Online Speed Dating » Singles in Southport, Australia » Spanish

Singles in Southport, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Wesley , 31, Male seeking Female, Southport, IN
Dating StatusInconceivable!
More About MeSo here's me in a nutshell...random, witty, eclectic, punny, corny, impulsive, empathetic, loyal, cynical, and independent. I work hard for what I have and what I want. Looking for someone with any mixture of the previous qualities. Humor and an ability to withstand sarcasm a requirement :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI work a lot but when I'm not there it's hanging out, seeing a show(concert/comedy/theater, doesnt matter). I love to travel or try the newest restaurant in town!
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicClassic Rock mostly...but I have a rather eclectic taste...Basically either I like it or I don't. I have things in my ipod all the way from Conway Twitty and Tennessee Ernie Ford to Rob Zombie and Alice Cooper...
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Robot Chicken, Modern Family, The Office, The Simpsons, Cash Cab, Jeopardy
Favorite MoviesA little bit of everything lol :) Not big into romance or big drawn out dramas...
Favorite QuotesThe pen is mightier than the sword....and considerably easier to write with... - Marty Feldmann -You're only as happy as you make up your mind to be. -Abe Lincoln -Es ist nicht deine Schuld, dass die Welt ist wie sie ist. Es wär nur deine Schuld, wenn sie so bleibt! - die Aerzte
Where You Were RaisedIn the country
Others Noticemy height, my big blue eyes, and my awesome smile!
Favorite FoodChicken Vindaloo and Döner Kebap. Unfortunately the latter is rather difficult to find in the corn belt.
Favorite PlacesGermany, Chicago, Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam wherever I end up. Sometimes home, generally out tearing up the town.
Life GoalsTo get my master's, find a nice house in the country, buy a boat and another motorcycle, and just live happily...
SecretI know where Jimmy Hoffa is... shhhhh!
goody , 22, Male seeking Male, Southport, NC
More About MeIm davi lee, thats my nicname ask for real, i like to write books. Im good in bed, i love to be romantic, and iam very loyal
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite oe sing and play basketball
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be loyal and be yourself thats wll
Favorite MusicPop hip hop and r
Favorite TV ShowsOnce Upon a Time, Baby Daddy
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksLol work seceduel
Where You Were RaisedLeland,NC
Others NoticeSence of humor
Favorite FoodCinnimon rolls!!
Favorite PlacesBeach, clubs to dance
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub, sleep sat. Night
Life GoalsTo become a famus actor
Royce , 21, Male seeking Female, Southport, NC
Chris , 20, Male seeking Female, Southport, GB
Where You Were RaisedOxford
Others NoticeI think people notice how much of a genuine guy I am
Friday or Saturday Nights IDown the local bars or in nightclubs
Diego L.g. , 19, Male seeking Female, Southport, GB
More About MeI am a calm relaxed person, just want to find somebody who is willing to put in the time and effort to build a trustworthy relationship, think I'm the one? Inbox me. I dare you ;)
Alisha , 18, Female seeking Male, Southport, GB
More About MeI am
Danyiell , 25, Female seeking Male, Southport, NC
More About MeI am outgoing, funny, and down to earth
felix , 29, Male seeking Female, Southport, NC
Who I Would Like to Meeta person that knows what she want
Favorite MusicEl Trono de Mexico
Favorite TV ShowsDescontrol Telemundo, SportsCenter, SportsCenter, SportsCenter
Favorite Moviesaccion
Favorite Foodmexican food, pizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my house
Allinson Frank , 22, Male seeking Female, Southport, GB
Favorite MusicPop & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsMatch Of The Day
Favorite MoviesIn Time & The Social Network
Favorite FoodSpanish & Italian
Favorite PlacesCaracas, Madeira & Southport
Life GoalsProfessional Football Player
mark , 44, Male seeking Female, Southport, GB
More About Mei dont subscribe to the normal tits and arse football and beer monster mentality' and i like to help people out'
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmy time is mostly devoted to my little boy but i love quiet nights in'countryside walks and camping
Political Affiliationneutral
Who I Would Like to Meetmostly honesty and trust' but also to be able to relax and enjoy sharing time with someone special
Favorite Musicold stuff' marley' hendrix' led zep' doors'niel young' dylan to many to mention
Favorite TV Showsi dont use television' its a weapon of mass distraction
Favorite Movieskids films with my little boy
Favorite Booksa brief history of time stephen hawkins
Where You Were Raisedliverpool' litherland
Others Noticeusually my son' hes a ransom little man
Favorite Foodlangostinas' crayfish fish' scallops
Favorite Placeswalks in the woods' beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome mostly' when i get a night off i like to go see a band at the pub
Life Goalsto raise my boy kai' to see him happy ' and then maybe move over to spain when hes grown up

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages