Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oroville, United States » Spanish

Singles in Oroville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Winston , 73, Male seeking Female, Oroville, CA
Dating StatusAdventurous
More About MeEasy going, curious, people person. I don't discuss religion, politics or sports.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, Dancing, Enjoying life
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who is loving and caring, not a game player or a drama queen.
Favorite MusicJazz, Salsa, Caribbean, Classic, Do Wop.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Sc-Fi Channel
Favorite MoviesScience Fiction, Horror, Mysteries.
Favorite QuotesNo structure is so tall that a small dog can't raise his leg to it.
Where You Were RaisedPanamá
Others NoticeMe.
Skills/TalentsPeople, Culinary.
Favorite FoodCaribbean, Chinese, Thai.
Favorite PlacesThe Caribbean coast, Southern France
Subjects You Think AboutThe mysteries of life. The complexities of being human. Relationships.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut dancing or enjoying music
Life GoalsLive a life of fulfillment.
SecretI am an open book!
Bliss , 45, Female seeking Male, Oroville, WA
Dating StatusDifferent
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetEnergetic, Stable, Sexy
Favorite MusicMetal and Classic Rock
Favorite MoviesLast of the Mohicans
Favorite BooksThe Road
Favorite Quotesyou be you and I'll be me
Where You Were Raisedpacific northwest
Others Noticethe way I carry myself
Skills/Talentsi have mad skills. i'm a capable woman
Favorite Foodspicy
Favorite Placesmy cabin in the mountains
Subjects You Think Aboutmy son.
Friday or Saturday Nights Itext me
Life Goalsa quiet life with companionship and entertaining friends
Secretnot today......
chris herina , 52, Male seeking Female, Oroville, CA
Dating Statussingle and will mingle
More About MeA GOOD LOVER , LISTENER ,AND MOTIVATOR WHO HAS SPENT A CAREER OF FIREFIGHTING TO HELP OTHERS
Political AffiliationJerry Brown (as seen in my one of my profile pictures . a head that only a democraticrnmother would
Favorite MusicFoo Fighters, The Goo-Goo Dolls, Jeff Beck, The Rolling Stones, AC/DC
Favorite TV ShowsMy Name Is Earl, Saturday Night Live, Bones, Hogans Heroes, House, Mad TV
Favorite MoviesWe Were Soldiers, Full Metal Jacket, Army, Tommy Boy, The Song Remains the Same, Backdraft, Billy Madison, Carl Yastrzemski
Favorite BooksNever Read a Book in My Life, Dr. Carl Edward Sagan
Favorite QuotesBe careful what you wish for, because you just might get it.rnrnSuccess is the sour part of failure.
Where You Were RaisedOroville, California
Others Notice,MY OPEN AND HONEST ATTITUDE WITH A TOUCH OF EDUCATION AND A LOT OF KNOWLEDGE ,BUT NOT OVER BEARING. OF COURSE IF YOU PISS ME OFF I BECOME ENRAGED AND THROW HISSY FITS LIKE A THREE YEAR OLD KID.
Skills/TalentsCAN BUILD ANYTHING .FLY AIRPLANE S, RECITE POETRY AND AM A AVID HISTORIAN
Favorite FoodSTEAIK AND LOBSTER WITH PORTABEELO MUSHROOMS AND A SHOT OF JACK DANIELS
Favorite PlacesLAKE OROVILLE , GRAND CANYON, MARIE CALANDERS
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME ON THE COUCH OR AT A FINE RESTAURANT OR LICKING THE EAR LOBES OF A BABE
SecretI MISS DATING, JUST LOOKING FOR SOME EASY FUN.
fluffy85sm , 19, Male seeking Female, Oroville, CA
More About MeI'm a great listener and I'm honest to people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Be Outdoors, hunting & fishing
Political Affiliationidk really
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone that is fun and not afraid to get dirty.
Favorite Musiccounty
Favorite TV ShowsCastle, CSI - (All Three Series), Son's of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksCabelas Catalog
Where You Were RaisedOroville, Ca
Others NoticeThat I'm a good person to be around with and to talk to.
Favorite FoodTritip and dessert anything
Favorite PlacesMexico and being out in the woods
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with family
Life GoalsI would like to be in law enforcement
Cody , 24, Male seeking Female, Oroville, CA
Dating Status[place sarcastic remark here]
More About MeMy qualities: 1. I am very easy going unless you attack me and my beliefs without being provoced.n2. I am a very great guy unless provoced.n3. I am a perpetual smart ass, and if I don't pick on you I don't like you. Or I am still feeling you out.n4. I take my time but I am not slow either.n5. I love women, so I am not a sexist or a fucking womenizer, the duches I would love to punch in the face.n6. Don't pick at my flawes and I won't pick at yours.n7. I am very intelligent and I know it, but I am not arrogant, I just might sound that way when I know the truth about any given thing.n8. And I am very talented, I have many talents that add to my qualities. The list would take a month to list off. loln9. Lastly, I am willing to do anything fun as long as trouble is left at the door and packed up to leave. lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDnd, Video gaming, Larping, cosplaying, sketch art , Video game design, Music Composition, Adventuring, Exploring and Having Fun, Social Activities, Martial arts, Bible studies, discussions, Jewish dancing, Jewish Learning, Hanging Out With Friends and Family, Having a Laugh With Friends, Having a Long Term Relationship
Political AffiliationNone, Fuck this worldly institution, God's laws of love is my political view!
Who I Would Like to MeetSHE MUST BE WILLING TO LET ME, BE ME! O.O Other wise I will have no interest in a woman who is trying to turn me into somebody that I am not. I don't want a woman who is only out for sex and :No Strings Attatched" I am looking for a Seriously real relationship, I seek Marrage if at all possible. She also must be willing to let me talk about my faith with her at ANY given time, last gal I dated decided to hate me for this very reason... :/
Favorite MusicJewish Worship Songs, Dub Step, Rock, Christian rock, DRUM N BASS, Symphonic Music, classical orchestra, Symphonic Rock, Video Game Ost, Siphardic Jewish Music
Favorite TV ShowsThe Bible Series, Alphas, Battle Star galactica, anything that gets my attention really
Favorite Moviesaction adventure, comedy movies, biblical movies, Romantic Comedies, Filme Documentaries, fantasy movies, Sci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksThe Hobbit
Where You Were RaisedCheyenne, Wyoming
Others NoticeI have no clue. lol but I would like to know. XD
Favorite FoodI love Authentic Italian, Jewish, Japanese, Chinese, German, Korean, Hindi, and Good ole fashioned South Western cooking. Nothing special at best.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere I have never been, and I can camp in.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHollowing the Sabbath Day playing Skyrim XD
rosalinda , 44, Female seeking Male, Oroville, CA
Favorite MusicMexican
Favorite TV ShowsScooby Doo
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedhamilton city
Favorite Foodsalad chicken chinsee food mex.food
Favorite Placescurise camping beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat gold country casino
lovalle , 21, Male seeking Female, Oroville, CA
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicHome Grown Music, Southside
Favorite MoviesHow High, The Blind Side
Favorite BooksADD ME
Where You Were RaisedOakland, California
bert , 27, Male seeking Female, Oroville, CA
Favorite TV ShowsThe simpsns,phineas and ferb,the office,its always sunny in philadelphia,and criminal minds
Favorite MoviesPunk,rock,screamo
Michael , 22, Male seeking Female, Oroville, CA
More About MeHi I am Michael and I am a hard worker and I try to make people's days get to know me and just hit me up
Favorite Musicrock, rap, techno, just about anything just ask
Favorite TV Showsmany ones when i get to watch tv
Favorite Moviesbraveheart, well there are alot of different movies
Favorite Booksfrankenstein, the jungle, and many more
Favorite FoodChinese, American, mexican but try anything once
Favorite Placesvenice, ca
Life Goalsto become a chemical engineer or teacher
Diane , 65, Female seeking Male, Oroville, CA
Favorite MusicToby Keith and Trace Adkins
Favorite TV ShowsAll of the CSI's, cops, 48 hrs., florensic files, comedy, true life stories, animal planet, many more.
Favorite MoviesCountry, Country Rock, Soft Rock music from the 60's thru 90's
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodbreakfast and dinner

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages