Online Speed Dating » Singles in South Bend, United States » Spanish

Singles in South Bend, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Nicolas , 30, Male seeking Female, South Bend, IN
Juan , 43, Male seeking Female, South Bend, IN
Dating StatusFun-loving and looking for woman with similar interests
More About MeMy name is Juan. I'm 40 years old. I have blue eyes and brown hair. I'm an attorney with a private practice in Elkhart, Indiana. I also own a sports agency named Athlete Management Group. I enjoy traveling, making people laugh, meeting new people, listening to music & going to concerts, playing tennis, swimming, drinking coffee, and hanging out with my friends and family.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy traveling, meeting new people, playing tennis, swimming, making people laugh, going to concerts & listening to music, going to clubs, drinking coffee, spending time with family & friends.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet an independent woman with a great sense of humor who shares some of my interests.
Favorite MusicGuns N Roses, Slipknot, Modest Mouse, Korn, Better Than Ezra, Shinedown
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Phineas & Ferb, Law & Order, America's Top Model
Favorite MoviesDrama, Comedy, Documentaries
Favorite BooksNewsweek magazine
Favorite Quotes"Adversity doesn't build character, it reveals it."rn"Insanity is doing the same thing over and over and expecting a different result."
Where You Were RaisedChicago, Illinois
Others NoticeMy eyes & smile
Favorite FoodI love a lot of different types of foods, including italian, steak, ice cream, elephant ears, paella, rice, corn bread, and lots of other food.
Favorite PlacesMiami, Florida, Chicago; New York; San Francisco; Spain; Italy; Bahamas; Puerta Vallarta, Mexico
SecretNo secrets
juan , 27, Male seeking Female, South Bend, IN
Dating Statusfun dancer
More About Mei am a good person looking for a nice girl
Who I Would Like to Meetnice girl with good feelings not a cheater
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men is the best
Favorite MoviesCoast to Coast
Favorite BooksNon Fiction Books
Where You Were Raiseden mexico
Favorite Foodhumburgers mexican tacos and chinese food
Favorite Placesany where
Friday or Saturday Nights Inight clubs
Life Goalsto have my own bussnises
Vincenzo , 40, Male seeking Female, South Bend, IN
Dating StatusLive, Laugh, Love!
More About MeI am honest, kind, generous and passionate.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrum circle, Disc golf, Golf and Disc Golf, Basketball
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetGood mother, passionate wife!
Favorite TV ShowsExperience Michiana, View of the World
Favorite BooksCollecting Peaces Poetry From Another Dimension, Warren Buffett
Where You Were RaisedIndiantown, Florida
Others Noticeoutgoing personality, charm
Life GoalsTo have and raise a family
michael , 58, Male seeking Female, South Bend, IN
Where You Were Raisedsouth bend , 70s, ha
Others Noticefriendly and happy,
George , 26, Male seeking Female, South Bend, IN
Favorite MusicAny kind of Rock
Favorite MoviesAction,funny
john , 27, Male seeking Female, South Bend, IN
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Supernatural, Grimm
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Others Noticei would say mytats or feet
Steve , 29, Male seeking Female, South Bend, IN
More About MeI give my all. Whether it be work, family, friends, romantic interest, sports or whatever life throws at me, I drive with persistence. I love laughing and like making other people laugh. I guess one quote that sums up my thoughts, and to me it means more taken in context, was from a good man, Coach Jimmy Valvano. He said, "If you laugh, you think, and you cry, that's a full day. That's a heck of a day. You do that seven days a week, you're going to have something special."
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm a handyman, so anytime I can work with my hands is a good time. I also love hanging out, doing random stuff with my friends and getting to spend time with my family.
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road to liberal.
Who I Would Like to MeetDown to earth. You have to be down to earth and have a good sense of humor. I laugh at myself everyday. I want someone who can laugh at themselves as well. Good moral integrity is also a big thing for me. I also am attracted to intelligence.
Favorite MusicI'll listen to pretty much anything.
Favorite TV ShowsArrested Development, Community, Parks and Rec, Walking Dead...
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Drama
Favorite BooksUnfortunately, I don't have as much time as I'd like to read (as I lay here filling out my profile when I could be reading) but the last thing I read was the Sunday paper.
Favorite QuotesRather than a quote, I'll use an excerpt from a favorite poem (yea, a poem...............) : "It matters not how strait the gate,nHow charged with punishments the scroll.nI am the master of my fate:nI am the captain of my soul."
Where You Were RaisedSouth Bend, IN
Others NoticeI'm told that people are caught off guard (in a good way) by my confidence, intelligence and humor. Physically, I've been told my eyes are what people notice first.
Favorite FoodTough choices, but all time favorites would include prime rib, a nice, home-grilled steak, and chili.
Favorite PlacesFlorida (Tampa/St. Pete area) has always been almost a second home to me. Very comfortable there.
Friday or Saturday Nights IGoing out of town to visit one or some of my friends or at the local dive bar with my buddy who still lives in town.
Life GoalsI just want a happy, fulfilling life. I don't need all the shinny, rich stuff (although I do enjoy it every now and then).
Steve , 54, Male seeking Female, South Bend, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, home repairs
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who enjoys being treated like a lady and pampered a bit. I would like someone who is affectionate and who enjoys the physical part of a relationship: hand-holding, kissing and more. I'm not a paying member so if you wink and make me a favorite, I may join. I only date women who are age-appropriate for me, 45-55.
Favorite MusicClassic and Current Rock
Where You Were RaisedMishawaka, IN
Others NoticeEyes
ragina , 21, Female seeking Female, South Bend, IN
More About Mei like being my self AND haveing fun>>> im very nice and careing... and love to hang out n meet new people
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswhat i like to do in my spare time is be with my boyfriend or girlfriend
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meeti want someone that is nice and out going not affraid to try new things and want cheat if we were ever to date>>. will be by my side though ups and downs
Favorite Musicrnb
Favorite TV Showsbet, kevin hart , lifetime
Favorite Moviesscary
Favorite Booksa book
Favorite Foodshimp
Favorite Placesi love to travel
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a party or with my girlfrienf or boyfriend
Life Goalsi want to finsh school in when i get a good job

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages