Online Speed Dating » Singles in Perry, United States » Spanish

Singles in Perry, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Don , 61, Male seeking Female, Perry, IA
Favorite MusicLove all types depends on mood
Favorite TV ShowsDexter
Favorite MoviesAction romantic comedies
Favorite BooksPaper bible
Where You Were RaisedAlbia iowa
Others NoticeShy at first
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
juana , 20, Female seeking Male, Perry, IA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing, Singing, Running, Haning Out With Family and Friends, Movies, Club dancing
Favorite MusicPop, Hip Hop, regaetoon, Coldplay, Rihann Rocks!!!!!
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, That '70s Show
Favorite MoviesRomance, Comedia romántica, Dramatic Movies
Where You Were RaisedIowa
Others NoticeHow pretty I am
Favorite FoodIce cream
Rudolph , 60, Male seeking Female, Perry, FL
More About Meam a very loving type person I try hard to fine the good in ever person I meet in work and life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOld Cars and Trucks
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA very loving person who is good a heart.
Favorite MusicCounrty and Rock
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisednorth carolina
Others Noticemy eyes is the very first thing every one notice,
Favorite Foodany type of food is good to me .
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto be a project mannage
Judith , 56, Female seeking Male, Perry, IA
Dating StatusSoy lo que soy acepto o no I am what I am accept or not
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing, Travel
Political Affiliationdepends
Favorite MusicAll Except Heavy Metal and Hard Rock
Favorite TV ShowsDancing With The Stars, The Voice
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Favorite Quotesmy favorite quote is by my grandma: Everyone no matter if Ur the president of the USA or a Homeless person everyone one has the same right and that's to be treated with respect and like a human
Where You Were RaisedBorn in El Paso Texas raised in Des Moines Iowa
Favorite PlacesMexico, El Salvador, Always wanted to visit Hawaii
Subjects You Think AboutI think a lot about the injustice done to all races probable why I am an Immigration specialist and civil rights activist
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home sometimes out dancing or seeing a movie maybe out to eat
Life GoalsTo meet a decent person and have fun
scotty , 54, Male seeking Female, Perry, FL
Dating StatusNite dancer and Rider
More About MeI am very easy to talk to. 850 Nice voice 672 not judgemental 9277. Scotty
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have alot of land. So mostly I'm always mowing it or moving my horses from pasture to pasture.
Political AffiliationI don't talk politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty. Truth sometimes hurts. But your better off telling it in the begining.
Favorite MusicYou Name It I Probably Like It
Favorite TV ShowsDateline, Two and a half men, Movie's, 60 min, A&E, Speed, some Football, Nascar, FX alot of shows actually.
Favorite MoviesRomance, The Notebook
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Favorite QuotesGentleman start your engines.
Where You Were RaisedAll over the world. I'm still not an adult!
Others NoticeMy height.
Skills/TalentsI can fix almost anything.
Favorite FoodSteak, ice cream, donuts, sweet tea and coffee.
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas. Texas Roadhouse.
Subjects You Think AboutWhat am I going to do today or fix, or work on, or do, or change the oil inmy bike or truck, should I clean today, what am I going to have for dinner?
Friday or Saturday Nights ISomeplace doing Karaoke
Life GoalsFind another to love!
SecretI was raped when I was younger.
dikemdowndade13 , 42, Male seeking Female, Perry, FL
Dating Statusbatteries not included
More About Mespecial sounds like you have special needs needs and wants just keep it real
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies and Chillin With Friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetthe one
Favorite Musichiphop trance classic rock basically anything with a good beat
Favorite TV Showsolder 80s shows
Favorite Moviesreal life events drama
Favorite BooksAutobiograghy
Favorite Quoteshearts filled with love only speak words of compassion
Where You Were Raisedcali boy
Others Noticeall my tatts
Skills/Talentsable to paint womens toe nails lol
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesriding in the woods or the beach one with nature
Subjects You Think Aboutnever having enough time to make time
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home
Life Goalsto have my own land nice home someone that i can just cuddle up on the couch and can hold a some what of a intelligent conversation someone i can grow with yeah like a plant to grow
Secretlove feet
Wesley , 18, Male seeking Female, Perry, IA
teresa , 43, Female seeking Male, Perry, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling, Softball, Acting, Baseball, Playing Sports
Favorite MusicTaylor Swift, Breaking Benjamin, Rascal Flatts, Avril Lavigne, Kesha, 3 Doors Down, Black Eyed Peas
Favorite TV ShowsSpongeBob SquarePants, NCIS, Total Drama World Tour, Wwe
Favorite MoviesThe Muppets, Will Smith, Nemo, Harry Potter, Taylor Lautner, Taylor Launtner, Hidan, naruto uzumaki, Sakura Haruno, Sasuke uchiha, Shino, Neji, Neji, Sakura, Selena Gomez, Ashley Tisdale, Jhonny Depp
Favorite BooksDork Diaries, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Harry Potter
Favorite QuotesIm lasy i don't wanna do noten and I'm seepy I'm going to bed
Where You Were RaisedPerry, Georgia
jerry , 49, Male seeking Female, Perry, MI
Where You Were RaisedPerry, Michigan
Others Noticemy arms
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout having fun.
El Jarochito , 23, Male seeking Female, Perry, IA
More About Mewell, i am good boy and i looking for a good girl like a angel
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalking, whatch tv, play ps2
Who I Would Like to Meetcome to my house
Favorite Musicrap,romantic
Favorite TV Showsi like to whatch a scare movies
Favorite Moviesscare
Favorite Booksi like to read any book
Favorite Foodany food
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages