb and regrettable. I think I make a lot of situations awkward because I am a quiet guy. I am not the best guy in the world or anywhere close to it. My faith in things are strong, and I personally think I have many problems and I am currently trying to work on them but I am not here to complain. This "about me" may be kind of odd, but its here to help describe who I am, so I thought I would let you know.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch movies and walk
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty,loving and faithful
Favorite MusicPop, rap, country, hard rock
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were RaisedMcAllen, Texas
Others NoticeDont know
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork
Life GoalsWork and meet people

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages