Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Luis Obispo, United States » Spanish

Singles in San Luis Obispo, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
roberto , 33, Male seeking Female, San Luis Obispo, CA
More About MeI AM AN INTUITIVE MAN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBaseball, Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis, Volleyball. On my spare time i like to Cycling, Jogging / Running, Racquetball, Walking. i also like Dancing, Designing, and Photography.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am very mellow at times but also know when to have fun. Going to festivals, comedy shows, concerts is something that i would do to feel relax. I would love to find someone who enjoys life, who knows what she want or is working to do what she loves the most. Someone who is understandable, trustworthy, supportive,nromantic, and knows how to live on the wild and adventurous life, funny and willing to take chances or risks cause life is not simple and we know that not always will things go our own way, but that's why I am here to fix that with a little of my time and yours we both can help each other out to get through those tough days.
Favorite Musicrock,country,latin,reggae,Rnb, rap
Favorite TV ShowsHistory channel, modern marvels, blue collar tv, family guy
Favorite Movieshorror,comedy,action,sci-fi, and yes sometimes when the movie is good a chick flick. why....well some are just that good.
Favorite Booksfiction,art,architecture,
Favorite QuotesIf aliens are looking for intelligent life?! WHY THE HECK ARE YOU SCARED?!nnandnWhen I read about the evils of drinking, I gave up reading. ~Henny Youngman
Where You Were RaisedON THE HAPPIEST COUNTY ON EARTH
Favorite Foodcheesecake,
Favorite Placessanta barbara, cancun, acapulco, bigsur
Friday or Saturday Nights Isalsa dancing at calpoly-sometimes or at the crooked kilt in SLO
Life GoalsSkydiving..Done it....
Nando , 30, Male seeking Female, San Luis Obispo, CA
More About MeI'm the kind of man that is pragmatic in the way that I see the world. I enjoy in dealing in reality. I enjoy making people smile and feel valued. I don't worry about being right or wrong, I concern myself with what is best for others.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFamily Activities, Soccer, Working Out
Political Affiliationmoderate
Who I Would Like to MeetI would very much appreciate a women who is wholesome, nice, nurturing, out going, fun, confident, and supportive.
Favorite MusicFive For Fighting, Steve Miller Band, Cold Play, The Killers, Beatles
Favorite MoviesMysteries, Action, comedies, Adventure
Favorite BooksMysteries novels
Where You Were RaisedRiverside
Others NoticeOthers would first notice that I have the joy of a much younger person, but with the maturity of an adult.
Favorite FoodRock'n'Roll Sushi roll.
Favorite PlacesVisiting Family.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends.
Life GoalsTo be a good husband, father, and person. Raise a balance family.
Robet Downy , 33, Male seeking Female, San Luis Obispo, CA
More About Mei love camping sports, anything that has to do with the outdoors and much more
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to spend time with my daughter and play at the beach.but my family will always come first
Political AffiliationGreen
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving and honest
Favorite MusicReagee
Favorite TV ShowsSports
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksThe lost boys it's a book
Favorite FoodThai food
Favorite PlacesBeaches in brasil
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or at the beach
Life GoalsFamily and a god job retire when I am 55
22kts , 42, Male seeking Female, San Luis Obispo, CA
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia Bay Area
Others NoticeFriendly and approachable
Hector , 53, Male seeking Female, San Luis Obispo, CA
Dating StatusLets have fun
More About MeLets get together and have fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestraveling
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone to have an interesting conversation
Favorite Musicall kind of music
Favorite TV ShowsHistory channel, Discovery channel.
Favorite MoviesTraining day, Matrix.
Favorite BooksToo many to list.
Favorite QuotesFind a job that you enjoy doing it, and that way you do not need to work a single day,
Where You Were RaisedMexico City
Others Noticemy personality
Skills/Talentsgood listener
Favorite FoodMexican, Chinese.
Favorite PlacesAcapulco, Las Vegas, Grand Canyon.
Subjects You Think AboutLearn from mistakes , and not to repeat them.
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes traveling
Life GoalsGetting more education.
Secretnone
atira , 55, Female seeking Male, San Luis Obispo, CA
Dating StatusAdventurous, and fun
More About MeI am honest , friendly looking for serious relationship, faithful and sincere,I don't like to play games. I eat healthy, I am picky you must no be overweight I preffer tall person.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, employed, romantic,thrustworthy, long term relathionship.
Favorite Musicthe 70 and the 80
Favorite TV Showscsi,law order. 48 hrs, forensics, criminal minds
Favorite Moviestitanic,Gladiator, the ten commandments
Favorite Booksa man name David, a child name it. my Bible, the Secret
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were RaisedGuadalajara mexico
Others Noticemy eyes, my smile,my personality. My
Skills/TalentsBilingual,I am a counselor volunter for SARP Center. I also teach English to latino children, I am pediatric Nurse for Home Health.
Favorite FoodTAhi food, Sushi, ceviche, fish, Mexican food.
Favorite Placespuerto Vallarta Mexico,Guatemala,Guadalajara, Antigua,Chiapas Mexico.Cancun,Peten in Guatemala. pismo beach,Avila Beach.
Subjects You Think AboutWhy is this world full of so much crime are there any nice christians left in this world? I am still looking for one that belives in god
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home, or your place
Life GoalsI tell you later
Cole Walsh , 23, Male seeking Female, San Luis Obispo, CA
Dating StatusRumble in the Jungle
More About MeFriendly, social, fun, dedicated, intelligent, easy going, down to earth
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBaseball, Soccer, Trumpet, Travel, Music
Political AffiliationGOP
Favorite MusicRap Hip Hop, reggae, EDM, majestic casual
Favorite TV ShowsShark Tank (TV series), sons of anachy, SportsCenter
Favorite MoviesGladiador, Step Brothers, Shaft (2000), Limitless
Favorite BooksThe Kingdom of this World, crossing the chasm, Aura (novela)
Favorite Quotes--EARTH without ART is just EH.n--A creative man is motivated by the desire to achieve, not by the desire to beat others.n--Don't watch the clock; do what it does. Keep going....Sam Levenson
Where You Were RaisedPalos Verdes Estates
Others NoticeOthers typically notice first that I like meeting new people, experiencing new things, and traveling to new places, as well as being sociable and like to have fun
Skills/Talentsmulti-sport athlete, get along with people of all ages (kids up to grandparents), I can play trumpet (14 years). self-motivated
Favorite FoodI can usually go with a classic burger but my favorite dish of all time is Spanish Paella.
Favorite PlacesEgypt, Tanzania, Spain, Peru, Fiji, New Zealand, Roratonga, Prague, Germany, Great Britain, Thailand, Italy. Restaurants...ehh...I'd rather spend my money traveling haha
Subjects You Think AboutI think a lot about places I would love to travel and vacation to. I am always thinking about sports; following scores, standings, etc. I also think a lot about learning a 3rd language.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at a friends house, pregame before heading to the bars or some kickback. Or you might also see me at the Cal Poly sporting events like baseball and football. Also I might be traveling to local cities to visit friends and have a good night; places like Santa Barbara, L.A., or the bay area.
Life GoalsSince I have a business marketing degree with a Spanish minor and have worked in the athletic industry for over 6 years. I would love to work as a sports marketing, in a Spanish speaking country. While I am young, the ONLY thing I want to do is travel and see the world.
SecretI got arrested for streaking the homecoming football game my senior year.
elroyastro , 27, Male seeking Female, San Luis Obispo, CA
Favorite TV ShowsSherlock (BBC One)
Where You Were RaisedSanta Monica
Others NoticeLack of antennae
Favorite FoodPasta
Nick , 33, Male seeking Female, San Luis Obispo, CA
More About Meamazing. I'll get to this when I learn more adjectives
Favorite Musickings of Leon, stanton warriors, tool, hendrix, galactic, herbie hancock, miles davis, I'll add more later
Favorite Movieshmmm.... most Tim Burton/johnny depp, star wars, city of lost children, delicatessen, city of god. fifth element.
Favorite Placesanywhere except the dmv
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm either out with my friends raising Hell or sleeping so I can get up early and raise Hell
Joel , 50, Male seeking Female, San Luis Obispo, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic and Cooking, Ping Pong, Darts

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages