Online Speed Dating » Singles in Porto, Portugal » Spanish

Singles in Porto, Portugal are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Pedro , 26, Male seeking Female, Porto, PT
More About MeI see myself as an easy-going guy trying to enjoy day to day life. I believe I'm open-minded and respectful of other people's opinions, space and culture. I listen and I'm usually very permissive. nAs for my personal interests I can say I like movies and music more than the average person and I love to talk about costumes and cultures that I'm not familiar with. I'm very sociable. nI kinda rock as a person! (just kidding ^^)
Who I Would Like to MeetI like active people, passionate about their believes but open to opinions and different views. I'm not looking for someone with the same interests as me but she should be respectful and open to what I'm passionate about.
Favorite TV Showstrue detective, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Band of Brothers, The Pacific, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Louie, Arrested Development
Favorite Books1984 - George Orwell
Where You Were RaisedViana do Castelo, Portugal
Others NoticePeople usually are surprised about me being a nice person, before speaking to me they don't expect me to be friendly.
Favorite FoodProbably a traditional portuguese dish "Carne de porco alentejana"
Favorite PlacesI really enjoy walking in the city where I live, specially when I don't have a destination. I also like travelling. No particular place, just getting to know new cultures and people.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with my friends in a bar or something similar. Usually a place where you can have a beer and talk about your week.
Life GoalsI currently work in image analysis. I hope I can keep doing that. It's important for me to have a social life to and stay connected to my friends and my family
Nguima Oderges , 39, Male seeking Female, Porto, PT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSkuba diving
Favorite MusicPop, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Favorite MoviesThriller
Friday or Saturday Nights ICinema
Life GoalsHappyness
ana , 42, Female seeking Male, Porto, PT
Favorite Booksthe war of thrones
GoldOfTheSun , 48, Female seeking Male, Porto, PT
Iiiiiiii , 37, Female seeking Female, Porto, PT
More About MeI am Nice
Favorite Musickk
Favorite TV Showsiiiijjjj
Favorite Moviesiiljjj
Favorite Booksii
Favorite Foodjjjjhhhh
Favorite Placesjjjj
Life Goalsuuu
grsatierf , 23, Female seeking Male, Porto, PT
Paulo , 44, Male seeking Female, Porto, PT
More About MeOlá! n Tarefa nada fácil falar sobre nós próprios! n Somos sempre maus juízes em causa própria... n Mas cá vai... n Sou franco e honesto. n Gosto de ser quem sou, sem falsos pedantismos. n Tenho um grande sentido de justiça e revoltam-me os que tiram partido de terceiros. n Sou amigo dos meus amigos e procuro ajudar quem precisa de ajuda. n Acima de tudo, procurar em cada momento ser FELIZ!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesViajar, Ler, Cinema
Political AffiliationNenhuma
Who I Would Like to MeetNão existe a mulher perfeita! n Mas gosto de boa disposição, de alguêm alegre e bem disposta. n Que goste de si própria: como é possível gostar dos outros se não se gosta de si própria? n Que tenha autoconfiança e seja inteligente. n Que goste de viajar e conhecer coisas novas. n Que goste de aventura. n Que não fique sentida por não ouvir de mim o que gostaría de ouvir, mas que me diga sinceramente o que espera de mim...
Favorite MusicPink Floid
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Favorite BooksFinancial Books
Where You Were RaisedPorto, Portugal
Favorite FoodLeitão assado
Favorite PlacesVisitar grandes cidades; férias em praias paradisíacas
Ines , 20, Female seeking Male, Porto, PT
Favorite MusicTento ouvir de tudo um pouco
Favorite MoviesComédias, Romance, terror, musical, thriller, de tudo um pouco
Others NoticeNos meus olhos
may , 35, Female seeking Male, Porto, PT
Rutte , 18, Female seeking Male, Porto, PT
Dating StatusI don't wanna pay, but i wanna meet :(
More About MeI am really kind, smart and thoughtful. i don't like to judge people, and i don't tolerate rude people.nI like to help people the best i can, sometimes i think of them more than in me, but though i am shy, i really need to meet well that person and then we'll see how i react :p
Who I Would Like to MeetI like guys who are kind, have objectives in life, don't use drugs. Guys who are intelligent, not dirty at all, comprehensive, who don't mind to have a long distant relationship even as a friend, guys who are not desperate and above all who can wait and don't give up easily on me, even if i get things hard
Favorite MusicMUSE (SWE), Robbie Williams, BEYONCE
Favorite Moviesterror, Comedy, Romance
Favorite BooksO Alquimista
Where You Were RaisedPortugal
Others NoticeI'm timid, i don't show my true self immediatlly and i'm trustful
Favorite FoodItalian food nFavorite : Massa à Carbonari
Favorite PlacesJapan and everywhere of Japan
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, i'm not one of those persons who partys a lot and goes out with friends, i rather stay home and watch tv or study
Life GoalsI wanna be a flight attendant, i'm already in a tourism course and my goal is to start in Germany and then end up living in Japan, cause i love that people and the whole country

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages