Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sheboygan, United States » Spanish » Page - 2

Singles in Sheboygan, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
candelario , 39, Male seeking Female, Sheboygan, WI
Dating Statusdance
More About Menothing
Political Affiliationi dont know
Who I Would Like to Meetshe know cook american food and mexican food
Favorite Musicmexican music and someting english.
Favorite TV Showssmallvile
Favorite Moviesaction movies
Skills/Talentsi dont have idea
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placesi dont have anything special
Life Goalsask me later
gerardo cordero , 37, Male seeking Female, Sheboygan, WI
More About Meestudio y trabajo
Favorite MusicALL
Favorite TV ShowsSPORT
Favorite MoviesALL MOVIES
Favorite BooksNO ANSWER
Where You Were Raised///
Others Noticeno answer
Favorite FoodALL FOOD
Friday or Saturday Nights IALL NIGHTS
Ashley , 21, Female seeking Male, Sheboygan, WI
Favorite MusicCountry, Destino, Deathwish, Me,myself,and time-what to do., Roger William
Favorite TV ShowsGood Luck Charlie, Two and a Half Man, Vampire Diaries, Dallas, CBS This Morning, The Reality Junkies, GCB, I Love Mia Talerico, Smash, Coast Guard Alaska, The Revolution, The River, Touch on FOX, touch , The Voice
Favorite MoviesThe Amazing Spider-Man, Beauty and the Beast, Avengers, New Video, Man On A Ledge, The Devil Inside, Mia Kaitlyn Talerico, Preston Dupri's Fan Page, Claylur y Fabiana, Mia Kaitlyn Talerico (Charlie Duncan), Jamie Scott, Claire Holt TR
Favorite BooksHouse of Night, Heat of Passion and Motion of Love Life Drama, Life According to Me, Stopping Inertia, NorthSouth Books, A. Palladino
Where You Were RaisedSheboygan, Wisconsin
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite PlacesNew York
rubi , 21, Female seeking Male, Sheboygan, WI
pablo , 39, Male seeking Female, Sheboygan, WI
Favorite Musicu b 40 red red wine
Favorite TV Showsspongebobsquert pants busgbunny tom and gerry
Favorite Moviesfunny and accion
Favorite Booksmy onwe book
Where You Were Raisedcentral america
Favorite Fooda pie
Trinity , 29, Female seeking Male, Sheboygan, WI
Favorite MusicI listen to a little of everything...
Favorite TV Showswalking dead, intervention, hoarders, ghost hunters, scared straight
Favorite Moviescon air...
Favorite Booksvery into books with series.. but I love koontz. king, holly black, I forget the mother/daughter writers of the "marked" series... but they are great as well... into the poetry too... poe especially... I write, published over 20 times.
Favorite FoodI'm not sure.
Favorite Placesanywhere outdoors, as long as it's not too cold.
Tauri , 23, Female seeking Female, Sheboygan, WI
More About MeI love to meet new people and have a good time so lets talk.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play guitar and wright songs.
Political AffiliationNot sure
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that's fun and understanding.
Favorite MusicTaylor swift and kelly clarkson
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor
Favorite MoviesChick flicks
Favorite BooksThe hunger games
Favorite QuotesBe who you wanna be not someone everyone else wants you to be.
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsSwimming, playing guitar and wrighting songs
Favorite FoodCake and pizza
Favorite PlacesEngland and the beach
Subjects You Think Abouteverything
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywere I hang out at all kinda of places
Life GoalsTo meet someone i can spend the rest of my life with and be happy. TI start a family and to travel the world and have a wonderful job i love.
SecretI have some vision loss
marqus , 38, Male seeking Female, Sheboygan, WI
More About Meim out going funny love struck
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread an play video games
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetno games be truefull at all times with me
Favorite Musicr&b, hip hop, some country
Favorite TV Showssmallville
Favorite Movieshorror action
Favorite Booksthe twilight books
Favorite Foodpizza, shirmp,crab legs
Favorite Placesthe moves, shopping any restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or at home with that one lady i love
Life Goalsto own my own tattoo shop
jose , 45, Male seeking Female, Sheboygan, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOooooh, that sounds harsh. I better put "LOL" at the end of it.
Political Affiliationmmmm
Favorite MusicAny
Where You Were Raised/.
Others Noticemmmmmm...ok
Friday or Saturday Nights Igirl
Secretnnnnn...

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages