Online Speed Dating » Singles in Palma de Mallorca, Spain » Spanish

Singles in Palma de Mallorca, Spain are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jonibgood , 46, Male seeking Female, Palma de Mallorca, ES
More About MeSlightly idealistic, adventurous, energetic, fun loving and playful
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCompose musicPeoplewatchingClimbingSnorkellingPlaying Drums and Guitar Horses,Science and nature,Photgraphy, Music
Who I Would Like to MeetEasy going nature and fun
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsGet Smart, House, CSI
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksPaulo Coehlo books
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeGood looks and friendly nature
Friday or Saturday Nights ICafe restaurant
Sebastian , 25, Male seeking Female, Palma de Mallorca, ES
More About MeI am a nice and honest Guy . I try to find the right girl.I hope i will find her .
Favorite MusicLinkin Park
Favorite TV ShowsI love Animes
Favorite Moviescomedie
Where You Were RaisedI was born i Austria , so my Nationality is Austria , but i life now in Spain.
Others NoticeI think that i am a nice guy . Hehe
Favorite FoodI like Japanese Food and Thai Food .
Favorite PlacesI love Thailand and the Phillipines.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMabye at my work. ;-)
Life GoalsMy Goal is to have what some people call a normal life , like to have a Wife a house and kids . And of course a Good Job.
Nuria , 35, Female seeking Male, Palma de Mallorca, ES
Dating StatusLovely, good, honest and easy-going person but a little bit crazy
Favorite MoviesForrest Gump (1994)
Felina , 45, Female seeking Male, Palma de Mallorca, ES
More About MeI'm pretty individualistic, don't go with the masses. I'm a good listener, very intuitive and like peoples life stories. I love pretty and elegant things, clothes, jewelry, also buildings, restaurants, etc. I adore cats and almost all animals. I have good humour and always try to look at the bright side of life.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetGenerosity, intelligence, humour, good conversation, nice to look at
Favorite BooksThe Power of Intention (by Wayne W. Dyer)
Where You Were RaisedAustria
Others NoticeFriendly, looking good, nicely dressed, good manners.
Favorite Foodcordero lechal
Favorite PlacesCosta Rica, sailing boat, Puro Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Idining in a fancy restaurant
Life GoalsBe happy now, earning more money
Robie , 63, Male seeking Male, Palma de Mallorca, ES
Where You Were RaisedPalma de Mallorca
Others NoticeMy youthful outlook, despite my age :)
Favorite PlacesMallorca, Buenos Aires, New York City
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a bed or kitchen counter ;)
Life GoalsTo love and be loved
Anarodriguez , 35, Female seeking Male, Palma de Mallorca, ES
Political AffiliationVery Liberal
Favorite QuotesSolo puedo luchar por lo que amo, amar lo que respeto y respetar a quien me respeta. Friends are the rocks we cling to in life’s storms. GOOD FRIENDS ARE HARD TO FIND, DIFFICULT TO LEAVE AND IMPOSSIBLE TO FORGET. Nobody´s perfect but being Irish is as close as you´ll ever get. Quiereme cuando menos lo merezca, porque sera cuando mas lo necesite.
eva , 39, Female seeking Male, Palma de Mallorca, ES
Who I Would Like to Meetgrounded, with sense for family life, educated
Where You Were Raisedin Slovakia- east Europe
Others Noticegood looking, funny, social, educated, mannerd
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placesi don´t know yet does not live in Spain long
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
sandy , 63, Female seeking Male, Palma de Mallorca, ES
More About MeIn the picture, I'm the one in the middle.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravel, computer, music, photography, walking, animals, bridge...., travel, photography, music, walk, animals, bridge....
Where You Were Raisedspain
Peter , 35, Male seeking Female, Palma de Mallorca, ES
More About MeI am german and im live 12 years in Mallorca , but I'm still not found what I'm looking for. Ich lebe schon 12 jahre auf Mallorca aber ich hab meine 2. Hälfte noch nicht gefunden. Soy aleman, vivo ya 12 años aqui en Mallorca , pero aun no he encuentrado mi media naranja.
Favorite MusicManá, Men at Work,
Favorite TV ShowsHow i meet your mother, The Bing Bang Theory, Hawai 5.0,, The Mentalist, C.S.I.,
Favorite MoviesForest Gumb, Phiadelphia,
Favorite Booksmomo
Favorite FoodFusion Cuisine, Sushi
Favorite Placesnature, city cafes
Life Goalsmomo
Kyosuke , 37, Male seeking Female, Palma de Mallorca, ES
More About MeLet's go!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages