Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sheridan, United States » Spanish

Singles in Sheridan, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
JOSHUA , 23, Male seeking Female, Sheridan, AR
Dating Statusfun & crazy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTic-tac-toe
Who I Would Like to MeetSKINNY
Favorite MusicReba McEntire, Colt Ford, Gary Allan, Blake Shelton, Jeremy Camp, Elvis Presley, Taylor Swift,Jason Aldean, Sugarland, Lady Antebellum, Brooks & Dunn, Alan Jackson, Alan Jackson, Brantley Gilbert, Brantley Gilbert, Brantley Gilbert, Carrie Underwood, Trace Adkins, Keith Urban, Zac Brown Band, Josh Turner, Billy Currington, Dierks Bentley, Garth Brooks, Rascal Flatts, Kenny Chesney, Hank Williams Jr., George Strait, George Strait, Toby Keith, Tim McGraw, Johnny Cash, Eric Church, Nickelback,Chris Young, Miranda Lambert, Miranda Lambert, Luke Bryan, Eminem, Brad Paisley, Big & Rich, Tracy Lawrence,Justin Moore
Favorite TV ShowsEd, Edd, and Eddy, Ed, Edd, and Eddy, BrainSurge,The Price Is Right, Walker, Texas Ranger, The Fairly OddParents, The Fairly OddParents, Jackass, Deadliest Warrior, South Park, SpongeBob SquarePants, The Fresh Prince of Bel Air
Favorite MoviesUp, The Karate Kid,Harry Potter,Shrek,Disney Pixar,Toy Story,Never Back Down
Favorite BooksSUPERNATREL
Where You Were Raisedsheridan
Others Noticemy body
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesA FANCY RESTUANT
Subjects You Think AboutEnglish
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies & bowling
Life Goalsto loose 100lbs
kalinasmith , 52, Male seeking Female, Sheridan, WY
More About MeI'm a strong willed person, easy going, fun to be with, likes to laugh and swim, love to meet new friends.....ni go for anything that makes me happy
Where You Were Raisedsheridan
Others NoticeI'm a easy going person, fun to be with, likes to swim, Love meeting new friends.... cos I've lived such a lonely life in the past, but I tell you what, NOT ANYMORE :)
Life GoalsI'm 52, getting old :( would like to have a stable family and enjoy the rest of my life in peace.
taylor , 21, Female seeking Male, Sheridan, WY
Dating Statussoon to be college girl
Favorite Musichip-hop, dubstep, country, alternative, and pop
Favorite TV Showsteen wolf, falling skies, and the bachelorette
Where You Were Raisednew orleans
Life Goalsto go to med school to be a doctor
Christian , 22, Male seeking Female, Sheridan, WY
More About MeAt first I might be a little shy, but after a little while I start to break out and be a funny individual, I'm a little bit of a romantic, i usally make people laugh, depends on the person, and thats basically what I can think of now, anything else, just ask ladies,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdo photography, trying to make it into a career, right hip hop music, sometimes, once in a long while i'll play video games, i like to watch movies, and party once in awhile
Political Affiliationdont really have one, I choose what I think is best
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for a fun outgoing girl, who loves to do a variety of things, travel, party, movies, alone time, almost everything, someone who I can make laugh, and also make me laugh, would prefer to have alot in common with, someone that doesnt bring any drama, also trustworthy, and faithful, basically, have in my life for a good while
Favorite Musichip hop/ r&b, latin hip hop/reggaton, electro, punk rock, reggae, techno
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy, Ghost Whisperer, Camelot,
Favorite Movieshorror, action adventure, comedy, thriller,
Favorite Booksstreet racing magazine
Favorite Foodsushi, carne asada fries, philly cheese steak sandwitch, steak and eggs, ribs, cheese cake
Favorite Placesvegas, disneyland, i want to go to Tokyo,
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes working, chill at home, hang out with some friends, maybe go to a party or a kick back, or to events that come up
D_boy , 26, Male seeking Female, Sheridan, OR
More About Mehonest,straight up,loyal hyper...exciting,fun....and respectful
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesClean, Read, Work out, Walk around
Political Affiliationi dont care about politics
Who I Would Like to Meeta friend,a best friend,a woman....someone who is loyal
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpson's
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticeim straight up and I keep things real and I don't lie
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home most of the times
Life Goalsbe the dad I never had
Matt , 28, Male seeking Female, Sheridan, AR
More About MeIm outgoing and very friendly!
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsSportscenter, law and order SVU
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksPaper
Where You Were RaisedAR
Others NoticeMy butt, lol! Or my height
Favorite FoodMexican chicken
samuel , 57, Male seeking Female, Sheridan, WY
More About Meloyal ,creative,shareing , supper loveing ,i am a very good listener,sit on my lap and let me love you,i will rock you to sleep
Political Affiliationim lite about that,
Who I Would Like to Meetsexy,sweet ,honest,loyal,dependable, you let me be the king baby girl and u will be the queen get my drift,,,,,,,,,
Where You Were Raisedcolo
Others Noticeim happy,love happy people,loyal ,good cook and like a clean,house, and rainy days r for staying inside and makeing love, all day long,yea baby u know what i mean.,,,,find ill be around
Favorite Placesel paso,organ,calif,texas road house,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsbe with some one who loves loveing ,and going to bed smileing and geting up smileing..
Nicolas , 20, Male seeking Female, Sheridan, MI
More About MeI'm an kind guy that treats girls with respect, Kindness, & caring.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Video Games, Watch Tv
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that likes me for who I am and not for what I look like.
Favorite Musichip-hop, rap, reggaeton
Favorite TV ShowsFaimly guy, American Dad
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedat home
Others Noticethat I'm polite & kind
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my house
Felicia , 27, Female seeking Male, Sheridan, AR
Dating StatusLooking for a good time ;)
More About MeJust ask me whatever you want to know.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like going mudding and anything to do with the outdoors.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone nice and that can show me how a real man treats a lady cause I have had some pretty bad relationships in the past.
Where You Were RaisedArkansas
Others NoticeI have a nice smile ;)
Skills/TalentsI can play a few instruments and sing
Favorite FoodItalian, and Chinese
Friday or Saturday Nights ILike to go out with friends, or do whatever ;)
Andy , 26, Male seeking Male, Sheridan, WY
More About MeI'm an introvert, but I love being around people. Being an introvert doesn't mean I don't like people, it just means that I draw my energy from and "recharge" when I'm alone/relaxing - I "spend" my energy when I'm around other people in active social situations. I'm very flexible, easygoing and down to earth; it takes a lot to get my feathers ruffled. I'm very open-minded and accepting and believe in trying most things at least once before judging them. I'm not a typical gay guy; I don't have many effeminate mannerisms, and most people have no clue I am gay. I love musicals, art and creativity and am a sensitive soul. Any more questions, just ask. :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Writing, Conversation, Hiking, Joy riding, Video game
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road. Don't really agree with any extreme viewpoint.
Who I Would Like to MeetIdeally, I'd like someone who is easygoing, empathetic, down to earth, intelligent, funny, flexible, loyal and honest.
Favorite MusicClassical Music, Jazz, Indie, Alternative, Bluegrass - contemporary & traditional, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsBattlestar Galactica, Family Guy, Futurama, Simpsons, Parks and Recreation, Game of Thrones, The Voice, Dexter, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Action, Dramatic Movies
Where You Were RaisedWestern PA
Others NoticeProbably my smile or my laid-back attitude.
Favorite FoodIt really depends on my mood, but I do have a pretty developed sweet tooth.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere outdoors that is beautiful and secluded, and any cool bars, breweries or cafes.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither bar hopping with a few friends or staying home and reading a book or playing video games.
Life GoalsMy goals are to be kind and generous, maintain my great relationships and make new ones, and not let career or money dominate my life.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages