Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ozark, United States » Spanish

Singles in Ozark, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
milca , 32, Female seeking Male, Ozark, AR
More About Mei have black hair brown eyes full lips and curly hair.
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a man that is nice and kind and likes to do sthing. and likes kids
Favorite MusicChristian music
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit
Where You Were Raisedmassachusetts
Others Noticemy mouth
Favorite Foodcheesecake
Favorite Placesuerto rico
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
miss_ana1981 , 33, Female seeking Male, Ozark, AL
More About MeI keep it real and I have a big heart
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo Places, Water parks, Amusement parks, Read a Book, Watch a Good Movie
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, and fun
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order Special Vitcums Unit, Once Upon a Time (TV series), Supernatural, Extreme Home Makeover, House (TV series)
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, Romance
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray, Dean Koontz
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego, CA
Others Noticemy face and eyes first and then my sweet personality and big heart
Favorite Foodpasta and mexican food
Favorite Placeseverywhere I love to travel
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on whats going on
Life Goalsto be a drug and alcohol conselor, I want to help people change their lives for the better.
edward john , 50, Male seeking Female, Ozark, MO
keith , 50, Male seeking Female, Ozark, AR
Where You Were Raisedozark ar.
Others Noticeusually my size i am stocky and strong. i also have a very good sense of humor
Jennifer , 27, Female seeking Female, Ozark, AL
More About MeI AM WANTING A WOMAN. IM BI AND NEED A WOMAN TO COMPLETE OUR CIRCLE
Favorite MusicRock..Rap...Kpop...Jrock and Country
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy..american dad and the disney channel
Favorite Movieshorror and comedy
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite FoodChinese and Mexican
Favorite PlacesTHE MALL
Friday or Saturday Nights IStay home
Life GoalsGet married and have kids
julio encarnacion , 51, Male seeking Female, Ozark, AL
Favorite Musicwisin y yandel, Drake, Nicki Minaje, Lil Wayne - How To Love
Favorite TV ShowsThe Boondocks, American Dad , Pimp My Ride, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesThe Devil Inside, Fast and Furious 5 - Page officielle
Michael , 26, Male seeking Female, Ozark, AL
More About Meim a big dreamer
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic reading dating
Political Affiliationwho ever has the best plan to help the public
Who I Would Like to Meetopen minded
Favorite Musicrap and r&b
Favorite TV Showssports center
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Foodcheese
Favorite Placesruby tuesdays
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
Life Goalsmake as much money as possible
ruben , 29, Male seeking Female, Ozark, AR
More About Mei tell it like it is whether someone is offended or not. i get bored if i aint doing something i like to be out side. i'm loyal and generous willing to share but will not be taken advantage of
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to build models and draw with charcol
Political Affiliationpoliticians are liaRS AND ARE OUT TO MAKE MORE LAWS SO WE LOOSE OUR FREEDOM
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart kind willing to have fun
Favorite Musicchristian
Favorite Moviesaction,comedy
Favorite Bookspsalms and proverbs satans bait
Favorite Foodmexican food food mainly meat
Favorite Placesany where fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Life Goalsto go to heaven when i die
trenton , 19, Male seeking Female, Ozark, MO
More About Meim loving and passionate
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethot nice legs a beautiful singing voice and someone i can talk to about ANYTHING
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Favorite BooksBeastly
Where You Were Raisedwest plains
Favorite Foodcoconut cream pie
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Idriving around
Larry , 66, Male seeking Female, Ozark, AR
More About MeI am an older gentlemn looking for a younger (child bearing age) lady with or without children at home.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetYou must be spontaneous, enjoy adventure, exploring, children and very passionate. Must love amorous things.
Favorite MusicRock, Country Western and Oldies, Classical
Favorite TV ShowsLaw order, CSI - (All Three Series), NCIS & NCIS:LA, Castle, Bones (TV series)
Favorite Moviesscifi, ACTION MOVIES, Westerns
Favorite BooksJohn Grisham, Ludlum
Where You Were RaisedOzark, Arkansas USA
Favorite FoodSea Food, talian & Mexican
Favorite PlacesTaliano's Fort Smith, AR Taco Bell, Red Lobster & formerly before it closed Taven on the Green in NYC
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo have a new young family.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages