Online Speed Dating » Singles in Seminole, United States » Spanish

Singles in Seminole, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Cami , 46, Female seeking Male, Seminole, FL
Dating StatusLet's enjoy the world together !!!
More About MeFirst and at a reasonable distance, oh and have a picture or two :) Hi, how are you doing this day? thanks for stopping by...I am a female in search of her prince charming!! Or maybe just a friend who will enjoy spending some quality time with me! I am comfortable wearing tennis shoes as I am wearing high heels. Love a great kisser (plus points on this section), someone who is passionate about everything, not afraid to show affection in public, ready to be loved and to love me for whom I am. ok, too many chat request and it seems that GUYS don't read profile before sending, I am not a member nor will I spend money to chat with someone who is at the other end of the USA. I am in FL and want to stay local :) sorry P.S. NOT into male B/S, drama or players.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love Anything Outdoors, Anything Near Water, Anything Fun and Interesting, Amusement parks, Music and Cooking, Music and Dance, Music and Art
Political AffiliationI rule at home...:)
Who I Would Like to MeetQualities: not married, not a self center and someone who is really searching 4ME....
Favorite TV ShowsOk, I love NCIS, drama, discovery and weather channel shows !!!
Favorite MoviesI Love Movies
Favorite Books1st grade books
Where You Were RaisedCentral America
Others NoticeMy hair...My smile, personality, lips, legs :)
Skills/TalentsI can cook, dance and love kissing (to the right person with the "perfect" lips that is) :)
Favorite FoodSeafood...and food in general....
Favorite PlacesToo many to mention...
Subjects You Think AboutOur generation (no respect for the elder), how we dont care about our future (pollution) and bad freaking drivers...gosh
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither home or Dancing
Life GoalsHappy with my path :) just missing YOU:)
SecretOk, funny "secret"? Needs to be keep for a special occasion..not a secret if the whole speed date population knows :)
Joe , 54, Male seeking Female, Seminole, FL
Where You Were Raisedmidwest
Others Noticemy stature and looks.
felipe , 50, Male seeking Male, Seminole, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to clean house and hear my music.
Favorite MusicJazz soul and hip/hop.
Favorite TV Showsglee and golden/grils.
Favorite Moviesenykine it doesent matter to me.
Favorite BooksI reraliy dont have enytime to read. I work alot.
Where You Were Raisedbuffalo,ny.
Others NoticeI have a wonderfull personality.
Favorite Foodpasteles,something that my grandmother use to make for the holidays.
Favorite PlacesLike to go to venezuela, argentina,cuba,puerto,rico
Friday or Saturday Nights IComeing home from work Ille work from 3p-11p
Life GoalsI hope to have my own business some day.
amy , 65, Female seeking Male, Seminole, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdancing, scuba dive,swimming,gym. bowling ,water sports.
Favorite Musicsalsa,slow romantic,country music.
Favorite TV Showscourt,law,nature.educational.
Favorite Movieschristian movies
Favorite Booksbible
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were RaisedNEW JERSEY
Others NoticeMY EYES
Skills/Talentsgood cook
Favorite Foodlobster
Marty , 58, Female seeking Male, Seminole, FL
Dating StatusIn love with life!!!
More About MeI am a very positive, fun, God loving woman. I love living in Florida, moved here 5 years ago from upstate NY. I don't know how I lasted that long during those cold winter days there! I love the beach, concerts, festivals and outdoor activities! I am an easy, even tempered person. I exercise (to get my shape back) and stay in great health condition. I also enjoy dancing (but not crazy about the bar scene) I'd rather dance with that special person I am searching . I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I have 4 grown children and 4 adorable grandchildren. I am just thankful for a healthy, happy life!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThe beach, outdoor concerts, festivals, traveling, movies, dancing, meeting and helping people
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetA loving, positive, God honoring man
Favorite MusicI like oldies: 70, 80, jazz, latin
Favorite MoviesMy greek wedding, Momma mia
Favorite BooksThe Secret, the Holy Bible, You Can if you think you can, the Richest man in Babylon, all kinds of motivational material
Favorite QuotesDo what you love and you won't have to work a day in your life!
Where You Were RaisedUSA!!!
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsHow much time do you have?lol
Favorite FoodChicken, Indian food, desserts
Favorite PlacesSan Diego, Brazil, Colombia, Cancun, Hawaii, Puerto Rico, Puerto Vallarta, Italy,Bali
Subjects You Think AboutHow blessed I am, The Lord, how to better myself, helping those that want to grow,how to help the needy.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut to dinner w family and friends, at a party, dancing at a club w friends, a movie, a seminar, visiting family out of town, at a church function or simply just kicking it at home resting!
Life Goalslive well, love much, laugh often!
SecretI will tell you when we meet!
Luz , 49, Female seeking Male, Seminole, FL
More About MeI am a funny, outgoing, simple, down to earth, adventurous, romantic, family oriented individual. I love the outdoors, going to the movies, dinning, socializing, traveling, cooking and dancing. I am a very hard working woman and I have goals of someday opening up my own childcare facility. I enjoy watching Basketball and Football. I like listening to Christian, R&B, Bachata, Salsa, Merengue, Reggae, Soca, Jazz, and Calypso music.
Political AffiliationI rather not say, we can hold on to that for conversation time if we meet.
Who I Would Like to MeetA God fearing man with full respect for a woman, I like to laugh and joke around a lot, so maybe a person with a good humor, romantic, pampering, and very understanding towards almost anything would be nice, I like tall, dark,and a beautiful smile also.
Favorite MusicJazz and Blues, reggae, Salsa and Merengue, R and B a Lil of Everything, To Many to List
Favorite TV Showsgrays anatomy, Under The Dome On CBS, The Fosters, Bones!!!, CSI - (All Three Series), Suits (USA Network)
Favorite MoviesRomance Movies, Access' Twilight "New Moon", ACTION MOVIES, mystery movies
Where You Were RaisedThe U.S. Virgin Islands
Others NoticePeople notice that I am a funny, outgoing, simple, down to earth, adventurous, romantic, family oriented individual, I am very simple but also feisty when I have too. nI love the outdoors, going to the movies, dinning, socializing, traveling, cooking and dancing. I am a very hard working woman,and I enjoy watching Basketball and Football, I also love all type of music.
Favorite FoodPasta, Chicken, Fish, cheese cake, & peach cobbler
Favorite PlacesPuerto Rico
Friday or Saturday Nights ILately I am spend it at home, but I enjoy sushi and I use to do that on every other weekend at home, in the V.I.
Life GoalsI have goals and inspirations of someday opening up my own childcare facility.
maryramos58 , 58, Female seeking Male, Seminole, FL
More About MeI'm out going and funny. I cook all the time and love going on vacations.
Who I Would Like to Meeta respectful man who cares about others and not just himself and a man who also like to hangout and enjoy life.
Favorite MusicSalsa and Merengue, Marc Anthony
Favorite TV ShowsLaw And Order, Family Fued
Favorite BooksStephen King
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn Ny
Others NoticeMy smile and my great sense of humor.
Favorite Foodshrimp and cheese cake
Favorite PlacesBahamas, cheddar's restaurant, apple bees, Bahama breeze
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the bar or Spanish club hall
Life Goalsto travel the world and enjoy my grand kids
JJ , 46, Male seeking Female, Seminole, FL
Where You Were RaisedVenezuela
Others NoticeMy smile and legs
lupe , 34, Male seeking Female, Seminole, OK
More About MeI'm nice person (:
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax .ride
Who I Would Like to MeetFriendship
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedmex
Favorite FoodMargaritas
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life Goals???
Brooklyn , 32, Male seeking Female, Seminole, FL
More About MeI'm handsome very respectful caring an extremely gd sense of humor passionate n very affectionate lm a rare breed ;)
Who I Would Like to MeetDown to earth loyal respectful loving caring affectionate understanding strong minded intelligent a gd sense of humor whatever gd she has too offer me looking for a real woman
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn New York
Others NoticeLooks
Favorite FoodChinese food Spanish food is my favorite ;) a beautiful woman for dessert ;)
Favorite PlacesNew york n Miami
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a club

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages