Online Speed Dating » Singles in Port Huron, United States » Spanish

Singles in Port Huron, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Richard , 34, Male seeking Female, Port Huron, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead
Favorite MusicHip hop
Favorite TV ShowsTrutv
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksMagazine
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSea food
Favorite PlacesJoe's crab
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork
Life GoalsThe American dream
Scott , 25, Male seeking Female, Port Huron, MI
Favorite MusicNo Country, Bruno Mars, Bruno Mars, Kid Cudi, Slaughterhouse, Lil Wayne, Tyga, Kid Rock, Drake, Wiz Khalifa
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Guns, American Chopper, American Chopper, Sons of Anarchy, Spartacus, Spartacus, Spartacus, Baywatch, Baywatch, Tosh.0
Favorite MoviesThe Hangover, Jackass, Cop Out, A Man Apart, Pineapple Express, "Did you touch my drumset!" "No!" "Why are you so sweaty?" " I was watching cops."
Favorite BooksBleachers, I Hope They Serve Beer In Hell
christopher , 33, Male seeking Female, Port Huron, MI
Dating Statuslast good man in p.h seeks sincere woman
More About Mei am very considerate of others i work hard i am polite itreat a lady with respect and kindness my parents raised me right
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang out w/freinds play bball workout
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetcompassionate caring good hearted personality
Favorite Musiccountry kenny chesney alabama those r just to name some
Where You Were Raisedsmith creek
Others Noticemy personality and then my glasses
Skills/Talentstoo many too list
Favorite Foodill eat anything but i am paricularly fond of eating out
Favorite Placespennsylvania most beautiful state around
Subjects You Think Aboutam i ever going to find her
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat homer catching a game at freinds
Life Goalstoo own/run my own resturaunt before i am 40 yrs old
Secretnot on this thing
sahib , 66, Male seeking Female, Port Huron, MI
mikihael , 40, Male seeking Female, Port Huron, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay pool,basketball,baseball,listen to music,watching movies,hopefully chillin at home with tht spacial someone
Political Affiliationopen but democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetBe your self nothin more
Favorite MusicAll music
Favorite TV ShowsWalking dead ,csi, and criminal minds
Favorite MoviesAction,comedies,love storys
Favorite BooksNewspaper, sports illustrated
Where You Were Raisedlong Island
Others NoticeMy smile an good nature
Favorite FoodStea,seafood,an bbq
Favorite PlacesPurto Rico,new york
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsOwning my business with my best friend
Michelle , 39, Female seeking Male, Port Huron, MI
More About MeI'm a out going person love to go out and due fun activies with or without my kids. I love my kids very much but I also would have time without them also getting to no that special someone. I like to watch movies,love to shopp,I'm a romatic,loveing,ceering,respectful mother and single women.I'm willing to try everything that is out there. I'm much more just ask if your interested.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to run when i can but just recent i had a total knee replacement done this feb. so im limited to what i can due. but my hobbies are running,swimming,volleyball,soccer,shopping,going out doing outgoing activities as a familiy. watching movies.,going to concerts
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like my partner be a respectful,loveing,ceering,romatic,ect.... but NOT married. I dont want anything to due with men that are married even if you are getting divorced your still legal married. and i only date men thank you!!! I also would like if i can find that special man that would be interested in kids and of corse love kids. I have 2kids and there ages are 7 and 8yrs old. one boy and one girl.
Favorite TV Showscsi,crimmnal minds,ect.....
Favorite Moviestwlight,action movies,some comedy, some romatic
Favorite Booksi reallydont read at all never have time
Favorite Foodmexican,american,for mexican food i make whole made mexican food
Favorite PlacesI would love to go to flordia again, and i like to go to texas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifor right know home because im allways home with my kids but that can change.
Life GoalsI would like to meet that special man out there and i would like to meet someone again and hopefully it would be a long tearm relationship and that special someone must love kids.
Micheal , 56, Male seeking Female, Port Huron, MI
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a honest, sincere, faithful, easy-going, has a great sense of humor, who enjoys life, can be trusted and that can love others...A loving woman with a positive attitude and does not dwell on the past, but looks at "now" and the future. A woman who is not afraid of showing his feelings, whether we are alone or in public. One who likes to cuddle and hold hands and be with the one that loves her. Someone that is sincere in what he says instead of just a lot of "smooth" talk. One with good morals...Someone that does not have a short temper. I do not like arguing. Life is too short to waste arguing. We would have disagreements, sure, but we can always agree to disagree.
Favorite FoodMy favorite foods are Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Continental, Deli, French, German, Greek, Japanese/Sushi, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Seafood
Friday or Saturday Nights II stay at home
Josh , 26, Male seeking Female, Port Huron, MI
More About MeJust ask... I'm kinda sick of filling these out
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetAsk
Favorite MusicA little bit of everything
Favorite TV ShowsJersey shore
Favorite MoviesComedies
Favorite BooksCan't remember haha
Where You Were RaisedPort Huron
Others NoticeMy hair
Favorite FoodItalian food.
Favorite PlacesHawaii or anywhere tropical
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends or family
Life GoalsTo be successful
Bmoney313 , 30, Male seeking Female, Port Huron, MI
Que , 32, Male seeking Female, Port Huron, MI
More About MeI was raised by all women that taught me how to treat A woman, and that I read people well*.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite, Read, Music, and Drawing*.
Political AffiliationNone*.
Who I Would Like to MeetBeauty inside and out, social, fun, intelligence, and independent*.
Favorite MusicRap, RnB, Country, Jazz, and Rock n Roll*.
Favorite TV ShowsMaury*.
Favorite MoviesAction*.
Favorite BooksMaxim, Playboy, 48Laws of Power, The Art of Seduction, Blow, and Karma Sutra*.
Where You Were RaisedDetroit/Porthuron, Mi*.
Others NoticeMy hair*.
Favorite FoodShrimp, Sea food, Etc*.
Favorite PlacesHawaii*.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe Pool Bar*.
Life GoalsTo be successful in every area in life*.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages