Online Speed Dating » Singles in Shrewsbury, United States » Spanish » Page - 2

Singles in Shrewsbury, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jun , 52, Male seeking Female, Shrewsbury, MA
Favorite TV ShowsSports, NGEO
Favorite BooksGQ, Details, Forbes, Harvard Business Review, Surfing
Favorite PlacesIberia, Hawaii, Philippines, Tahiti
Friday or Saturday Nights IPerforming Arts, Concerts, Quiet Dinners
Life GoalsAn old Volkswagon van, two surfboards, and a secluded beach that I own.
RichB84 , 29, Male seeking Female, Shrewsbury, GB
More About MeI'm am outdoor activity instructor. I love to travel having fun partying in different cultures. I am passionate about photography and love to socialise.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRock Climbing, Windsurfing, Sailing, Tennis, Traveling, Photography, Friends, Swimming, Cycling
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite MusicRed Hot Chilli Peppers, The Who, Aerosmith
Favorite MoviesHigh Fidelity, The Merchant of Venice
Favorite BooksThe Wheel of Time.
Favorite PlacesItaly
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither meet up with Friends in a Local Pub or put my feet up at home with a nice glass of wine, a movie and if its really cold a fire.
Mario Ortega , 36, Male seeking Female, Shrewsbury, GB
Dating StatusOld school
More About MeHave a look for ForTheLongTerm in OkCupid. That's a much better profile of me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like cars and MMA. Wasting my time on the internet recharges my batteries when I'm knackered.
Political AffiliationRight-centre wing in economical issues, left wing in social issues.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm a take-charge guy and I need a girl who likes that in a man. A girl with principles and strength of character is very sexy. I need to admire her to be attracted to her. And at the risk of sounding too aggressive, I'm looking for a wife. I don't care much for fun or anything that is not serious and long-term.
Favorite MusicI go by songs rather than genres of music. I generally like house, dance but any styles as long as I like the song.
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear, Dragon's Den.
Favorite MoviesDon't like movies that much. Deep drama, if at all.
Favorite BooksI enjoyed James Caan's and Chris Lambrianou's autobiographies.
Favorite FoodSirloin stake rare, Parma ham and Spanish chorizo.
Favorite PlacesI'm a home buddy. I like nature though.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking or at home chilling. I don't care much for clubbing.
Life GoalsI want to have my own business, marry the woman of my dreams and have a big family.
Jay , 50, Female seeking Male, Shrewsbury, MA
Dating StatusLove to dance!!...,'-)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go out dancing play some pool dinner etc...
Political AffiliationDON'T CARE!
Favorite MusicI'm into all kinds of music except hard rap!
Favorite TV Showstell you later
Favorite Moviesdrama action mystery
Favorite Bookstell you later
Favorite QuotesSAY HELLO TO MY LIL FRIEND!
Where You Were RaisedNEW YORK MY HOME
Others NoticeSMILE , PERSONALITY
Favorite FoodItalian chinese
Friday or Saturday Nights Ino ones bzzz
SecretNONE

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages